Value Store it reviews

Reviews for North Lauderdale II

Anakona Beaute LLC

Reviewed a week ago OMG , services at this value store it is AMAZING. Diana is the BEST. She is friendly, professional and patient. She has done her best to help us find the right options for us. John is exactly what the previous reviewers said, helpful, friendly and kind. This is the place for me, no where else.

Michael Julian

Reviewed 2 months ago I couldn’t have imagined a more professional service from a storage facility than what we got from John. He was there every step of the way as we had a complicated move from New York and needed a lot of last-minute flexibility from this organization. Highly recommended, A+ service and clean storage space I can feel safe about my stuff with! Drive-in unit is highly recommended as comes with climate control and 24-hr access

Rose Roach

Reviewed 2 weeks ago I love Value Store it, there are the best, I rented a storage unit from them and I never once regret it. Customer service is great. I would highly recommend to others.

Dania Bernard

Reviewed a month ago Brand new facility, super clean and such helpful staff. John is kind, knowledgeable and email easy to work with. I’m most appreciative for his patience (I had a lot of questions) and highly recommend you work with him.

Jessica Holton

Reviewed 4 months ago Me and my significant other was in need of a storage last minute. We reside not to far from the storage location and decided to give It a try. We were greeted at the office by Russel & John who were very professional. Russell assisted me personally by taking me to see the different units, answering all of my questions in a timely manner and making this overall experience easy when initially walking in I was frustrated from learning that I would have to move out of my place at such a short notice. Thank you.

Reviews for Miami Florida

marquay edmondson

Reviewed a month ago Amanda was a subject matter expert with top quality service. She was outstanding and completely committed to her customer service mission, as she walked me through the whole process from start to finish and showed me the options I could work with. Perfection at its finest!!

Quesha Gibson

Reviewed a month ago Awesome experience! Kind customer service. Super helpful. Thanks Amanda at cashier!! Great work

LONDON'S DECOR LLC

Reviewed 3 weeks ago Clean facility wonderful staff can’t beat the price

Anthony Paz

Reviewed 8 months ago Jordan did a wonderful job getting me set up for preparing store my personal items. He answered all my questions over the phone and got me to come right over. I’m glad I chose Value Storage. Very clean and easy access facility. Place is well operated.

Mike Pierce

Reviewed 4 months ago Needed storage space and found a great space and location with Value Store It. Manny was super helpful and pleasant to work. Would recommend highly.

Reviews for Cutler Bay

Dayron Perez

Reviewed a month ago Value Store It is a great new option in Cutler Bay if you need a storage space in the area. This place is always clean, they have reasonable prices, but their employees are by far their best asset. Manny and Alex are excellent and they always go above and beyond to help you with anything you need. They are genuinely good people and they always provide excellent customer service. Keep up the great job guys! If you need a storage space, do yourself a favor and check this place out.

jose gallegos

Reviewed 2 weeks ago Just rented a storage last Saturday. I had a very positive experience from the moment I walk in. Alejandro Martinez the sales rep. made all the difference in the world . He make me and my wife feel like family. He was great explaining the whole process of renting an storage and made it real easy. Definitely I will recommend this place.

Gene Henning

Reviewed 3 weeks ago Brand new facility, ultra clean, well taken care of. Management that takes care of things immediately. Carts on site to move your things - in working order! Very secure, everything works well and maintained. I shopped around and without a doubt this is the best.

Ivelisse Villafane

Reviewed a month ago Excellent customer service and best price in town! Manny and his team are very attentive and detail oriented. They all went out of their way to help us find the right storage size. Also, they helped us find an Uhaul truck for our move. The storage building is very clean and safe. Highly recommended 👌

Alexander Maturell

Reviewed 3 weeks ago Just rented a storage unit recently. Manny was extremely kind and helpful. The facility is brand new and clean. Also, the rates are very well priced compared to other storage facilities. Highly recommend.

Reviews for North Miami Beach

Mauricio Reynoso

Reviewed 7 months ago I was highly referred to Value Store by my friend-whose father is a minister at his church. He is also a loyal, longtime renter for the parish community he serves. In short-he is almost as devoted to the "North Miami Beach Value Store" as he is to his faith mission! I went yesterday to see for myself and was fortunate and blessed to have David De La Tore assist me!!! First thing I noticed after his kind welcome-was the fresh scent and immaculate cleanliness of the office area. David was beyond helpful. He was patient, informative, instructive and knowledgeable about every question I threw at him-since this was my first time doing this-ever! What a professional and he was genuinely interested in getting me set up with the right size, best price, and he did so with such a truly friendly attitude! Moreover, he explained all the essential-without being rushed or pushy with me. David offered and even took me up to the unit, did a demonstration on how to use the lock, open and secure the storage, and gave me outstanding service! The facility was amazing-but NOTHING compared with the phenomenal treatment-at every level-that David delivered in my visit. I am not only a BELIEVER but now also a grateful customer who knows exceptional service when I experience it!!! David is a God-send to your company and I commend your organization for having someone who totally exceeded all my expectations!!! Now I understand precisely why my friend's dad entrusts the Value Store to safeguard the needs of his congregation! Great Job and please thank David for his unmatched competence!

