Value Store it reviews

Reviews for Miami Florida

Jonathangreg Venturini Reviewed a week ago Excellent store !! Very clean and organized. Very polite staff, they make you feel at home imedeatly! I recommend the store
Tarin Marruecos Reviewed 3 weeks ago I did store with them for a long time . Did not had no problems at all . Fantastic staff
Erasmo Garcia Reviewed 5 months ago Wonderful experience not like other places over s charging people
H S Reviewed a year ago Great personal service Great personal service! Aramis is just amazing. He was most helpful to the movers who transported my stored items from Miami to my new home in TX. This facility was just great over the 6 years I was there. The storage facility is safe. All staff are very professional and courteous.

Reviews for North Miami Beach

Newton Del Toro Reviewed 3 weeks ago Clean place good custumer service
Lucas Tamayo Reviewed 3 months ago Nice clean place. Well managed. Affordable.
Barbara Z Soto Reviewed 5 months ago Outstanding customer service. The management and work enviroment is reflected in the customer experience. Thank you Pedro. Clean and save. G
Noah Berger Reviewed 5 months ago Easy to use and great peace of mind to know my family's stuff is safe and secure.
Jeenius Evanson Reviewed 2 months ago Great customer service, great rates, spacious units.

Reviews for Virginia Gardens

Trisha kendrick Reviewed a month ago This location has the most friendly employees. Very friendly and helpful. I also love the fact that it's right next to home so I pass by whenever I need something. The hours are perfect, very clean and I feel safe going to my unit at any time of day because of all the security cameras.
Veronica Rolon Reviewed a month ago Clean space. Friendly service
Carly Kruger Reviewed a year ago Manny is a great salesman. He really knows the units and the area. Ge can also relate to the clients. Great job.
Mary Durey Reviewed 4 months ago Well taken care of Very safe
Toshinator311 . Reviewed a year ago Manny was very accommodating and got us a storage unit in a timely manner. The units are all nice and clean and the area is great.

Reviews for Miami Lakes

Chris Scott Reviewed 2 months ago Carlos was absolutely great to work with - in and out in 30 minutes with new rental agreement. Thanks!!
oldies Dc Reviewed a year ago I’ve been a customer for more than 3 years. I like the location and hrs of operation. The customer service has always been good!! I recommend value store for your storage needs.
Maite Suarez Reviewed 2 months ago Very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly.
Alexandra Millon Reviewed 4 months ago Great same to store your stuff.
Michelle Perez Reviewed a year ago Friendly and helpful staff. Location is very clean. Easy to access after hours.

Reviews for Doral

Juan Lora Reviewed 3 weeks ago Great service, awesome costumer attention. Really helpful staff! Definitely coming back when need another storage.
david a Reviewed 7 months ago This place is clean. Always carts available. Convenient... friendly staff specially many. He goes out of his way to attend clients... thank you value store it!
Juan De Abreu Reviewed 8 months ago David and Tommy are very good people, attentive, willing to solve and look for the best for the client. Grateful for your Attention. 100% recommended!
Dadda Salinas Elvir Reviewed 4 months ago You can rent uhaul . Very good service

Reviews for Pompano Beach

Charles Diaz Reviewed a month ago This place very clean very safe I recommended the people are very friendly that's all we need we need friendly people yes
Tracy Davis Reviewed a month ago Well great for stroage... very nice and alot orders people working NO.PROBLEM THANK YOU....
Darin Gleichmann Reviewed a month ago Clean air conditioned storage.
Ashley Reinat Reviewed a year ago Mark and Brian were fantastic and had the best customer service in town! The place was very clean and the prices are very reasonable. Highly recommended.

Reviews for North Lauderdale

Vanessa S. Reviewed 3 months ago Awesome experience! Very affordable units. Albert was great and explained everything to us. He was very honest and made sure we were getting the best price he could offer. Highly recommend the North Lauderdale location!
Kimakra Nealy Reviewed 3 weeks ago Good service, they're open every day til 5:30 pm and on Sunday they close at 2:00 pm. I prefer to use them whenever I'm close by
Cereta Morris Reviewed 2 months ago I absolutely love this place the staff is amazing, friendly, helpful and kind. Albert one of the managers there is so awesome. 10 stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️if you had it I love this place.
LYRIC LOVE Reviewed 2 weeks ago The service was great! Albert was very helpful in finding us the right unit!
omar williams Reviewed a month ago Nice manager and good prices.

