Value Store it reviews

Reviews for North Lauderdale II

Trevor Sparks

Reviewed 4 months ago My wife and I got our first storage unit. The customer service upon entry was excellent! The manager and employees have been very kind to us. The exterior and interior are extremely clean! This location allows customers to enter until 10 pm (after their 6 pm closing). The inside is nice and cold. We are glad our items are stored here. Highly recommended location.

Ari Chapman

Reviewed 6 months ago We had a great experience here. Luigi took great care of us. Place is clean and comfortable. Great value and free first month!! Highly Recommend this place.

tash davis

Reviewed 8 months ago I absolutely love this place. It's very clean, modern, local and priced reasonably. The staff is very friendly and John was extremely helpful. I found the right place!

Anakona Beaute LLC

Reviewed 9 months ago OMG , services at this value store it is AMAZING. Diana is the BEST. She is friendly, professional and patient. She has done her best to help us find the right options for us. John is exactly what the previous reviewers said, helpful, friendly and kind. This is the place for me, no where else.

Michael Julian

Reviewed 11 months ago I couldn’t have imagined a more professional service from a storage facility than what we got from John. He was there every step of the way as we had a complicated move from New York and needed a lot of last-minute flexibility from this organization. Highly recommended, A+ service and clean storage space I can feel safe about my stuff with! Drive-in unit is highly recommended as comes with climate control and 24-hr access

Reviews for Miami Florida

Jailyn Fernandez

Reviewed 3 months ago Alex was wonderful! He was very informative and attentive. This is my favorite self storage in Miami! Thank you for making my whole experience so simple and easy.

Stephan Cunningham

Reviewed 3 months ago store manager mr. Alex has treated me with the utmost respect and customer service I give him a five-star and I would like to tell you all keep him employed

Alexander W.

Reviewed 4 months ago I came in before closing hours. They helped me choose a storage. Alex is friendly and made us feel welcome and at ease with move in. Location is clean.

Esarine Nervil

Reviewed 5 months ago Great customer service. Stephanie was a great help. She's patient and answered all of our questions. Thanks for your service.

Mrs. Queen

Reviewed 4 months ago Excellent customer service every time I come! No complaints!!!!👍🏽💯

Reviews for Cutler Bay

Harold Lamour Recorder

Reviewed a month ago Hi, I am Harold and I was a customer for a little over a year. I can say this is the greatest treatment I have had as a customer. The cleanest and very organize storage I have ever seen. This wonderful experience was made possible by this outstanding, courteous, gentleman name Mr. Manny. I want to thank Mr Manny L for making me feel like customers really come first. Thank you so much for your great service!

Sandra Brooks

Reviewed a month ago This location is super clean. Personell more than professional. They offered to get rid of a few boxes that I didnt need after organizing my unit. Location is very conveniently located near Florida turnpike. Accessibility is great . Would recommend to anyone in area, that within 10 mile radius. Thumbs Up.

Jaylah Williams

Reviewed 3 weeks ago This location is clean. Staff are very polite. Location is very conveniently located near Florida turnpike. Accessibility is great . Would recommend to anyone in area, that within 10 mile radius. There is free water too.

Alexandra Paulino

Reviewed 4 months ago We rented a unit while we were waiting for the construction on our house to be completed and the service we received here was GREAT. We have asked so many questions and the staff has always had patience and explained everything so clearly. I lost my unit keys and Alex spend an hour drilling it and opening it for me... and being so nice to me even though I have been nothing but annoying. Thank you guys, I will definitely refer everyone I know and rent here again if I need storage.

Gil Veliz

Reviewed a month ago Excellent customer service by Alex and Manny. Very clean bldg definitely one of the best I've seen. Will recommend them for sure.

Reviews for North Miami Beach

nick daniel

Reviewed 4 weeks ago Very clean 👌 staff is very helpful and friendly and I feel that my belongings are secure 😀 so I am satisfied.

Milienne Adeclat

Reviewed a month ago Mickey has Exceptional customer service thanks for assisting me with making a reservation for the U-Haul and giving me information for storage

Olivier Jean-baptiste

Reviewed 5 months ago I had such a great customer experience at that location. Rigo is the person who assisted me and he was so professional and friendly. I highly recommend that place.