Fred P1977

Reviewed 2 weeks ago This place smells like everyone's closet but the AC blasts cold!! And so far all my stuff is safe. Plus they got ghosts bc I hear foot steps, talking, and other noises when its dead empty .. haha dead. But how do you really rate storage? Its just something you need at times. Dont come during traffic hours it does get busy. Come at haunting hours.

Shay Gonzalez

Reviewed 5 months ago The people were very helpful and organized. They helped me find the storage unit I needed fast and easy, especially since I need to move ASAP. And they had great deals and prices with the first months free promotion! I definitely recommend them to anybody!

Edgard Forte

Reviewed in the last week The only things that I don't like is that you can use dollys if you move in your stuff on Sunday after 2pm,because the dollys are attached with chains and any worker of this storage stay to assist you

RACHELLE LOUIS

Reviewed 9 months ago Great, clean place. I would recommended to any one. The service is also great. I've been doing business with them since 2008 and I love it there

Reviews for Virginia Gardens

Briana Knigge

Reviewed 2 months ago Amazing service ! The place is very secure and clean. The location is great and when securing our storage it was done easily and quickly. Very happy we decided to store here. Thank you value store itself!

Cindy Gonzalez

Reviewed 2 weeks ago The staff and property manager is always helpful and is always willing to go out of their way to meet our needs. Great location, clean, safe and very organized...very happy to store my items at this location.

Eco Deco Pet Hospital

Reviewed 4 months ago So I recently moved and I needed to move my storage unit to where I live now for convenience. I walked in and was immediately greeted by Lorena and rented a bigger storage for a cheaper price, within 15 minutes. Awesome hours!

Ari Gammill

Reviewed 4 months ago Excellent friendly service. Gianni was new but was very professional. He was very helpful, he listened and addressed all my needs. If all employees are like him this will continue to be a successful business. Highly recommend.

nora silva

Reviewed 2 months ago Very pleasant staff, Lourdes was very courteous and friendly. The unit and storage facility was clean and well kept. Couldn't pick a better place!

Reviews for Miami Lakes

evelyn burgos

Reviewed 3 months ago I’ve been a customer of this value store it for a few years now. I recently needed a second unit and this is the only place I trust and feel comfortable with. This facility is super clean, easy access. The customer experience is amazing. Jordan and Carlos go above and beyond to explain everything with detail, lots of patience, very friendly and professional. I’m a customer for life and I totally recommend them.

Felicia Ramirez

Reviewed 2 weeks ago This place is so clean and has A/C! Carolyn provided excellent customer service! I'll be recommending it to my friends!

Carlos R

Reviewed 2 weeks ago Very clean place. Staff is very friendly and helpful.

Gina Checa

Reviewed a month ago Excellent service! So happy we came here. 😊

Christina Smith

Reviewed 5 months ago The customer service is top-notched. The The associates are well informed and accommodating. The units and area is pristine, and well lit. If you are looking for a perfect fit, come to Value Storage in Miami Lakes. They seriously rock!!!

Reviews for Doral

Karina Vaguez

Reviewed 8 months ago This place is amazing. The property manager is this outstanding young man that caters to each client making sure he offers you the perfect solution to your storage needs. Super friendly and caring! The place is clean, and very well attended. Best storage place in Doral!

Eugene Balshem

Reviewed 5 months ago Clean, secure and friendly. Storage units are very clean and facility is well kept. Friendly and helpful staff.

Nicoli Legall

Reviewed 6 months ago Very clean facility with quality customer service. I feel very comfortable doing business with them and having my stuff stored here

Annette Ramirez

Reviewed 8 months ago This place is great! Lorena and Kadil are amazing young professionals who take care of your needs. The place is always clean and organized.

Maria Ferrin

Reviewed 8 months ago Very clean and organized. Both Kadir and Aramis were very helpful and polite. I really like storing my belongings in this facility.

