Value Store it reviews

Reviews for Miami Florida

Jonathangreg Venturini Reviewed 4 months ago Excellent store !! Very clean and organized. Very polite staff, they make you feel at home imedeatly! I recommend the store
Jakari Jackson Reviewed 2 months ago The storage unit is ok for the money we pay Never had any problems or trouble .
Tarin Marruecos Reviewed 5 months ago I did store with them for a long time . Did not had no problems at all . Fantastic staff

Reviews for North Miami Beach

Ashley Kimble Reviewed a month ago Good customer service and clean
Barbara Z Soto Reviewed 9 months ago Outstanding customer service. The management and work enviroment is reflected in the customer experience. Thank you Pedro. Clean and save. G
Lucas Tamayo Reviewed 8 months ago Nice clean place. Well managed. Affordable.
Newton Del Toro Reviewed 5 months ago Clean place good custumer service

Reviews for Virginia Gardens

Dillon D. Reviewed a week ago Aramis is excellent and covered every detail! This place has a tremendous covered parking lot, inside the first level of the building. This means moving in/out you are sheltered from the weather. After office hours, you are inside a locked gate, so you are safe and secure. They have on site u-hauls available. The best part is, if you need to use their hand cart after hours, as long as you ask and arrive before the office closes, they will lend you the keys. All you need to do is lock up the cart and deposit the keys into their payment drop box! Nowhere else in Miami is this accommodating nor this nice, helpful, and friendly!
Steven Bowden Reviewed 2 months ago Nice place to store. Nice staff... do you really need to store or SELL items? You may spend more on storage than the items are worth
Trisha kendrick Reviewed 5 months ago This location has the most friendly employees. Very friendly and helpful. I also love the fact that it's right next to home so I pass by whenever I need something. The hours are perfect, very clean and I feel safe going to my unit at any time of day because of all the security cameras.
Darryl Dansby Reviewed in the last week Good and safe location and very friendly staff also helpful
Maria Ferrin Reviewed 4 months ago Aramis & Kadir were very friendly and the location was very clean and organized. I will be comíng back next month to rent a unit

Reviews for Miami Lakes

Karina Vilches Reviewed 3 weeks ago Its clean but kind of hot sometimes and their hours are always changing
Chris Scott Reviewed 7 months ago Carlos was absolutely great to work with - in and out in 30 minutes with new rental agreement. Thanks!!
oldies Dc Reviewed a year ago I’ve been a customer for more than 3 years. I like the location and hrs of operation. The customer service has always been good!! I recommend value store for your storage needs.
Alexandra Millon Reviewed 9 months ago Great same to store your stuff.

Reviews for Doral

Gianmanuel Lombardi Reviewed 3 months ago This is the best place to rent Uhaul for moving. The manager Manny was stellar in his care to see the whole move through. Helped me get the proper size and equipment to make it easy. I had to extend my time on truck and he was able to do it without a problem. In all honesty, it is rarely that you find a location so efficient, friendly and helpful.
BradGamingYT Reviewed 2 weeks ago Great storage place to store your things, great price and great staff to help you with your needs. Storage units have great lighting and great a/c. 100% recommend
Robert Jones Reviewed 4 weeks ago The staff at this location has been stellar. Easy to deal with, friendly and accommodating. The facility is clean and well kept and secure.
Adriel Ramos Reviewed 3 weeks ago Staff is friendly, professional and the place is well kept. Rented a unit there, process was easy.
Juan Lora Reviewed 5 months ago Great service, awesome costumer attention. Really helpful staff! Definitely coming back when need another storage.

Reviews for Pompano Beach

Darin Gleichmann Reviewed 2 months ago Clean air conditioned storage. Loading dock available to back larger trucks up to when accessing main building but then have to maneuver to your unit. Facility well run and maintained. Multiple sized storage units in main building. Outside has limited space for small park and store. Outside driveup storage is available however limited. Nice waiting area, security cameras and moving supplies are available for purchase.
Charles Diaz Reviewed 5 months ago This place very clean very safe I recommended the people are very friendly that's all we need we need friendly people yes
Tracy Davis Reviewed 6 months ago Well great for stroage... very nice and alot orders people working NO.PROBLEM THANK YOU....
Ashley Reinat Reviewed 2 years ago Mark and Brian were fantastic and had the best customer service in town! The place was very clean and the prices are very reasonable. Highly recommended.

