Value Store it reviews

Reviews for Miami Florida

H SReviewed 6 months agoGreat personal service Great personal service! Aramis is just amazing. He was most helpful to the movers who transported my stored items from Miami to my new home in TX. This facility was just great over the 6 years I was there. The storage facility is safe. All staff are very professional and courteous.
april marieReviewed 3 months agoVery friendly staff, clean building easy to find also very helpful
Nathan JosephReviewed 5 months agoGreat customer service, great and clean place for everyone to go.
Susan PittsReviewed 10 months agoAramis and Tommy, two of the Managers of this facility, are very helpful, efficient and courteous! This location is extremely clean and well protected. Definitely, the go-to location for your local storage needs!

Reviews for North Miami Beach

Shlomo IsacReviewed 2 months agoAmazing place and the associates are the best they always there to help you and make your life easy Special Jessica and Pedro always look for them...
Johnny Remus GutaReviewed 5 months agoGreat deal and price. I had my stuff in the storage for 6 months and when I came back I found everything as it was. Awesome service. Thanks.
Charen K EgelerReviewed 10 months agoVery clean, cool storage facility. I used them after Hurricane Katrina and stored my home for 5 years. No complaints. Reasonable prices and pleasant staff. Would recommend
kaderrius SmithReviewed 2 weeks agoJust awesome clean and understanding
Kine WorldReviewed 2 years agoI'm usually not the type that would write a review but after receiving such great customer service, I wanted to share with others. I wasn't expecting such a high level of professionalism. The staff was kind, polite but more importantly they were extremely helpful. The staff took the time to clear up any billing confusion by explaining the monthly charges (and any future expenses). There are some excellent people working there and they are waiting to show you how great they are

Reviews for Virginia Gardens

Carly KrugerReviewed 6 months agoManny is a great salesman. He really knows the units and the area. Ge can also relate to the clients. Great job.
Toshinator311Reviewed 7 months agoManny was very accommodating and got us a storage unit in a timely manner. The units are all nice and clean and the area is great.
James RidleyReviewed 11 months agoIf you're looking for a great place to store your goods, this is the spot. I stored my van there for 3 months while I was in south America. Came back today and it wouldn't start. Had to buy a new battery. I'm telling you all this to say that the manager took me to buy a new battery and gave me a boost to attempt to get me going. Customer service like this is a thing of the past. Great place and great people.
Yami CuervoReviewed 10 months agoCustomer service has been nothing but the best, Alex always greets with a smile. The place is always no matter what time or day ultimately clean. The only reason i moved was because i moved further.
Manny Gutierrez JrReviewed 11 months agoVery attentive, very clean and very happy to be storing my belongings here. Thanks

Reviews for Miami Lakes

oldies DcReviewed 6 months agoI’ve been a customer for more than 3 years. I like the location and hrs of operation. The customer service has always been good!! I recommend value store for your storage needs.
Michelle PerezReviewed 7 months agoFriendly and helpful staff. Location is very clean. Easy to access after hours.
Alexander HannettReviewed a week agoCost effective.
F Luna VReviewed a year agoGreat place, never have had an issue, clean facilities and low prices; they offer discounts and promotions throughout the year They have all sizes units and offices have convenient hours for the ones that work 8 to 5. definitively I recommend it
Robert HochfelderReviewed a year agoHave property for years at the location. They're always extremely clean when I go to visit my property which is monthly.

Reviews for Doral

david arboledaReviewed a month agoThis place is clean. Always carts available. Convenient... friendly staff specially many. He goes out of his way to attend clients... thank you value store it!
Juan De AbreuReviewed 2 months agoDavid and Tommy are very good people, attentive, willing to solve and look for the best for the client. Grateful for your Attention. 100% recommended!
Julian JironReviewed 2 months agoManager Tommy has very helpful. A++. Highly recommended.
J Palau RosarioReviewed 3 months agoJohnny was absolutley professional and patient helping me out pick the right storage. Facility is very clean and their prices are very good.
Chef Jimmy BonesReviewed 6 months agoI decided to rent a unit because I didn't know when my apartment would be ready. The manager Hector was great to work with! I have to say he provided me with the best customer service I have experienced in years! Hector represents how businesses should be done. He is very professional and I definitely recommend Value Store It Self Storage.

Reviews for North Lauderdale

Steven KassReviewed a week agoI have 2 10x20 units here reasonable considering what I have and the manager and personnel are great.
Mafia 774Reviewed in the last weekDo it , don't throw your stuffs out.
Clafton WilliamsReviewed a month agoGreat service and price
lucrecia hernandezReviewed a year agowhen it comes to storage I never expected to be able to enjoy the experience. Louis and Keith changed that for me. I walked into a great vibe and great big welcome. They helped answer all my questions and had a great deal of patience with me. the place is the cleanest I saw n I went to a few. Smells great and great employees. If you need storage this is where to go. I know I will be back for sure.
Peggy FoxReviewed 4 months agoExcellent service. Clean and well managed

Reviews for Fort Lauderdale

Hy ImermanReviewed 2 months agoGreat value, Location is very convenient Off I-95, on Sunrise Blvd. I have a 10x15 for only $150@ month. That is $100 less than competitors. Great security...cameras viewed in office. Free use of flatbed carts. Elevator if your unit is on 2nd floor.
Anton FilimonovReviewed 5 months agoI have a storage unit there for past couple of years and I can't complain about anything even that from the beginning I thought that it may not be the best idea to rent a unit that's located close to area that has "below average housing values" but when you realize how close is it to I-95 and that it's literally right off Sunrise and there are no problems with getting there and you don't have to drive through narrow streets to get there which is a huge plus especially when you drive a Penske truck for the first time in your life. Temperature is always 75-78 degrees, humidity is being controlled as well. Clean units and hallways with elevators. Loading docks/parking spots are secured and gates are closed from the street as soon as you drive in. Plenty of cameras at most important spots inside and outside of the place. Very reasonable prices, especially if you compare it to storage places around Fort Lauderdale. Bottom line: Talk to friendly people at nice office, set auto payments, bring the stuff to your new unit and visit it whenever you want to without ever worrying about safety or ever coming back to the office.
Adam MillerReviewed 2 months agoGreat size units for a good price. One of the cheapest places around.

Reviews for Space Plus Self Storage

carolina coelhoReviewed in the last weekThis place is very clean and super easy to get in and out of. The staff is amazing and very helpful! I get constant deliveries there and they neatly put it in my unit and notify me it is there. Whenever I go there is nothing but smiling friendly faces!
Sterling FordReviewed 3 months agoI have used a few different storage company’s and this bar far has been the best experience I have had. The Manager Britt Crossly and Anthony are doing a wonderful job upholding the quality of service that I expect. The bathroom is clean and the rest of the facility reflects the same. Very easy access from parking to door. Most of all I use this place multiple times a week and the character of the staff means the world. Great job guys keep up the work.
Bonnie RosenReviewed a month agoI have had an amazing experience with Britt and Anthony at the storage unit. They are two of the most helpful people and are always available to lend a helping hand. It is honestly always enjoyable to go there and get a warm greeting. I would recommend extra space storage to anyone looking for a place to store your items!!
Dieter EvertzReviewed a month agoWe rented storage space at this company. It was by far our best experience, the staff was very courteous and efficient. The rates are very reasonable and the unit is clean.... perfect!
Herita LabsReviewed 3 weeks agoA very well located storage, I found the employees friendly. It is a clean facility with good overall temperature and humidity control. Thank You, Anthony! ( He is very knowledgeable and willing to go an extra mile).