STARR MILLZ

Reviewed 7 months ago Out of all the storages I visited as of today. This one was the most cleanest air conditioned one I’ve been to. The employees are very helpful and organized. I must say they’re very reasonable on pricing as well. So glad I found them.

Mauricio Reynoso

Reviewed a year ago I was highly referred to Value Store by my friend-whose father is a minister at his church. He is also a loyal, longtime renter for the parish community he serves. In short-he is almost as devoted to the "North Miami Beach Value Store" as he is to his faith mission! I went yesterday to see for myself and was fortunate and blessed to have David De La Tore assist me!!! First thing I noticed after his kind welcome-was the fresh scent and immaculate cleanliness of the office area. David was beyond helpful. He was patient, informative, instructive and knowledgeable about every question I threw at him-since this was my first time doing this-ever! What a professional and he was genuinely interested in getting me set up with the right size, best price, and he did so with such a truly friendly attitude! Moreover, he explained all the essential-without being rushed or pushy with me. David offered and even took me up to the unit, did a demonstration on how to use the lock, open and secure the storage, and gave me outstanding service! The facility was amazing-but NOTHING compared with the phenomenal treatment-at every level-that David delivered in my visit. I am not only a BELIEVER but now also a grateful customer who knows exceptional service when I experience it!!! David is a God-send to your company and I commend your organization for having someone who totally exceeded all my expectations!!! Now I understand precisely why my friend's dad entrusts the Value Store to safeguard the needs of his congregation! Great Job and please thank David for his unmatched competence!

Reviews for Virginia Gardens

Eileen Garcia

Reviewed a month ago Love then so much very help. Goo storage to put you stuff in also💯💯

Spass out

Reviewed a month ago Very grate storage. Nice people and very helpful also love it.

Andrew Kawel

Reviewed 9 months ago Very friendly and understanding service! Very pleased, would use them again.

Sam Hadden

Reviewed 10 months ago Pleasant and helpful staff, comfortable temperature (A/C), reasonable rates, some parking inside the facility and on street parking readily available.

Jacquie Neetz

Reviewed a year ago Lorena was incredibly helpful finding exactly what I needed quickly. The is an excellent location, when exceptionally clean environment. Thank you.

Reviews for Miami Lakes

Vincent Calarco

Reviewed 4 months ago Value Store It Self Storage came recommended by my in-laws and it has been a great place to store my valuables. We’ve rented large and small units. The building is clean, the staff is friendly and helpful, and they let you borrow carts to move your items. If you need to store your valuables, relocating or just need extra space for things, you can trust Value Store It Self Storage.

Maria

Reviewed 7 months ago Carolyn assisted me with my unit rental and she was very detailed and most helpful. Provided me with all the information I needed to know. Her knowledge was most helpful as this is the first time I am moving an entire home. The location is very clean, easy access to unit and the loading deck is so worth it because even on rainy days you can move items to storage unit with out getting wet.

evelyn burgos

Reviewed a year ago I’ve been a customer of this value store it for a few years now. I recently needed a second unit and this is the only place I trust and feel comfortable with. This facility is super clean, easy access. The customer experience is amazing. Jordan and Carlos go above and beyond to explain everything with detail, lots of patience, very friendly and professional. I’m a customer for life and I totally recommend them.

Art Ruiz

Reviewed 8 months ago Excellent service and attention. Carolyn was courteous and attentive. Renting of the unit was simple and the location is clean and well kept. I highly recommend using Value Store.

Felicia Ramirez

Reviewed 9 months ago This place is so clean and has A/C! Carolyn provided excellent customer service! I'll be recommending it to my friends!

Reviews for Doral

Alexandro Paolucci

Reviewed a month ago The staff is really what has me coming back, Gianni and Sonia are wonderful and always working hard, customer service is great and the place is very clean too. This staff is the best.

Alyce Rodriguez

Reviewed a week ago Super clean, organized and time efficient establishment! Couldn’t ask for a more friendly service from Gianni and Sonia :) certainly 10/10 well trained

Alex Fernandez

Reviewed 4 months ago Giani and Amanda provided great service. Best place for storage in Doral. Highly recommended.