Reviews for North Lauderdale

Charlie Rae Reviewed in the last week Annie has given me such a wonderful experience with renting a storage at such a stressful time. Nobody likes to move, but she made me feel So confident with her professionalism. Nice doing business with you. So Happy!
shay dwyer Reviewed 4 weeks ago I love the employees and the place is great clean and easy to rent they never gave me no problems and loving my store unit I can’t complain love this new location
ashley gazzola Reviewed in the last week Impeccable customer service, clean units and easy breezy transaction. ANNE IS ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!
Dolores Wilson Reviewed 3 weeks ago The agents that helped me was Kya and Burt the were very professional and helpful I rate my overall ecperience a 10
Regina Dudley Reviewed 3 months ago Too many hidden fees with Uhaul. The $19.95 a day went to over $100 for 2 days. Understand all fees before signing!

Reviews for Fort Lauderdale

Itss RenRen Reviewed a week ago They Have The Best Customer Service That Anyone Could Ever Give!! The Young Lady Was Very Helpful, Understanding & Patient. The Young Man Was Very Helpful, Patient & Understanding As Well. If You’re Looking For U-Haul Trucks, Vans Or Even A Storage, This Is The Place To Go. I Highly Recommend!!
LaToya Black Reviewed a month ago The customer service young lady was very helpful and nice... Bless her ☝
Teena Ezell Reviewed 5 months ago This storage wharehouse is affordable! The staff is also professional as well. I like the fact that they have U-haul trucks on site. Very convenient!
AsiyaTheGenius Reviewed a week ago Nice storage, just wouldn't like to go by myself. Place gives me the creeps when I'm alone.
C. O. Vazquez Reviewed 6 months ago Storage facilities are clean from what I have noticed. Rent is a bit pricy. They should allow for the use of carts after hours. It's such an inconvenience that you can only borrow a cart only when they are open.

Reviews for Little Havana

Max It Up with Marta Reviewed a month ago Super friendly staff. Their prices are the best in the area. Their facilities are clean. What more can you ask for ?
chi ch i Reviewed a month ago It's good clean and the ac works no mold. The staff is great.
Lidia Fernandez Reviewed 3 weeks ago Great place to storage, very clean, nice and professional staff. schedule is very convenient.
Marjorie Chavez Reviewed 7 months ago I had never rented a storage space and my experience in this place was better than what I expected. The staff was super friendly and answered all my questions. They took the time to show me what I needed in space according to my load. I really appreciate all the help and definitely recommend Value Self Storage.
Jorge Montenegro Reviewed 6 months ago I had a very pleasant experience with my move the staff was very helpful, and knowledgeable with the rental process and procedures. I did not have any issues with storing my belongings the carts were readily available. I would recommend this facility to anyone needing to safe place their belongings. Thank you for your help and efficient customer service.

Reviews for Pompano Beach II

Joe Crepaldi Reviewed 3 weeks ago Wonderful experience my mother is elderly and in special needs, Anne was the person at the counter, she was patient and knowledgeable. We ended up renting here because she really looked out for our mutual best. Thanks they also have U-Haul rental which we got. Thanks Anne
Sanz Justin Reviewed a month ago Great storage location, my wife and I have used them before. The customer service is always friendly here and they always help out with all moving needs. Definitely recommend them to any family and friends.
Renato Palmieri Reviewed 3 weeks ago First time customer...Luiyer and Annie at customer service we great. Storage are is clean and organized. Great value!
Guy Turenne Reviewed a month ago This place is amazing. The staff are very nice and professional. This place is very clean and organize. The staff did a walkthrough with me to show me the unit and I was very pleased.

Reviews for Hollywood

Jose Nieves Alicea Reviewed a month ago Very good place whith ac and security door and elevator. Services is very good and friendly
Kristin Libby Reviewed 3 months ago Crazy expensive in my opinion but its brand new with a perfect location.
1332 Marine Transport Reviewed 6 months ago Awesome facility and even better customer service!!! Mark was awesome and super helpful. Way better customer service than the storage facility that I am leaving. The property is very clean and well maintained.
Leanne Mustain Reviewed 10 months ago I feel like my stuff is safe and at the right temperature to last a long time.The people who work here are friendly and ever so helpful. They have a great month to month plan. We downsize into a smaller place after selling our house oh, but we're unwilling to get rid of camping gear and lawn tools. We will own again oh, so we will need these items. We store our seasonal clothing here as well. It's so worth the price and they have great hours of operation.
Juanita Bien-Aime Reviewed 4 months ago Awesome Awesome Awesome storage!!!! Kaydeen gave me a great customer service. She walked me thru the storage and the rules and regulations. Everything worked out well in there. See kaydeen in this value storage

