Value Store it reviews

Reviews for Miami Florida

Susan PittsReviewed on June 1, 2018Aramis and Tommy, two of the Managers of this facility, are very helpful, efficient and courteous! This location is extremely clean and well protected. Definitely, the go-to location for your local storage needs!
Anthony CharlesReviewed on May 30, 2018The two gentlemen at the front desk today were very nice and welcoming and the place was very clean. Well run place.
Moccha DreamReviewed on April 25, 2018This place is pristine clean 😁😁 Also check out Flossie's inside the storage😉
Kim WoodlenReviewed on December 8, 2017I was very pleased at the customer service I received today from Louis and Chris. They were very friendly and helpful with helping me achieve my long term storage needs. I recommend value store it!

Reviews for North Miami Beach

Charen K EgelerReviewed on June 11, 2018Very clean, cool storage facility. I used them after Hurricane Katrina and stored my home for 5 years. No complaints. Reasonable prices and pleasant staff. Would recommend
O MaxReviewed on April 28, 2017I highly recommend special if you meet the nice person I ever meet ..Sandra is a fantastic woman with knowledge and overqualified ..on this field on storages strategy... Great manager and easy understand person.
Kine WorldReviewed on May 28, 2016I'm usually not the type that would write a review but after receiving such great customer service, I wanted to share with others. I wasn't expecting such a high level of professionalism. The staff was kind, polite but more importantly they were extremely helpful. The staff took the time to clear up any billing confusion by explaining the monthly charges (and any future expenses). There are some excellent people working there and they are waiting to show you how great they are
Nicole MendezReviewed on June 1, 2016Super clean facility and amazing service! Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Wish I had found them sooner. Lourdes was so helpful and patient. She showed me different units and in the end helped me save even more money! Thanks again guys!
Tre' HarrisReviewed on December 17, 2017Like every other storage place...never enough Carts.

Reviews for Virginia Gardens

James RidleyReviewed on May 2, 2018If you're looking for a great place to store your goods, this is the spot. I stored my van there for 3 months while I was in south America. Came back today and it wouldn't start. Had to buy a new battery. I'm telling you all this to say that the manager took me to buy a new battery and gave me a boost to attempt to get me going. Customer service like this is a thing of the past. Great place and great people.
Manny Gutierrez JrReviewed on May 1, 2018Very attentive, very clean and very happy to be storing my belongings here. Thanks
Marti DelgadoReviewed on February 26, 2018OMG I felt at home with Manny and Alex. I am new here to the city and they helped me like I was a relative. The customer service is above and beyond. If you need a storage unit in the area this is the okace to go. I recommend them 110%.
Heather BReviewed on April 7, 2017I needed a last minute storage unit and found Value Store It 3 which is a 5 min drive from the Miami airport. Tricia was friendly, professional, and so helpful with setting up my unit. 2 weeks later I returned to the US and now no longer needed a unit in Miami but one in Fort Lauderdale. Alex, the manager, went above and beyond to make sure I was provided with the best information and set up with a storage unit at a great price. What I thought would be an errand that would lead to a head ache ended up being a great, efficient afternoon! Seriously great staff!

Reviews for Miami Lakes

fercito lvReviewed on March 29, 2018Great place, never have had an issue, clean facilities and low prices; they offer discounts and promotions throughout the year They have all sizes units and offices have convenient hours for the ones that work 8 to 5. definitively I recommend it
Robert HochfelderReviewed on March 18, 2018Have property for years at the location. They're always extremely clean when I go to visit my property which is monthly.
TheRanFam !Reviewed on May 19, 2018I use this storage and is very clean and up to date
DHANIEL NIEVESReviewed on January 27, 2018Excellent staff. Very welcoming. Clean facility!!!
Ada QuintanaReviewed on September 16, 2017Great local storage. Very clean and friendly staff.

