Value Store it reviews

Reviews for North Lauderdale II

Trevor Sparks

Reviewed a year ago My wife and I got our first storage unit. The customer service upon entry was excellent! The manager and employees have been very kind to us. The exterior and interior are extremely clean! This location allows customers to enter until 10 pm (after their 6 pm closing). The inside is nice and cold. We are glad our items are stored here. Highly recommended location.

Ari Chapman

Reviewed a year ago We had a great experience here. Luigi took great care of us. Place is clean and comfortable. Great value and free first month!! Highly Recommend this place.

Dania Bernard

Reviewed a year ago Brand new facility, super clean and such helpful staff. John is kind, knowledgeable and email easy to work with. I’m most appreciative for his patience (I had a lot of questions) and highly recommend you work with him.

Kassandra Deburgo

Reviewed 3 weeks ago Kay was amazing! Very helpful, professional, and informative. We definitely went with this location because of her.

Yolanda Rayner

Reviewed 5 months ago When I came into the store I was greeted, and helped immediately. Luiyer took time to inquire about my exact needs and showed me different unit sizes so I could make the best choice!

Reviews for Miami Florida

malachi butler

Reviewed 2 months ago We was helped by Alex, he showed great customer service, this was our first time renting a storage unit and he was very helpful with explaining the monthly rates and how everything works, it was a overall good experience

Rikiyah Gonzalez

Reviewed 3 months ago I shopped around for good deals at other places. But not only did I get a great deal, I also got amazing service. Thank you so much Renier. You rock!!

Jasmin Davis

Reviewed 6 months ago The manager Alex is extremely excellent. The customer service is great. He pointed me into the right direction for all my storage needs. Anyone needs a storage unit make sure you ask for Alex he will get you everything you need.

Jacquetta Walker

Reviewed 2 months ago Great place to rent storage units friendly and nice staff and very convenient. Units are clean and spacious

todd man3000

Reviewed a month ago Very professional courtesy. I recommend this as the place to go when you need storage

Reviews for Cutler Bay

Mary Ross

Reviewed 2 months ago Awesome customer service! Cleanest Storage Units! Safe Environment Our 4/2 - 2 car garage had been in the unit for well over a year in a half. The way it went in the it comes out. Staff is present during the day for questions or answers! Rolling carts are available, water, restrooms, U- haul trucks etc. Manny and staff- Thank you!!! from units 1023-1030. Mary R. and Calvin R.

Elizabeth Ochoa

Reviewed 5 months ago Absolutely one of the best storage places I have been to. The employees are not only kind but extremely helpful. The units are clean and the prices are fantastic! I also rented a U-Haul truck from them, it was in wonderful condition. I recommend this place to anyone in need of a storage. Thank you guys! 🤘

Jose Ponce

Reviewed a week ago Very satisfied , with the Alejandro out standing customer service people skills and very enthusiastic, great team leader , litterlay gave me the whole 9 yards on policy safety , payments and how to access my unit litterlay this is a great gentleman you have here as an employee, very happy with how I was explained everything the right way, and was very generous , let him speak he will answer all your questions before you even ask the question , I'm other words let him say what he has to say cause is good knowledge to know later dont day noone didn't tell you. Just follow the rules is simple , I will be here long term , thabks for the great price and services godbless 🙏 thank you Alejandro.

NN Miller

Reviewed 7 months ago I have nothing but praise for this facility and its wonderful staff. Manny has been there to help me from day 1 when my mover bailed on me and I needed someone at the very last minute. The staff is super helpful and accommodating, and the facility is impeccable. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a clean, safe, worry free storage experience. 😉

Monique Paul-Noel

Reviewed 7 months ago Manny is super kind and customer oriented. He went above and beyond for customer satisfaction. They are good people with integrity and helpful. The facility is super clean and secure with cameras and multiple layers, including climate control. You can tell they take pride in their business and work ethic. Rare gem 💎

Reviews for North Miami Beach

Sunshine Florida

Reviewed a month ago EXCELLENT SERVICE AND VERY PROFESSIONAL FAST AND EASY TRANSACTIONS THANKS TO TRICIA I WILL BE BACK JORGE

