Value Store it reviews

Reviews for Miami Florida

Jonathangreg Venturini Reviewed 3 months ago Excellent store !! Very clean and organized. Very polite staff, they make you feel at home imedeatly! I recommend the store
Jakari Jackson Reviewed a month ago The storage unit is ok for the money we pay Never had any problems or trouble .
Tarin Marruecos Reviewed 3 months ago I did store with them for a long time . Did not had no problems at all . Fantastic staff

Reviews for North Miami Beach

Ashley Kimble Reviewed in the last week Good customer service and clean
Barbara Z Soto Reviewed 8 months ago Outstanding customer service. The management and work enviroment is reflected in the customer experience. Thank you Pedro. Clean and save. G
Lucas Tamayo Reviewed 7 months ago Nice clean place. Well managed. Affordable.
Newton Del Toro Reviewed 4 months ago Clean place good custumer service

Reviews for Virginia Gardens

Steven Bowden Reviewed 3 weeks ago Nice place to store. Nice staff... do you really need to store or SELL items? You may spend more on storage than the items are worth
Trisha kendrick Reviewed 4 months ago This location has the most friendly employees. Very friendly and helpful. I also love the fact that it's right next to home so I pass by whenever I need something. The hours are perfect, very clean and I feel safe going to my unit at any time of day because of all the security cameras.
Maria Ferrin Reviewed 2 months ago Aramis & Kadir were very friendly and the location was very clean and organized. I will be comíng back next month to rent a unit
Veronica Rolon Reviewed 4 months ago Clean space. Friendly service
Carly Kruger Reviewed a year ago Manny is a great salesman. He really knows the units and the area. Ge can also relate to the clients. Great job.

Reviews for Self Storage Units in Miami Lakes, FL

Chris Scott Reviewed 6 months ago Carlos was absolutely great to work with - in and out in 30 minutes with new rental agreement. Thanks!!
oldies Dc Reviewed a year ago I’ve been a customer for more than 3 years. I like the location and hrs of operation. The customer service has always been good!! I recommend value store for your storage needs.
Alexandra Millon Reviewed 8 months ago Great same to store your stuff.
Maite Suarez Reviewed 5 months ago Very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly.

Reviews for Doral

Gianmanuel Lombardi Reviewed a month ago This is the best place to rent Uhaul for moving. The manager Manny was stellar in his care to see the whole move through. Helped me get the proper size and equipment to make it easy. I had to extend my time on truck and he was able to do it without a problem. In all honesty, it is rarely that you find a location so efficient, friendly and helpful.
Juan Lora Reviewed 3 months ago Great service, awesome costumer attention. Really helpful staff! Definitely coming back when need another storage.
david a Reviewed 10 months ago This place is clean. Always carts available. Convenient... friendly staff specially many. He goes out of his way to attend clients... thank you value store it!
Juan De Abreu Reviewed 11 months ago David and Tommy are very good people, attentive, willing to solve and look for the best for the client. Grateful for your Attention. 100% recommended!

Reviews for Pompano Beach

Darin Gleichmann Reviewed a month ago Clean air conditioned storage. Loading dock available to back larger trucks up to when accessing main building but then have to maneuver to your unit. Facility well run and maintained. Multiple sized storage units in main building. Outside has limited space for small park and store. Outside driveup storage is available however limited. Nice waiting area, security cameras and moving supplies are available for purchase.
Charles Diaz Reviewed 4 months ago This place very clean very safe I recommended the people are very friendly that's all we need we need friendly people yes
Tracy Davis Reviewed 4 months ago Well great for stroage... very nice and alot orders people working NO.PROBLEM THANK YOU....
Ashley Reinat Reviewed a year ago Mark and Brian were fantastic and had the best customer service in town! The place was very clean and the prices are very reasonable. Highly recommended.

Reviews for North Lauderdale

Regina Dudley Reviewed 2 months ago Too many hidden fees with Uhaul. The $19.95 a day went to over $100 for 2 days. Understand all fees before signing!
Vanessa S. Reviewed 6 months ago Awesome experience! Very affordable units. Albert was great and explained everything to us. He was very honest and made sure we were getting the best price he could offer. Highly recommend the North Lauderdale location!
cristhian rojas Reviewed 2 months ago My experience here was very pleasant. Kaydee was very helpful and knowledgeable helped me with evrything. Thank you.
Kimakra Nealy Reviewed 3 months ago Good service, they're open every day til 5:30 pm and on Sunday they close at 2:00 pm. I prefer to use them whenever I'm close by
Cereta Morris Reviewed 5 months ago I absolutely love this place the staff is amazing, friendly, helpful and kind. Albert one of the managers there is so awesome. 10 stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️if you had it I love this place.