Tomas Garcia

Reviewed a month ago The staff at the front desk are very nice and helpful

Oswaldo Gomez

Reviewed 9 months ago We’ve returned after an year and a half to check our belongings in 2 units we have rented and it’s amazing how well reserved is everything, temperature and humidity controls works just fine. Gianni and Aramis provided friendly and professional service. Very clean and easy to access facility. Thanks for your service.

Reviews for Pompano Beach

Max B

Reviewed a month ago Best price I could find within 25 miles!. Squeaky clean facilities. Nice customer service. All and all an incredible experience

L Cusolito (Luca)

Reviewed 5 months ago Clean, safe, and pleasant facility located very close to I-95. I feel very comfortable to go there at different hours. The facility is completely air conditioned and well lit, and secured with a punch code for interior access. The staff is awesome, and it's my understanding that the owner is a local. You can also rent and pick up U-Haul trucks easily from this location. I have done this a few times while helping my family (and myself!) move stuff around and get organized.

shela johnson

Reviewed 3 months ago The property is very clean and well maintained the process of getting a unit is very easy and painless, the staff there is really nice and pleasant I would highly recommend this property for your storage needs and i would like to thank Brandi and Chris for being so pleasant and and helping me through this process 10 Stars

Tamiko Watson

Reviewed 7 months ago It's one of the most cleanest self storage I ever used before & everyone that works there is very nice and friendly.

Reviews for North Lauderdale

Luisnyfilisme Filisme

Reviewed a month ago My experience with value self storage was awesome I was greated as soon as I came though the door my wait time was less than 5 minutes the guys where very respectable and professional. Later on upon returning the truck I ran into issue where I found out I left my lights on in my personal vehicle the whole day So the battery was dead and then I met Christian who was returning to the strange at around about 10:45pm and happened to work there I ask him if he didn’t mind could he give me a jump he said sure no a problem and even went far as helping me complete my contract I would recommend family and friends to this location best day ever. Happy New Years Thanks

myriane lindor

Reviewed 7 months ago After a horrific experience at another location, Diana made sure that I was taking care off. Her patience, her professionalism was amazing. I was very impressed and will be in business with this location for as long as my business is in need for storage and truck rental. It's all in the little things and I thank you for making this experience a great one

Randylyn Masse

Reviewed 7 months ago Jae and Diana were absolutely amazing. They went above and beyond. They stayed an hour after closing to help me out. My hitch lights didn’t work. they checked the cables twice, another trailer. Still didn’t work. Diane even brought her car over to see if it was their trailer or cables. They lights worked for her, so although I couldn’t leave with a trailer, they went above and beyond, staying an hour after closing trying to help me out. Amazing. Highly recommend. Excellent customer service and friendly staff.

A T

Reviewed 8 months ago This facility is super clean and Kay is very helpful.

Jilma Agapay

Reviewed 4 months ago Very clean, polite staff.

Reviews for Fort Lauderdale

Ms. Zdenek

Reviewed 7 months ago Super friendly and accommodating in every way possible!

Carlos Cruz

Reviewed 8 months ago I have been dealing with so many problems from losing family members to losing my business all in one month. I came to this location for assistance with storage and Diana was absolutely Amazing she assisted me in all aspects of getting a storage unit showed me four different units to make sure that it fit in my budget and not only that assisted me in making sure that I had everything needed and necessary to make my move is quick and easy as possible. I recommend this place very much to all my friends and family and I also recommend that I Diana gets a raise/promoted.

Oded Gur

Reviewed a year ago Marcela and kayden were great, very helpful and service was fast. Facility is very nice and clean. Thank you. Will recommend to everyone.

betty girl

Reviewed 6 months ago Staff is very helpful and friendly..

Reviews for Little Havana

Patrick Casa

Reviewed 3 months ago Great customer service. Clean and Maintained storage units.

Yaniel Mesa

Reviewed 9 months ago I had a great experience in this self storage location. Very clean and friendly staff. Maria helped me to find the right unit for my needs. She was helpful and very professional. She showed me a couple of units, provided me with the measurements until I finally rented one. Maria also helped me with the paperwork in a quick and efficient way.

Nestor Garcia

Reviewed 8 months ago Congratulations …..!!! Very happy whit the services…..Mr Luis very nice and professional….I love this place

Mechy Polo

Reviewed 11 months ago My experience was very positive for very months. The manager and the rest of the staff are very nice. And ever help you in all you need with the best disposition.the place is very clean and save.