Mauricio Reynoso

Reviewed 2 years ago I was highly referred to Value Store by my friend-whose father is a minister at his church. He is also a loyal, longtime renter for the parish community he serves. In short-he is almost as devoted to the "North Miami Beach Value Store" as he is to his faith mission! I went yesterday to see for myself and was fortunate and blessed to have David De La Tore assist me!!! First thing I noticed after his kind welcome-was the fresh scent and immaculate cleanliness of the office area. David was beyond helpful. He was patient, informative, instructive and knowledgeable about every question I threw at him-since this was my first time doing this-ever! What a professional and he was genuinely interested in getting me set up with the right size, best price, and he did so with such a truly friendly attitude! Moreover, he explained all the essential-without being rushed or pushy with me. David offered and even took me up to the unit, did a demonstration on how to use the lock, open and secure the storage, and gave me outstanding service! The facility was amazing-but NOTHING compared with the phenomenal treatment-at every level-that David delivered in my visit. I am not only a BELIEVER but now also a grateful customer who knows exceptional service when I experience it!!! David is a God-send to your company and I commend your organization for having someone who totally exceeded all my expectations!!! Now I understand precisely why my friend's dad entrusts the Value Store to safeguard the needs of his congregation! Great Job and please thank David for his unmatched competence!

Shay Gonzalez

Reviewed a year ago The people were very helpful and organized. They helped me find the storage unit I needed fast and easy, especially since I need to move ASAP. And they had great deals and prices with the first months free promotion! I definitely recommend them to anybody!

STARR MILLZ

Reviewed a year ago Out of all the storages I visited as of today. This one was the most cleanest air conditioned one I’ve been to. The employees are very helpful and organized. I must say they’re very reasonable on pricing as well. So glad I found them.

Kine World

Reviewed 6 years ago I'm usually not the type that would write a review but after receiving such great customer service, I wanted to share with others. I wasn't expecting such a high level of professionalism. The staff was kind, polite but more importantly they were extremely helpful. The staff took the time to clear up any billing confusion by explaining the monthly charges (and any future expenses). There are some excellent people working there and they are waiting to show you how great they are

Reviews for Virginia Gardens

Maura Oliver

Reviewed 2 months ago From the moment I entered the office, I already felt positive energy. I was met with a smile and welcomed. Lourdes gave me all the information I needed and personally showed me the units. The whole process was painless and pleasant. The whole place looks clean and safe. I made the right call in coming here.

Natalie Laguna

Reviewed 5 months ago I was interested in viewing some storage units and I found it very unprofessional that a lady told me to go up the elevator by myself. She didn't assist me on guiding me where the unit was located. I got lost and just left out of frustration. I believe her name is Alice and she has pink hair. I hope there employees get more trained on customer service. Overall great location and love that the building has AC. :)

Claudia Saavedra

Reviewed 5 months ago I came asking for Lorena but she was out for Lunch, their was another very young lady. I believe her name was Alice. I asked for information and was not helpful at all. I had to go come back only because of the the location of the storage.

Briana Knigge

Reviewed a year ago Amazing service ! The place is very secure and clean. The location is great and when securing our storage it was done easily and quickly. Very happy we decided to store here. Thank you value store itself!

Ari “Hook’Em!!”

Reviewed a year ago Excellent friendly service. Gianni was new but was very professional. He was very helpful, he listened and addressed all my needs. If all employees are like him this will continue to be a successful business. Highly recommend.

Reviews for Miami Lakes

Anthony Sp

Reviewed 4 months ago I went to 8 Local places and this place had not only the best price but the most Transparent. They also had the nicest building and safest Location.

Joel A. Castillo V.

Reviewed 3 months ago Great storage! Always neat & clean and the staff is very helpful.

Vincent Calarco

Reviewed a year ago Value Store It Self Storage came recommended by my in-laws and it has been a great place to store my valuables. We’ve rented large and small units. The building is clean, the staff is friendly and helpful, and they let you borrow carts to move your items. If you need to store your valuables, relocating or just need extra space for things, you can trust Value Store It Self Storage.

Maria

Reviewed a year ago Carolyn assisted me with my unit rental and she was very detailed and most helpful. Provided me with all the information I needed to know. Her knowledge was most helpful as this is the first time I am moving an entire home. The location is very clean, easy access to unit and the loading deck is so worth it because even on rainy days you can move items to storage unit with out getting wet.

evelyn burgos

Reviewed a year ago I’ve been a customer of this value store it for a few years now. I recently needed a second unit and this is the only place I trust and feel comfortable with. This facility is super clean, easy access. The customer experience is amazing. Jordan and Carlos go above and beyond to explain everything with detail, lots of patience, very friendly and professional. I’m a customer for life and I totally recommend them.

Reviews for Doral

Alex Roque

Reviewed 3 months ago Amazing store! Was helped by Sonia. She was a big help in finding the exact storage that I needed. The process was quick and easy. I definitely recommend this location.