Reviews for Fort Lauderdale

LaToya Black Reviewed a week ago The customer service young lady was very helpful and nice... Bless her ☝
Teena Ezell Reviewed 4 months ago This storage wharehouse is affordable! The staff is also professional as well. I like the fact that they have U-haul trucks on site. Very convenient!
C. O. Vazquez Reviewed 5 months ago Storage facilities are clean from what I have noticed. Rent is a bit pricy. They should allow for the use of carts after hours. It's such an inconvenience that you can only borrow a cart only when they are open.
Daniel's Toys Review Reviewed 6 months ago I got a good deal , they always have specials going on so ask, really friendly staff
Hy Imerman Reviewed 11 months ago Great value, Location is very convenient Off I-95, on Sunrise Blvd. I have a 10x15 for only $150@ month. That is $100 less than competitors. Great security...cameras viewed in office. Free use of flatbed carts. Elevator if your unit is on 2nd floor.

Reviews for Little Havana

chi ch i Reviewed a week ago It's good clean and the ac works no mold. The staff is great.
Marjorie Chavez Reviewed 5 months ago I had never rented a storage space and my experience in this place was better than what I expected. The staff was super friendly and answered all my questions. They took the time to show me what I needed in space according to my load. I really appreciate all the help and definitely recommend Value Self Storage.
Jorge Montenegro Reviewed 5 months ago I had a very pleasant experience with my move the staff was very helpful, and knowledgeable with the rental process and procedures. I did not have any issues with storing my belongings the carts were readily available. I would recommend this facility to anyone needing to safe place their belongings. Thank you for your help and efficient customer service.
Sabrina Apple Reviewed 5 months ago We moved into our 10 x 15 with Value Store It today and the experience was amazing! Josh was super helpful, walked us through the steps, and has been very accommodating both over the phone and in person. The place is very clean, and they had many moving carts to make the transition easy. Will be using them for all future storage needs!
Laura Patino Reviewed 8 months ago It’s always a great experience whenever I need to come to my storage unit. The units and floors are always clean, they offer water in their office and their employees are amazing. All of them are great, Maria truly knows what customer service is! I am so happy I chose this location to store my stuff. Their prices are reasonable too!

Reviews for Pompano Beach II

Sanz Justin Reviewed in the last week Great storage location, my wife and I have used them before. The customer service is always friendly here and they always help out with all moving needs. Definitely recommend them to any family and friends.
Guy Turenne Reviewed a week ago This place is amazing. The staff are very nice and professional. This place is very clean and organize. The staff did a walkthrough with me to show me the unit and I was very pleased.
Christina Reviewed 3 weeks ago Luiyer rented us a unit. He is great.
Hilal Akbar Reviewed 7 months ago I've a unit at this location since past 10 years. Currently I was paying $245.00 per month. I talked to Michael and asked him that I want to move my stuff into a smaller unit so that I can pay less amount of money per month. He is a really professional & gentleman. After checking the stuff of my unit. He advised me to move my stuff into a smaller unit where I can put all my stuff. I followed his advise and moved all my stuff. Now I am paying $125.00 per month. Michael was very helpful to me and for that I am very thankful. Thank you Michael. Mark is also very helpful. I know him since past ten years.
Michael Grigo Reviewed 9 months ago The space that I rent with Value Store is extremely helpful for my storage needs. I appreciate the climate control, the availability, especially the moving carts, and ease of entry. The staff is very attentive as well. Overall, a wonderful storage experience.

Reviews for Hollywood

Jose Nieves Alicea Reviewed in the last week Very good place whith ac and security door and elevator. Services is very good and friendly
Kristin Libby Reviewed a month ago Crazy expensive in my opinion but its brand new with a perfect location.
1332 Marine Transport Reviewed 5 months ago Awesome facility and even better customer service!!! Mark was awesome and super helpful. Way better customer service than the storage facility that I am leaving. The property is very clean and well maintained.
Leanne Mustain Reviewed 9 months ago I feel like my stuff is safe and at the right temperature to last a long time.The people who work here are friendly and ever so helpful. They have a great month to month plan. We downsize into a smaller place after selling our house oh, but we're unwilling to get rid of camping gear and lawn tools. We will own again oh, so we will need these items. We store our seasonal clothing here as well. It's so worth the price and they have great hours of operation.
Juanita Bien-Aime Reviewed 3 months ago Awesome Awesome Awesome storage!!!! Kaydeen gave me a great customer service. She walked me thru the storage and the rules and regulations. Everything worked out well in there. See kaydeen in this value storage