Reviews for Pompano Beach II

Laura Miller

Reviewed a month ago The worker is so nice, she was nice to talk to and knew what she was doing. Very good customer service!!:)

Lwanda Baez

Reviewed 4 months ago Omg! I just moved down from NY and Jazz was like an angel fallen from heaven She was super helpful and nice to us. I’m loving this storage so far. Thanks Jazz so being so patients with me and my crazy Fam lol

J Breeze

Reviewed 12 months ago I’ve been using storage lockers on and off for a couple decades… And by far this company, or at least this branch, has the best customer service that I’ve ever experience. It’s incredibly professional operation but the manager, Anne... she’s definitely a cut above. I would expect this kind of service A different kind of business than storage units. Make sure you have it. Highly recommend this company.

Patricks Bristol

Reviewed 9 months ago If anyone needs the best service in the , I recommend you to ask for Jazzy. She is very professional, and gentle as she offers and volunteers info for a full satisfaction to costumer service. She is a very joyful and peace lady. If you need help just ask for Jazzy. Trust me, she is the best!

Reviews for Hollywood

Shaun Clarke

Reviewed a month ago Dear Value Storage: I had to take the time to let you know how much I really really appreciate your employees Rigo the Manager for 1st welcoming me to your business, then walking me through the steps of your Storage business. He made the process so easy and explained himself so well. I perfectly understood everything. I was wrapped up in no time. He was so excellent with his customer, I gave him a nickname. '' Rigo Suave '' He gave that word Suave a whole new meaning. Also much thanks to him Co workers who were great team players who were ready to assist when ever I needed something. Thanks Jason

Lisa Gonzalez

Reviewed a month ago What a pleasant experience getting a storage space in Value Store It Hollywood. Rigo the manager was very professional and knowledgeable. Value Store it sure know how to pick their personnel. I am glad I chose this facility and I will definitely recommend this place to anyone with storage needs!

Darlene Anderson-Sweeting

Reviewed a month ago Every time I come to my storage and have an issue their is always a pleasure coming inside being serviced from the most adorable, pleasant and pleasant service from Jason and Rigo. Both of these employees of Value has always gave me the best experience that I've ever experienced at the other two storage places I've rented from. I really appreciate the both of them at all times. These guys are the best therfore if your looking for a storage place RENT here you will not regret it.

Beatrice michel

Reviewed 4 weeks ago Customer service is really great . Very clean. I was helped by Rico . I love his attitude and energy!!!! I highly recommend!!!!!

Jason Spencer

Reviewed 8 months ago Mark was incredible.. very helpful customer service was out of this world.. prices were great and the place is extremely clean

Reviews for Miami Airport

Steven Giraldo

Reviewed a month ago The best storage company in miami! Immediately after entering, Hector behaved amazingly and offered my family water, coffee, and mints.. We received great prices and felt comfortable throughout the entire procedure.

Naima Mustafa

Reviewed 2 months ago Hi Hector! Thanks very much for yesterday's gathering. That was simply incredible and very helpful for me. I could never imagine that I literally "sit" next to other companies interested in my products. You clearly committed wholeheartedly to this event, as it was shown on the details. I really appreciate the effort you put in.

mauricio rodriguez

Reviewed 4 months ago Hector, the property manager and his staff are very considerate and supportive people. They take great care in ensuring the facility is always clean and well maintained, and all customer concerns are addressed adequately.

Fuk Yeung

Reviewed 6 months ago The staff was very helpful and friendly. They do everything they can to get you discounts and to help you move in. They also rent uhaul trucks at the same time.

Maureen - Micki

Reviewed 7 months ago I had a last minute urgent situation with movers and value store it helped tremendously! AnnaLee was my agent and she was great!! Very much appreciated!