Jose Tomas Henriquez

Reviewed 3 months ago Value Store It Doral on 102nd Ave is, hands down, one of the best storage facility that I have ever used. The staff is absolutely amazing. Everyone is fully committed and dedicated to go the extra mile for the tenants. Big shout out to Sra Sonia, Gianni, Orlando and Jonathan who are particularly supportive day in and day out, paying attention to the little details that make a massive difference.

Miguel Angel Manzanilla

Reviewed 5 months ago Amazing service you can feel the difference as soon as you get in, they helped me find my uhaul truck when i dont find it anywhere. Gianni , Sonia and Orlando are excellent!!! 1000% recommended

Reviews for Pompano Beach

Luca Cusolito

Reviewed a year ago Clean, safe, and pleasant facility located very close to I-95. I feel very comfortable to go there at different hours. The facility is completely air conditioned and well lit, and secured with a punch code for interior access. The staff is awesome, and it's my understanding that the owner is a local. You can also rent and pick up U-Haul trucks easily from this location. I have done this a few times while helping my family (and myself!) move stuff around and get organized.

Monica V

Reviewed 8 months ago We have used this storage facility for years. I love the customer service and the facility is always clean and welcoming. They have a computer in the lobby for your internet needs and huge outside storage bays / parking

shela johnson

Reviewed 11 months ago The property is very clean and well maintained the process of getting a unit is very easy and painless, the staff there is really nice and pleasant I would highly recommend this property for your storage needs and i would like to thank Brandi and Chris for being so pleasant and and helping me through this process 10 Stars

Rebecca Hutchins

Reviewed 2 years ago Value Store It is an AMAZING air conditioned facility that is extremely secure and clean. There is easy access to unload and load your belongings. You can use their carts to assist you in moving large containers or boxes. More importantly, the staff at Value Store It is incredibly accommodating and willing to assist you with your needs in person and over the phone. They are pleasant people who help making the transition of moving less stressful, which is so important. I highly recommend using Value Store It for your storage needs. There are many sizes of units available to facilitate your needs.

Max B

Reviewed 9 months ago Best price I could find within 25 miles!. Squeaky clean facilities. Nice customer service. All and all an incredible experience

Reviews for North Lauderdale

Daphne Taylor

Reviewed 3 months ago This place use to be reasonable with it's pricing and the cleanliness was top notch...but now it's pricey and every visit I see dead roaches everywhere. I have been there for many years since it was owned by American Attic and at first I was impressed with the upgrades, but over the years the price changes are not matching the quality.."Time To Go!

Luisnyfilisme Filisme

Reviewed 9 months ago My experience with value self storage was awesome I was greated as soon as I came though the door my wait time was less than 5 minutes the guys where very respectable and professional. Later on upon returning the truck I ran into issue where I found out I left my lights on in my personal vehicle the whole day So the battery was dead and then I met Christian who was returning to the strange at around about 10:45pm and happened to work there I ask him if he didn’t mind could he give me a jump he said sure no a problem and even went far as helping me complete my contract I would recommend family and friends to this location best day ever. Happy New Years Thanks

Myriane Gonzalez

Reviewed a year ago After a horrific experience at another location, Diana made sure that I was taking care off. Her patience, her professionalism was amazing. I was very impressed and will be in business with this location for as long as my business is in need for storage and truck rental. It's all in the little things and I thank you for making this experience a great one

Kenneth McIntosh

Reviewed 6 months ago Staff was professional and helpful. 1 month free is a sweet deal

Randylyn Masse

Reviewed a year ago Jae and Diana were absolutely amazing. They went above and beyond. They stayed an hour after closing to help me out. My hitch lights didn’t work. they checked the cables twice, another trailer. Still didn’t work. Diane even brought her car over to see if it was their trailer or cables. They lights worked for her, so although I couldn’t leave with a trailer, they went above and beyond, staying an hour after closing trying to help me out. Amazing. Highly recommend. Excellent customer service and friendly staff.

Reviews for Fort Lauderdale

Nelly Oppermann

Reviewed in the last week I've been storing here for over a year and Rey & Burt have always gone above and beyond to help me with all of my storage needs. It is a pleasure to work with them & I cannot recommend them enough!

Carlos Cruz

Reviewed a year ago I have been dealing with so many problems from losing family members to losing my business all in one month. I came to this location for assistance with storage and Diana was absolutely Amazing she assisted me in all aspects of getting a storage unit showed me four different units to make sure that it fit in my budget and not only that assisted me in making sure that I had everything needed and necessary to make my move is quick and easy as possible. I recommend this place very much to all my friends and family and I also recommend that I Diana gets a raise/promoted.