Reviews for Pompano Beach

shianne williams

Reviewed 6 months ago I went to the storage and i had to get a storage with my elder mother because she is moving in with me i must say the level of customer service and care is amazing Brandi and Diana treated us like royalty and made the process so easy. The Place is really clean and well maintained i highly recommend this storage place, They are really good and friendly i will be recommending this place to more family and friends thank you again ladies 10 stars

mary williams

Reviewed 4 months ago The facility is really clean and the staff is very helpful and nice, they made it very easy for me and my mom to get a storage for our things. Diana and Brandi are really nice thank you for all your help and we highly recommend that anyone that needs storage to go here 10 stars

Rebecca Hutchins

Reviewed 9 months ago Value Store It is an AMAZING air conditioned facility that is extremely secure and clean. There is easy access to unload and load your belongings. You can use their carts to assist you in moving large containers or boxes. More importantly, the staff at Value Store It is incredibly accommodating and willing to assist you with your needs in person and over the phone. They are pleasant people who help making the transition of moving less stressful, which is so important. I highly recommend using Value Store It for your storage needs. There are many sizes of units available to facilitate your needs.

Zax Khatib

Reviewed a month ago Very clean place...and the staff very friendly and helpful...great place.

Reviews for North Lauderdale

Kandice Edgehill

Reviewed 8 months ago Anne helped me with my rental unit. She was friendly, helpful and walkers me through the entire process. She also kept the common areas clean while showing me the unit. The prices are great and everyone is super helpful!

Tamar Dyer

Reviewed 8 months ago Value store it is an amazing place to put your important belongings and have piece of mind knowing your goods are in great condition for as long as they are there. The staff is great and the facility is temperature controlled which means no dry rot or damaged items. I recommend Value Store It anytime.

mgd_DoC

Reviewed 5 months ago Web site reservation worked. I needed a 10ft for a few hours in the night. People were friendly. Process was smooth. This is now my goto for storage and moving needs.

Lisa Wilks

Reviewed 8 months ago This location offers fast friendly service. I've rented moving trucks, rent a parking space, and now a storage unit. This is a great location to store your valuables safely. I highly recommend it!

Nazene Lyttle

Reviewed 8 months ago Annie is a rockstar! Efficient and informative! I appreciated her guidance on selecting my unit. Instead of just selling me what would’ve cost the most, she sold me based on my needs and that’s always appreciated!

Reviews for Fort Lauderdale

Gabby Yukhanov

Reviewed 5 months ago The customer service I get from Kya and Burt and Dina has always been amazing by far the best managers for this facility. Ive been a long time customer and I've seen so much improvements. The place is always clean, the maintenance guy keeps it that way. You have a loyal customer.

Oded Gur

Reviewed 5 months ago Marcela and kayden were great, very helpful and service was fast. Facility is very nice and clean. Thank you. Will recommend to everyone.

Victor Aldrich

Reviewed 4 months ago Great place for storage. Great rates. I wish they would extend their facility time back to their pre Covid hours.

Gabby Yuk

Reviewed 4 months ago Jason helped me with my U-Haul and was patient with me. It's always nice renting here

Reviews for Little Havana

Yaniel Mesa

Reviewed in the last week I had a great experience in this self storage location. Very clean and friendly staff. Maria helped me to find the right unit for my needs. She was helpful and very professional. She showed me a couple of units, provided me with the measurements until I finally rented one. Maria also helped me with the paperwork in a quick and efficient way.

Andrew Ramos

Reviewed 3 months ago Maria was a great help to me! After having an unexpected move across the city, maria was able to make my moving and storage transition SMOOTH. Amazing customer service and CLEAN!

Mechy Polo

Reviewed 2 months ago My experience was very positive for very months. The manager and the rest of the staff are very nice. And ever help you in all you need with the best disposition.the place is very clean and save.

Veronica & B Fleres

Reviewed 7 months ago Love this place, always feel secure everytime I go regardless the time, they have security cameras, also it's always clean and the customer service to the top .🙏

Reviews for Pompano Beach II

J Breeze

Reviewed 2 months ago I’ve been using storage lockers on and off for a couple decades… And by far this company, or at least this branch, has the best customer service that I’ve ever experience. It’s incredibly professional operation but the manager, Anne... she’s definitely a cut above. I would expect this kind of service A different kind of business than storage units. Make sure you have it. Highly recommend this company.

Patricks Bristol

Reviewed 2 weeks ago If anyone needs the best service in the , I recommend you to ask for Jazzy. She is very professional, and gentle as she offers and volunteers info for a full satisfaction to costumer service. She is a very joyful and peace lady. If you need help just ask for Jazzy. Trust me, she is the best!