Reviews for Margate

jorge seminario

Reviewed a year ago Very 👍

Gavin Davey

Reviewed 2 months ago Clean and spacious. I'm assuming they don't usually get much traffic but they only had 3 carts available when I was there. Also only two doors that ended up being occupied. Otherwise it was a very good storage.

twocs pro

Reviewed 11 months ago Clean easy access. Good security

Sylvie Thibault

Reviewed a month ago So happy! After leaving my personal stuff and more , coming down from Québec, Canada after a bit more than 1year ( the U.S. border wasn’t open ) we recuperate are stuff the same way we left it! No dust and we even saw the personal staff cleaning the 4 floor. No humidity smell in my box! Really I recommend value Store in Margate to everyone. Sylvie & Claude Tétrault Québec, Canada

Reviews for Pembroke Park

Cartel Master

Reviewed 3 months ago It is extremely satisfying when someone completely alleviates a personal stress, without even being aware, that their simple intent to provide the most professional customer service possible, has a collateral effect. It definitely provides a pleasant experience, from a customer's stand point, but it also facilitates the opportunity to establish a unsolicited trust in your brand, by your customer. This is the type of experience, that I was delightfully surprised to have, while dealing with Kay and Lisa. They effortlessly shouldered the burden of securing and storing my belongings. The cleanliness and attention to detail was truly above and beyond. Given the opportunity, I will without question, be recommending Value storage, specifically Kay and Lisa's location.

Jonathan Lebron

Reviewed 2 months ago Very kindly receptionists & storage management, sweet, helpful, polite, professional & allowed us to rearranged our contract from prior drop off location to our NEW storage unit & closest location. They're awesome, couldn't be any happier. Clean, free refreshments, speaks Spanish & English a plus. Has cars to move our loads, clean & shinny floors. Provided parking & gas station convinced next to it. I highly recommend them 💯%+

Carlos Pena

Reviewed a month ago I was able to get the storage space I was looking for in a quick and easy manner. I called ahead of time to review availability and my call was answered providing me with all the information I was looking for. Everything has gone smoothly thus far.

Mark Beierl

Reviewed a month ago When U-Haul is completely booked for the week, and you think you have a lead on a rental, it helps to check if it's AM or PM :) I showed up at 8:30 AM thinking I had lucked out and got a truck. Nelly and Lisa were so helpful and friendly and even managed to find an alternate U-Haul place that did have a vehicle for me. Thanks!

jacktil charles

Reviewed a week ago Value Store it is a very nice , clean place. the staff is very friendly . and the give you very good price. I recommend everyone to to check this place out

Reviews for Allston

Ashley Buck

Reviewed 8 months ago They were super helpful and accommodating! Made the process super easy!

Jack Wang

Reviewed 8 months ago The manager Hector who managed this place very well and everything is clean well organized. I would recommend 5 stars for this place. Great work!

Kiran Arora

Reviewed 8 months ago I’m a college student and I just moved my stuff into a 5x5 locker for the summer. I’m really satisfied with the space given; me and my friend were able to split it with no problems! The staff were also very friendly and accommodating throughout the entire process.

Reviews for Worcester

Jolie Demers

Reviewed a week ago About a year ago I rented a Uhaul truck from this Value store it location. Upon renting the truck I was informed about the storage units for rent. I spoke with the owner who was very welcoming offered drinks and helped me to fit the needs best of my situation. Here we are a year later I remembered how kindly I was treated so I decided to go back for a storage rental unit. I was helped right away and felt very comfortable in the entire process. Will be recommending to anyone in the area who is in need of storage! Thanks again, Value store it of Worcester ma.

Brad

Reviewed 3 months ago Very nice, helpful and very knowledgeable staff! The people working here are ACTUALLY here to HELP! This is unlike any other storage facility I've ever been to... I have absolutely nothing but good things to say about Value Store It! These guys have gone ABOVE AND BEYOND for my family every single time we've had an interaction. If you need storage space, and you need personal service like I do, then ignore the neighborhood and go see these folks. Trust me, you won't be disappointed. Tell Shawn I said hi 😉

Chris Kovach

Reviewed 3 weeks ago Very enjoyable experience. Eric was super friendly and professional. I will use them again for all my storage needs.

Niki Luparelli

Reviewed 4 months ago I love this building. So cool, so much history. The units are a great size. Nice clean office. Super friendly kind person at front desk. Very convenient. Free parking. If I had more stuff I would store it here

Anchor’s Away Boat Detailing

Reviewed a month ago Sean was extremely kind, helpful and friendly! It was an A+ Customer Service experience and I’m happy to do business here :)