Reviews for Miami Airport

Adventures of Eliot Reviewed 3 months ago Fast, quick service. I got my Uhaul truck in about 10 minutes. They helped me get the exact truck I needed for my job. I was able to do a one way rental and saved some money. Great staff. Friendly and they do speak Spanish.
Glen Johnson Reviewed 4 months ago Great place! Clean and updated facility. The best part is the very rare GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE! Annelly helped me and the process was fast and simple, she made every accommodation possible. Couple the great prices and this place can't be beat!
Shai Soko Reviewed 2 months ago Thank you Hector for the quick welcome and setup! Everything looks great and on point! Great price too :)
Carolina Lizarralde Reviewed 2 months ago Great service! The staff helped my husband and I through choosing the best option for our needs. Thank you to Annelly and Hector at Value Store it!
Jason Rodeiguez Reviewed 2 months ago Annelly was extremely helpful and polite she was able to answer all of our questions and provide a welcoming experience. The storage unit is extremely well kept and the facility is perfect.

Reviews for Margate

Rae Stevens Reviewed a month ago This is a new location. Staff is pleasant place is always clean. Security is on point. Downside the codes for the elevators going up an down especially if you have multiple units on diff floors can be a pain. Overall highly recommend
Natalie Brum Reviewed a month ago Christian the area manager is great. He quickly resolved an issue I had.
Elliot A. Reviewed 2 months ago Excellent facility.. Clean, well. Managed and convenient..!
Justin Coenen Reviewed 9 months ago My stuff was safe ,clean ,dry the whole time I rented. Highly Recommended. 5 stars!
Mark White Reviewed in the last week Delia was GREAT!!! Helped so much!!

Reviews for Pembroke Park

Frances Guzman Reviewed in the last week I can’t thank Russell enough! He's absolutely amazing! Best customer service! I was torn by a prior storage and called Value. Russell immediately helped me with a fabulous rate and helped me set up a plan! I was at Value storage in less then 24 hrs with all my stuff and the move was so easy! Russell you’re a breath of fresh air!! Thank you!!! And now it’s time to part ways and he has made my move out at the end of this month extremely easy! I will definitely recommend you guys!!
Tiomar Drummond Reviewed 3 weeks ago Searching for storage locally I stumbled upon this facility I made a reservation online. I came in on the day of my move in and I must say Lisa was absolutely amazing and very professional. She took me on a tour and walked me through show me my unit even tried to up sell me however I kno what I’m looking for (nice try Lisa). I’m very satisfied wit me experience here very clean and safe.
chancleta changuie Reviewed 3 weeks ago When I walked in I was greated by Lisa and Ross they where so awesome, professional and very detailed. I told them I would be back to rent a storage and so I did with no hesitation. When I came to rent the storage space Lisa helped me and she was so great with explaining everything from the space, times, pin for the elevator, what is accepted and not accepted in the storage, and when my payment's are do. So thank you so much for your help Lisa your a doll and really deserve your management position...
Cindy West Reviewed 3 weeks ago Great overall experience. Lisa was friendly, helpful, and quick. Normally moving is hectic and stressful but this part was calming and efficient. I highly recommend this storage facility and Lisa!!!
Troy Emmanuel Reviewed 4 months ago Great tour experience! Clean and very accessible building. Great location. Manager Lisa was excellent, she was detailed with her explanations and ensured she answered any questions I had. Would definitely recommend this storage facility to anyone!

Reviews for Allston

Rosalie Montenigro Reviewed 2 months ago I can't say enough about the people who work here. Rob, the representative who assisted me, was so helpful and approachable when problem-solving my move out date. He really took initiative in finding the best solution for me as a customer, and is clearly very knowledgeable about the business and operations of this storage service and facility (including deals advertised on the website). The customer service here on any given day is stellar, but Rob helped me find an incredible solution to my move-out date issue one the night before a MAJOR HOLIDAY. Everyone who works here has been approachable, incredibly helpful, and very knowledgeable. I really can't say enough.
Jeffrey Ix Reviewed 3 months ago Been a customer there for 10 years. Valuestoreit bought and renovated a lot of the space and units about 4 years ago. Clean and well lit. Good security, easy access. Have had great experience with Robert Moody when recently moving to another unit. Very flexible on terms and duration of rental. Current prices are very competitive for the Boston market. Talk directly with Robert!
Benjamin Hron Reviewed 5 months ago Great service! I was switching from another local facility on short notice and Rob took me through the various options and helped me get a better deal than I had at my old location. He was very knowledgeable and friendly and really thought through what locker made the most sense for me. He even stayed late to get the paperwork done. The facility is really clean and well lit, and there are always plenty of carts around to help move stuff to and from lockers. Highly recommend Value Store It in Allston!
Oleg Fridman Reviewed 2 months ago Clean units and building, great staff and close to the city. Highly recommended.