Candie Griffin

Reviewed 6 months ago Burt is the Best! He was very professional, Nice and kind. He was very helpful. I would recommend this place. It's very clean

Gabby Yukhanov

Reviewed a year ago The customer service I get from Kya and Burt and Dina has always been amazing by far the best managers for this facility. Ive been a long time customer and I've seen so much improvements. The place is always clean, the maintenance guy keeps it that way. You have a loyal customer.

Donna Chiong

Reviewed 8 months ago I love it. Always easy access and the employees are courteous and helpful. Wouldn't store my belongings anywhere else?

Reviews for Little Havana

Maria J. Lacayo

Reviewed 4 months ago We have been a customer for several years and the staff has always been attentive and corteous. We moved to a larger unit within the building and Maria (assistant manager) went beyond the call of duty to transition our move. She took care of all the arrangements including making truck rental arrangements. The weekend of the move the staff was phenomenal! The staff is always super friendly and always answered all my questions. The facility is well maintained and is always clean.

Amitai Dominguez

Reviewed 3 months ago i had went to this location to get information on the storage units and Maria showed me around and answered all my questions and was very patient so altogether GREAT customer service and the facility was really really clean i highly reccommend coming to this location

Yaniel Mesa

Reviewed a year ago I had a great experience in this self storage location. Very clean and friendly staff. Maria helped me to find the right unit for my needs. She was helpful and very professional. She showed me a couple of units, provided me with the measurements until I finally rented one. Maria also helped me with the paperwork in a quick and efficient way.

Laura Patino

Reviewed 3 years ago It’s always a great experience whenever I need to come to my storage unit. The units and floors are always clean, they offer water in their office and their employees are amazing. All of them are great, Maria truly knows what customer service is! I am so happy I chose this location to store my stuff. Their prices are reasonable too!

Reviews for Pompano Beach II

Jessica Chadavoine

Reviewed 8 months ago One word to describe Annie…. THE BEST! Why can’t everyone have great customer service like her! Definitely referring all my family and friends here !

Lauren Craven

Reviewed 6 months ago Just got a unit here! So far the building is clean and Mark has been extremely helpful getting us started.

Raymond Binkowski

Reviewed a year ago Storage unit had great prices and discounts on first 3 months. The office staff was friendly and very knowledgeable and it was quick to fill out forms. The storage unit is noticeably clean. Its enclosed an AC was very comfortable while working in unit. The office offers free water and coffee to its customers. Great place to use if you need storage.

J Breeze

Reviewed a year ago I’ve been using storage lockers on and off for a couple decades… And by far this company, or at least this branch, has the best customer service that I’ve ever experience. It’s incredibly professional operation but the manager, Anne... she’s definitely a cut above. I would expect this kind of service A different kind of business than storage units. Make sure you have it. Highly recommend this company.

Roldine Jean

Reviewed 7 months ago Loved the services here. It was very fast and efficient. Annie provided me with everything I needed for a easy and smooth process.

Reviews for Hollywood

Joff

Reviewed 2 months ago This store is really good, clean and smell like a flower. I feel that my things are in a good place. Hector is amazing, She is very professional.

Bessie McCloud

Reviewed 7 months ago I just recently moved to the area and stopped by to ask about some storage options. I was greeted by the most helpful and friendly employee, Hector. He took the time to answer all of my questions thoroughly, and offered me several different options for rental units that fit my needs and budget. I was very impressed by his knowledge and attention to detail. He even took the time to recommend me to several different restaurants and attractions in the area that I might like! Talk about customer service!!! The facility is new, clean, and very organized. The overall experience exceeded my expectations and made me feel very comfortable and welcomed to the city. I will definitely be choosing this company for my storage needs!

Darlene Anderson-Sweeting

Reviewed 9 months ago Every time I come to my storage and have an issue their is always a pleasure coming inside being serviced from the most adorable, pleasant and pleasant service from Jason and Rigo. Both of these employees of Value has always gave me the best experience that I've ever experienced at the other two storage places I've rented from. I really appreciate the both of them at all times. These guys are the best therfore if your looking for a storage place RENT here you will not regret it.

Ashley Ramos

Reviewed 5 months ago I was sooo grateful 💗 Jason help me so much and it was a great experiences ! Very clean and organized!

Reviews for Miami Airport

Martha Rosales

Reviewed 2 weeks ago It was a very nice experience having my things stored at Value Store. The management are very professional and helpful getting just what I needed. The building and storage unit are very clean. Plus, I felt safe going to my unit whenever I needed to go at any time. I would highly recommend Value Storage.