Joyce L

Reviewed 3 weeks ago This is my first time using public storage. Annie was very polite and helpful. She explained everything I needed to know quickly and efficiently. I would definitely recommend this location.

Raymond B

Reviewed 3 months ago Storage unit had great prices and discounts on first 3 months. The office staff was friendly and very knowledgeable and it was quick to fill out forms. The storage unit is noticeably clean. Its enclosed an AC was very comfortable while working in unit. The office offers free water and coffee to its customers. Great place to use if you need storage.

Preston Weiner

Reviewed in the last week Storage is a hassle, but not when using Value Store It. Jazzy and the staff here are helpful, friendly, and awesome. I would recommend this place to anyone and everyone looking for storage. Thanks for the help!

Reviews for Hollywood

Bill Malnick

Reviewed 2 months ago It is unusual to "love" a self-storage place but this is the best off-site place I have used. Security is very good (3 layers of security plus cameras), the place is always at a cool temperature and low humidity, and it is easy to access (good hours of availability). Prices are reasonable for the area and the staff has always been helpful.

Gabriella Vassallo

Reviewed 3 months ago Very nice and clean storage!! Marcela was very very helpful and pleasant to work with. She is very knowledgeable about the company and how to assist with customer’s needs!!

Sarah Goldberg

Reviewed 3 months ago I just rented a unit here. Place is very clean and well kept. A/C is pumping staff is amazing Marcela and Jazzy greeted me and Marcela sealed the deal. I am very grateful. Just need a space for a few months to organize and downsize. Great place!! And I received a free month promo.

Jerry Gordon

Reviewed 3 months ago The Morning Staff at Value Store It Self Storage 2057 Taft street were extremely pleasant and professional to to conduct business with. I am satisfied with the customer service that I received there. Mark and Jasmine Thank You.

krissy kris

Reviewed 4 months ago Great customer service. she was a very nice lady, walked us through everything. Clean and fresh facility.

Reviews for Miami Airport

Abraham Cohen

Reviewed in the last week Storage facility is super clean, manager and staff members are very friendly. I started with 1 storage and now have 4, if you are thinking of renting a space I would not think twice about it. AAA +++

Frank Fenelus

Reviewed 2 months ago Great Location, Very Clean, Staff are very helpful and have the best office conference that I seen so far then other storage facilities with very fast wifi

Víctor Díaz

Reviewed 7 months ago Excellent service, great location. Super clean and convenient self storage solution for any kind of storage needs. Would recommend 100%. Annelly was awesome and helpful. She helped me made the process extremely simple and easy

Ivis Bonilla

Reviewed 5 months ago Great place for storage, excellent management, friendly staff, always taking care of your needs, best place in the Miami area, would definitely recommend to anyone looking for storage and much more.

Deysili Flores

Reviewed 8 months ago Happy Anniversary for me. It has been a year + since I rented two units in this amazing and convenient place. The staffs who work here are extraordinary. They treat customers so good that have made me feel part of their family. What I really like about them is their cordiality, friendly personality and their willingness to help. They always welcome customers with a beautiful smile and offer you free coffee, water, internet connection and sanitizer for your protection. Last time I visited the store, I saw the clear divisions installed over the counter to comply with the CDC regulations and social distancing laws. NO MASK, NO ENTRY. When I read this sign at the door , believe me, I personally gave thanks to the manager because that means Value Store cares about its customers. They also have the most advance security system and security officers patrolling the area which make the after office hours visits more secure to me. They take excellent care of the facility and that is the reason why I feel my belongings are safe and secure all the time. If you are planning to move and want to storage your stuffs meanwhile you find your dream home, "Value Store It Self Storage" is the right place for you. My own experience talks by it self. They are the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thank you for your amazing service. I highly recommend this business to my family, friends and co-workers. Five starts*****

Reviews for Margate

jorge seminario

Reviewed 7 months ago Very 👍

alana koer

Reviewed 7 months ago Been with them for 2 years and it has been always clean, and cool and not creepy like many storage facilities can be. They really do offer the best prices in town! I am happy to highly recommend this location.

Patricia Tinkey

Reviewed 6 months ago Very clean, monitored, indoor only facility. Other than the irritating security coded elevators, I liked it very much. ( elevator doesn't give enough time to get cart in elevator unless you're positioned just right.) Nice guy in office, good location. Free parking.

twocs pro

Reviewed 2 months ago Clean easy access. Good security

Maria S.