Reviews for Doral

Juan RiveraReviewed on December 29, 2017I use Value Store It for storage and they provide great service. The facilities are clean and well maintained.
Mauricio BurgysteinReviewed on June 20, 2018Best storage in south florida.
Frank RussoReviewed on February 26, 2018Good price, very well organized and clean, and the staff very professional
JeannetteReviewed on February 21, 2018They are good, but every month it get expensive

Reviews for Pompano Beach

B MuhReviewed on May 29, 2018Very nice place, staff is very friendly. Burt was particularly very helpful on my visit made the whole process smooth.
Ashley AlbanReviewed on February 21, 2018Mark and Brian were fantastic and had the best customer service in town! The place was very clean and the prices are very reasonable. Highly recommended.
Jay RReviewed on February 25, 2018Easy process for the services I needed. Ruthie in the office was a big help along with the other service rep behind the desk helped me rent the truck as well.
Clifton AblesReviewed on November 27, 2017Very clean, well maintained, very helpful staff, and reasonably priced. Good location. Highly recommended!

Reviews for North Lauderdale

lucrecia hernandezReviewed on March 6, 2018when it comes to storage I never expected to be able to enjoy the experience. Louis and Keith changed that for me. I walked into a great vibe and great big welcome. They helped answer all my questions and had a great deal of patience with me. the place is the cleanest I saw n I went to a few. Smells great and great employees. If you need storage this is where to go. I know I will be back for sure.
UrbanGarageReviewed on April 10, 2018I've stored at several places around town and this is by far the best! Staff are friendly, manager is great and knows how to run the place. They don't play the pricing/promotion games most other storage places play.
Elizabeth GenerReviewed on March 6, 2018I highly recommend this place, I had a great experience this past weekend. The manager Luis was friendly and professional, the place was clean and the prices were good.
jrg gaitanReviewed on March 6, 2018Fast service, got a kick out of the guys working there Louis and Keith are the best.
Elizabeth DurandReviewed on March 6, 2018Keith was very helpful and professional he answered all my questions and smelled great.

Reviews for Fort Lauderdale

Claude AudetteReviewed on April 18, 2018Awesome Storage Facility, I am a big fan of customer service. Ask for Howard, he is professional, he keeps this place clean and he is old school when it comes to customer service. He knows his computer, I was moving stuff in my unit within 15-20 minutes of walking in the door. I highly recommended the one at 1124 W Sunrise Blvd, Fort Lauderdale.
Eileen MoralesReviewed on March 17, 2018Thank you so much for your help with getting a truck. You made such an easy and fast experience! Will be back!
Andrew GoldinReviewed on December 30, 2017I used these guys a few months back to store some rims I had taken off my car. Great facility! I've been in 4 storage units in the past 2 years for reasons I won't get into. Climate controlled is the way to go. The outdoor places are dumps and not much cheaper, if cheaper at all. My only issue was that you need your car to open the gate when you leave (weight sensor), otherwise you have to exit out the main office. Not a big deal, but the gated area can only hold two cars at a time so it was full a lot of times. After dealing with some really gross and crummy storage units (Public Storage), I really appreciate clean climate controlled places like this.
Karen PeytonReviewed on July 9, 2017I was with them for 2.5 years. The experience was a good one. Clean, safe, helpful, professional, friendly staff. I'm sure what I didn't like was minor and my issue, price ($100 for a studio size apt) but my issues were only about cost. Everything else was top notch.

Reviews for Space Plus Self Storage

V YReviewed on January 5, 2018Great customer service from the time i called the store. When i came in she had a lot of patience and professionalism at all time.
Richard FuherReviewed on January 11, 2018Upsized 3 times, since '97. It's a good place.
Fredrick MartinReviewed on June 20, 2018Clean storage always plenty of carts a bit pricey
Rick BrightmanReviewed on June 15, 2017Great Storage Facility. Staff is very accommodating. Have used for many years. Little tough to find but worth it.
Elisabeth CharoneReviewed on March 7, 2018The people work there are amazing