Reviews for Miami Airport

Adventures of Eliot Reviewed 2 months ago Fast, quick service. I got my Uhaul truck in about 10 minutes. They helped me get the exact truck I needed for my job. I was able to do a one way rental and saved some money. Great staff. Friendly and they do speak Spanish.
Glen Johnson Reviewed 2 months ago Great place! Clean and updated facility. The best part is the very rare GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE! Annelly helped me and the process was fast and simple, she made every accommodation possible. Couple the great prices and this place can't be beat!
Shai Soko Reviewed 4 weeks ago Thank you Hector for the quick welcome and setup! Everything looks great and on point! Great price too :)
Carolina Lizarralde Reviewed 3 weeks ago Great service! The staff helped my husband and I through choosing the best option for our needs. Thank you to Annelly and Hector at Value Store it!
Jason Rodeiguez Reviewed a month ago Annelly was extremely helpful and polite she was able to answer all of our questions and provide a welcoming experience. The storage unit is extremely well kept and the facility is perfect.

Reviews for Margate

Frances Guzman Reviewed in the last week I can’t thank Russell enough! He's absolutely amazing! Best customer service! I was torn by a prior storage and called Value. Russell immediately helped me with a fabulous rate and helped me set up a plan! I was at Value storage in less then 24 hrs with all my stuff and the move was so easy! Russell you’re a breath of fresh air!! Thank you!!!
Rae Stevens Reviewed in the last week This is a new location. Staff is pleasant place is always clean. Security is on point. Downside the codes for the elevators going up an down especially if you have multiple units on diff floors can be a pain. Overall highly recommend
Natalie Brum Reviewed 2 weeks ago Christian the area manager is great. He quickly resolved an issue I had.
Elliot A. Reviewed 3 weeks ago Excellent facility.. Clean, well. Managed and convenient..!
Justin Coenen Reviewed 7 months ago My stuff was safe ,clean ,dry the whole time I rented. Highly Recommended. 5 stars!

Reviews for Pembroke Park

Troy Emmanuel Reviewed 2 months ago Great tour experience! Clean and very accessible building. Great location. Manager Lisa was excellent, she was detailed with her explanations and ensured she answered any questions I had. Would definitely recommend this storage facility to anyone!
xdbAlfred Low Reviewed 2 weeks ago Russell and Lisa made this really easy. The numbers were right in point. The place looks brand new. Access is easy. The new locking system they have gives me tremendous comfort.
Marshall Beaty Reviewed 4 months ago Love how this storage is conveniently located near my house. The storage units are spacious. The property manager was very detailed and professional in explaining everything to us. I’m glad I made the switch from Public storage to Value store it. This place does not disappoint. Go check them out.
Healthy Bartender Reviewed a month ago I was helped by Lisa. She was very helpful. The service I received was above and beyond. I had never rented a storage before and she made it seem less.
AJ Gonzalez Reviewed a month ago Amazing people amazing service Lisa absolutely amazing very helpful I couldn't be anymore happier I would recommend in a heartbeat

Reviews for Allston

Rosalie Montenigro Reviewed a month ago I can't say enough about the people who work here. Rob, the representative who assisted me, was so helpful and approachable when problem-solving my move out date. He really took initiative in finding the best solution for me as a customer, and is clearly very knowledgeable about the business and operations of this storage service and facility (including deals advertised on the website). The customer service here on any given day is stellar, but Rob helped me find an incredible solution to my move-out date issue one the night before a MAJOR HOLIDAY. Everyone who works here has been approachable, incredibly helpful, and very knowledgeable. I really can't say enough.
Jeffrey Ix Reviewed 2 months ago Been a customer there for 10 years. Valuestoreit bought and renovated a lot of the space and units about 4 years ago. Clean and well lit. Good security, easy access. Have had great experience with Robert Moody when recently moving to another unit. Very flexible on terms and duration of rental. Current prices are very competitive for the Boston market. Talk directly with Robert!
Benjamin Hron Reviewed 3 months ago Great service! I was switching from another local facility on short notice and Rob took me through the various options and helped me get a better deal than I had at my old location. He was very knowledgeable and friendly and really thought through what locker made the most sense for me. He even stayed late to get the paperwork done. The facility is really clean and well lit, and there are always plenty of carts around to help move stuff to and from lockers. Highly recommend Value Store It in Allston!
Oleg Fridman Reviewed a month ago Clean units and building, great staff and close to the city. Highly recommended.
Patricia Olivera Reviewed 7 months ago Great facilities and amazing service! Hector and Robert were very friendly and helped me pick the best storage unit for my things. The facilities are very clean and they have carts that are very handy when moving boxes to the storage unit. Would highly recommend!