Reviews for Fort Lauderdale

Teena Ezell Reviewed a month ago This storage wharehouse is affordable! The staff is also professional as well. I like the fact that they have U-haul trucks on site. Very convenient!
C. O. Vazquez Reviewed 2 months ago Storage facilities are clean from what I have noticed. Rent is a bit pricy. They should allow for the use of carts after hours. It's such an inconvenience that you can only borrow a cart only when they are open.
Daniel's Toys Review Reviewed 2 months ago I got a good deal , they always have specials going on so ask, really friendly staff
Hy Imerman Reviewed 8 months ago Great value, Location is very convenient Off I-95, on Sunrise Blvd. I have a 10x15 for only $150@ month. That is $100 less than competitors. Great security...cameras viewed in office. Free use of flatbed carts. Elevator if your unit is on 2nd floor.
Scott Baker Reviewed 4 months ago Courteous staff and value priced storage.

Reviews for Little Havana

Marjorie Chavez Reviewed 2 months ago I had never rented a storage space and my experience in this place was better than what I expected. The staff was super friendly and answered all my questions. They took the time to show me what I needed in space according to my load. I really appreciate all the help and definitely recommend Value Self Storage.
Jorge Montenegro Reviewed 2 months ago I had a very pleasant experience with my move the staff was very helpful, and knowledgeable with the rental process and procedures. I did not have any issues with storing my belongings the carts were readily available. I would recommend this facility to anyone needing to safe place their belongings. Thank you for your help and efficient customer service.
Sabrina Apple Reviewed 2 months ago We moved into our 10 x 15 with Value Store It today and the experience was amazing! Josh was super helpful, walked us through the steps, and has been very accommodating both over the phone and in person. The place is very clean, and they had many moving carts to make the transition easy. Will be using them for all future storage needs!
Laura Patino Reviewed 5 months ago It’s always a great experience whenever I need to come to my storage unit. The units and floors are always clean, they offer water in their office and their employees are amazing. All of them are great, Maria truly knows what customer service is! I am so happy I chose this location to store my stuff. Their prices are reasonable too!
Michael Falcon Reviewed a month ago This storage unit was offered the best promotion in the area. Nice staff members. Storage units look like new as of this date.

Reviews for Pompano Beach West

Hilal Akbar Reviewed 4 months ago I've a unit at this location since past 10 years. Currently I was paying $245.00 per month. I talked to Michael and asked him that I want to move my stuff into a smaller unit so that I can pay less amount of money per month. He is a really professional & gentleman. After checking the stuff of my unit. He advised me to move my stuff into a smaller unit where I can put all my stuff. I followed his advise and moved all my stuff. Now I am paying $125.00 per month. Michael was very helpful to me and for that I am very thankful. Thank you Michael. Mark is also very helpful. I know him since past ten years.
Michael Grigo Reviewed 6 months ago The space that I rent with Value Store is extremely helpful for my storage needs. I appreciate the climate control, the availability, especially the moving carts, and ease of entry. The staff is very attentive as well. Overall, a wonderful storage experience.
Christina Hornyak Reviewed 3 months ago So clean! Excellent pricing and excellent staff! Highly recommend!
Michelle Merced Reviewed 10 months ago Talking to Michael was great. He is so sweet, and very helpful. I recommend Value Store It to everyone. They are patient, reliable and courteous. Nice clean facility. I can go on and on.
Brittaney Reviewed a year ago Mark and Micheal were very nice and answered all of our questions with professionalism. Micheal was our tour guide and made the process of picking a unit and signing up super easy. We like that the facility has a security code access, cameras and the it’s also temperature and pest controlled. Over all, we highly recommend Value Store It.

Reviews for Hollywood

1332 Marine Transport Reviewed 2 months ago Awesome facility and even better customer service!!! Mark was awesome and super helpful. Way better customer service than the storage facility that I am leaving. The property is very clean and well maintained.
Leanne Mustain Reviewed 6 months ago I feel like my stuff is safe and at the right temperature to last a long time.The people who work here are friendly and ever so helpful. They have a great month to month plan. We downsize into a smaller place after selling our house oh, but we're unwilling to get rid of camping gear and lawn tools. We will own again oh, so we will need these items. We store our seasonal clothing here as well. It's so worth the price and they have great hours of operation.
Juanita Bien-Aime Reviewed a week ago Awesome Awesome Awesome storage!!!! Kaydeen gave me a great customer service. She walked me thru the storage and the rules and regulations. Everything worked out well in there. See kaydeen in this value storage
Uplift with Suchi Reviewed 8 months ago Amazing storage facility! Within 20 minutes, I spoke the details with Jazzy, she showed me the available space, I signed up, paid and out with my new 10x15 storage unit. Impressive! Super clean and everyone I met was friendly.. Facility is brand new.. Best part is they are the cheapest!
kitty farkas Reviewed 3 months ago I'm giving 3 stars only for the staff, they are nice and everywhere is very clean. .. There is only 4 parking spots for 400 storage units!! Never can park!! Tired of driving around and coming back in a few minutes to see if there is empty parking spot yet!!