Reviewed 2 months ago Jairo helped me out squared me away with a storage that fit my needs thank you so much!! and the facility looks nice and clean would recommend to family and friends

Reviews for Pembroke Park

Crystal Belcaries

Reviewed a week ago I use to work in a previous storage facility and I value customer service. Here at Value Store It they are simply amazing. Lisa was so amazing and the facility is super clean and well taking care of which I love. I highly recommend this facility easy access to the highway all over convenience. Come check them out.

Rahle Barrett

Reviewed 3 months ago From the very first interaction Lisa has beamed beyond expectation for stellar customer service, professionalism, friendliness, and patience. She took time to explain and answer all of my questions and concerns; no matter how redundant. Her patience is appreciated. Never did I feel uncomfortable or confused. Her superior knowledge of the businesses policy’s, ability to breakdown information and customer experience expectations are on point. I was truly impressed by her. She radiates a dynamic energy. All was awesome with the rental truck. Everything went as she explained. I will definitely be back for service when needed and would recommend this location to anyone in need of a great experience while needing service. Just wanted to personally thank Lisa! Thank you so much. You put ease into my day/experience and I’m appreciative.

Shamir Pinchinat

Reviewed 2 months ago Definitely recommend. Right off i95, tucked away and shares the same lot with a gas station. I’ve rented u-hauls numerous times. Never a hassle. Property is super clean and staff is always friendly. I have to mention Lisa and Rey by name. Both are very personable and always willing to help.

Nia Shabazz

Reviewed a week ago Came to help a friend move. Staff was AWESOME! Very friendly and helpful. The storage facility was clean and spacious. Great storage unit for the price!

Genevieve Rios

Reviewed a month ago Friendly staff, Lisa explained everything from A to Z wit details and shows you all the premises, good price for the unit, place is clean. I saw the attention with other clients during my visit they do show they care for the clients and are very helpful. Thanks

Reviews for Allston

Hasahn Conway

Reviewed 4 months ago Highly recommend this place! He helped me out so much in the situation that I was in. He was understanding and compassionate. I bought a specific storage unit and instead of just letting me us that one. He walked through and showed me each unit and helped me pick a better size for my needs. I truly am thankful for his help! I recommend this storage place!

thenewprankster

Reviewed 9 months ago By far the best place in Allston to store anything or park. Robert Moody, in particular makes this place exceptional, always going above and beyond to solve any issue or problem that arises. Make sure to talk to him to find any and all storage or parking solution you need. Keep up the good work Robert.

Brian Dotson

Reviewed 6 months ago No problems with the units or access, but office doesn't respond to voicemails or emails.

Michael A. Burstein

Reviewed 10 months ago I have been a customer of Value Store It in Allston for over a decade now. Recently, I've had to rent some new units to go along with the one I had for the past ten years. The staff has been amazing and incredibly helpful. Robert in particular makes the process of renting a new unit very smooth. He answered all my questions patiently, was very helpful with getting the new unit set up, and made sure I understood every charge and how to access my unit. I highly recommend Value Store It in Allston, MA for anyone local who has storage needs.

Rosalie Montenigro

Reviewed a year ago I can't say enough about the people who work here. Rob, the representative who assisted me, was so helpful and approachable when problem-solving my move out date. He really took initiative in finding the best solution for me as a customer, and is clearly very knowledgeable about the business and operations of this storage service and facility (including deals advertised on the website). The customer service here on any given day is stellar, but Rob helped me find an incredible solution to my move-out date issue one the night before a MAJOR HOLIDAY. Everyone who works here has been approachable, incredibly helpful, and very knowledgeable. I really can't say enough.

Reviews for Worcester

Lexi E

Reviewed 2 weeks ago I had a great experience at Value Store it. Staff were very helpful, quick, and efficient. Made the process super easy. Would definitely recommend for anyone looking for a good storage unit.

Daniel Kuznetsov

Reviewed 3 months ago Very fair and excellently run business. Worked with our crazy, unorthodox schedule through a certainly unprecedented time and made storing and retrieving our items much easier. Graciously gave us a complimentary lock because we lost ours. Very kind and understanding people. Would certainly recommend these guys if you need a storage unit.

Manjola Luma

Reviewed 2 months ago Great service, reasonable price. The building is located in a good accessible area. Mr. Shaun was very welcoming and professional. Highly recommended. Thank you for your service.

Patrick Han

Reviewed 2 months ago Very welcoming business, and also located in an easily accessible area in downtown Worcester. Currently no climate controlled spaces, but they have been very accommodating in their services and are doing a lot of renovations. Overall great experience.

James

Reviewed 3 weeks ago The place is clean and in a great location. Shaun explained the process very thoroughly. 10/10!