Destinique Gordon

Reviewed 2 months ago Very professional establishment. Rigo was very professional and helpful. He assisted me in securing a unit very promptly. The space is very clean and well kept. Would recommend anyone to rent a unit with them.

Torrian Clark

Reviewed 4 months ago I had an awesome experience renting here. The property Manager, Regal was super pleasant and patient with the informative process. The best ever. Truly!!

Reviews for Margate

Mark Rittner

Reviewed 6 months ago This is the cleanest and most people-friendly storage facility I have used in all of South Florida. The associates who work here are always friendly and helpful. I have NO intention of ever moving go another storage company.😎👍🏻

Gavin Davey

Reviewed 11 months ago Clean and spacious. I'm assuming they don't usually get much traffic but they only had 3 carts available when I was there. Also only two doors that ended up being occupied. Otherwise it was a very good storage.

Sylvie Thibault

Reviewed 10 months ago So happy! After leaving my personal stuff and more , coming down from Québec, Canada after a bit more than 1year ( the U.S. border wasn’t open ) we recuperate are stuff the same way we left it! No dust and we even saw the personal staff cleaning the 4 floor. No humidity smell in my box! Really I recommend value Store in Margate to everyone. Sylvie & Claude Tétrault Québec, Canada

George Walker

Reviewed 4 years ago Wonderful facility, clean and well maintained. Mike was very helpful. I would recommend this facility for anyone who needing storage facilities.

alana koer

Reviewed 2 years ago Been with them for 2 years and it has been always clean, and cool and not creepy like many storage facilities can be. They really do offer the best prices in town! I am happy to highly recommend this location.

Reviews for Pembroke Park

Vecno Trends

Reviewed a week ago Lisa Figueroa the property manager at this location is the definition of professionalism. Coming from someone who's worked in upper level management I would love to have someone like her representing my team anytime. This was my first time here doing business. She was speedy , attentive , receptive , organized , calculated and multi tasked through incoming calls , in store inquiry's , sales , and attended to everyone in that space with customer service and the businesses best interest in mind. She showed every single customer who walked in that facility they we're important to her. I wish you the best Lisa and keep up the good work !! Your dedication will take you to great heights. Best Regards , Scott

Ivashkevych Roman

Reviewed a year ago This is a great place to store your items and I will tell you why: 1. They have AC controlled units 2. They have a dock every truck will fit in there for easy access to the storage. 3. Storage hours from 6am to 10pm. It’s the widest range of hours storage can offer in SF Their booking system very easy and most advanced on a market. They will prorate your monthly rent. You can easily upgrade your storage to a bigger one and you don’t have to switch it exactly at the end of you billing period to save your money. You can switch the storage at the any day of the month when you have time to move your belongings and they will prorate it. It is awesome! I wish every storage could do that. They have very good prices. It’s not the lowest on a market, but not the highest. Considering it’s a new storage you pay average price on a market and you get storage in new renovated building where is nice to be. You get $50 discount which will be included in your monthly bill as a discount if you bring your friend which is great.

Valencia Johnson

Reviewed a year ago Clean, easily assessable, friendly staff. Chris and Nelly are awesome..thanks for making my move less stressful especially during these difficult times during Covid. I couldn’t be more pleased with the level of service that was provided.

Kevin Russell

Reviewed 4 months ago Is a nice storage unit. Location is pretty convenient. Staff is super nice and informative. There are a billion storage places so it's hard to say this one is better. But the staff alone made this one better to us. Worth your time to consider for sure!

nnice22

Reviewed 2 months ago Outstanding customer service. I wanna to especially thank Nelly for her Subject matter expertise and kindness, and most of all her profound professionalism in helping me get squared away! A+ service and committed excellence all the way. Must Promote!

Reviews for Allston

Akela Franklin

Reviewed 2 months ago Service is great, quick, and easy. Prices are fair and the facility is great quality overall. I’ve been using this place for my storage needs off and on for years and it just seems to get better with age. Shout out to Joe for the great experience and fun chats about musicals!

Galactic Taco

Reviewed 5 months ago Joe Cox (property manager ) helped me pick out an affordable storage that will help me store my stuff for the summer. He answered all questions I had and was able to make the procedure easier since I've never used a storage before. I highly recommend this company.

Kayla Ferro

Reviewed a month ago ValueIt has great customer service! The facility is very clean. They have great climate controlled spaces and a very accessible loading dock for our moving van. Great prices as well!

Akash Rudra

Reviewed 5 months ago Great experience here, easy process, and Joe Cox is always super helpful and makes our move in and out easy. One of the best places to store your stuff for cheap for BU students