Reviews for Miami Airport

BB Trips Reviewed in the last week Great value, excellent storage space! The entire place is air conditioned and is new. Louis and Annelly are both very helpful. Highly recommend!
Natalia Quiroz Reviewed 2 weeks ago I’ve had storage spaces in many different companies but nothing beats this. Not only are the prices affordable but the facility is clean, serviceable and offers cool amenities. I see myself staying here for a while!
Nelson Balseros Reviewed in the last week Great service. The attendant Annelly was awesome, very helpful.
Alex Sanchez Reviewed 2 months ago Great place to rent your truck or even if u rent a storage very easy very convenience great staff.

Reviews for Margate

Justin Coenen Reviewed 4 months ago My stuff was safe ,clean ,dry the whole time I rented. Highly Recommended. 5 stars!
Nicole Pouget Reviewed a year ago Mike is always friendly, helpful and kind. For the past 2 months, I have been storing my precious household goods, which includes music equipment, and am happy to say that they are safe and climate controlled well. Thank you for making my relocation transition the best.
Natu Bouquet Reviewed a year ago Great place to store stuff. Mike is awesome. He provided me with assistance for all my storage . Make sure you ask for him!
Weddings and Events Mall Reviewed a year ago This place is great and Mike the manager is outstanding! He answered all my questions regarding storage and was very pleasant and accommodating.

Reviews for Pembroke Park

Marshall Beaty Reviewed a month ago Love how this storage is conveniently located near my house. The storage units are spacious. The property manager was very detailed and professional in explaining everything to us. I’m glad I made the switch from Public storage to Value store it. This place does not disappoint. Go check them out.
Bren Roberson Reviewed 3 weeks ago I had such a morning but once I arrived Lisa assisted me with a great attitude. Very knowledgeable place is clean and affordabl e.
Chana Agamie Reviewed a month ago Complicated relocation made better by Value Store it of Pembroke Pines. Very accessible. Great prices. Helpful staff.
Jennifer Carreras Reviewed 2 months ago Great service! Facility is brand new so everything is fresh and clean. Lisa at the front office was great! Highly recommend!
Samantha Cuadra Reviewed a month ago Excellent self storage place. Russell is very helpful and informative. Super clean.

Reviews for Allston

Benjamin Hron Reviewed 2 weeks ago Great service! I was switching from another local facility on short notice and Rob took me through the various options and helped me get a better deal than I had at my old location. He was very knowledgeable and friendly and really thought through what locker made the most sense for me. He even stayed late to get the paperwork done. The facility is really clean and well lit, and there are always plenty of carts around to help move stuff to and from lockers. Highly recommend Value Store It in Allston!
Patricia Olivera Reviewed 3 months ago Great facilities and amazing service! Hector and Robert were very friendly and helped me pick the best storage unit for my things. The facilities are very clean and they have carts that are very handy when moving boxes to the storage unit. Would highly recommend!
Vidur Thukral Reviewed 5 months ago Really loved the service here! I'm a college student who last needed last minute storage before I flew out for my internship. I couldn't book before but luckily Value-It helped me both with last minute storage space and the U-haul rental. Extremely flexible service. Wanted to give a special shotout to Robert and Hector. Hector helped me rent out the U-haul and I was easily able to do so quickly and drive off within minutes. Robert specially took the time to show me around the facility and different units and found a space immediately when I realized the spot wouldn't work. I told them I'd come back soon after discussing with my parents but ended up coming a little late. Both Robert and Hector were there waiting for me late to help me out to get the locker space. Really helpful as I'm flying out tomorrow. This storage facility and the employees make it easy for anyone to move-in or out in the Boston area. Wouldn't go with anyone else.
Hanah yim Reviewed 5 months ago Hector, the property manager, was friendly and helpful. He answered all our questions. He was efficient. In terms of the unit, the price was decent for how large it was. In addition, the garage access door makes it easy to move stuff in and out with a car, and the storage place also had carts. I would highly recommend using this storage unit.
Allison Pyo Reviewed 5 months ago My friend and I are college students and came here to store our things over the summer. We walked in worried about the cost and other issues but came out completely relieved and super thankful for the amazing service, especially from Rob! He was incredibly thoughtful and also lent us a hand moving a large item because he thought we could use the help which was very sweet and made our day. I highly recommend this location, you will definitely walk away satisfied with your decision:)