Value Store it reviews

Reviews for Miami Florida

Sonia Rossy

Reviewed 3 months ago Very friendly staff (Alex/Tricia) always willing to help. If you are in need for a unit in Miami I strongly recommend you Value Store it Self Storage. Thank you again for all you did for us!

Jonathangreg Venturini

Reviewed 7 months ago Excellent store !! Very clean and organized. Very polite staff, they make you feel at home imedeatly! I recommend the store

Jakari Jackson

Reviewed 5 months ago The storage unit is ok for the money we pay Never had any problems or trouble .

Reviews for North Miami Beach

Ashley Kimble

Reviewed 4 months ago Good customer service and clean

Barbara Z Soto

Reviewed a year ago Outstanding customer service. The management and work enviroment is reflected in the customer experience. Thank you Pedro. Clean and save. G

Lucas Tamayo

Reviewed 11 months ago Nice clean place. Well managed. Affordable.

Noah Berger

Reviewed a year ago Easy to use and great peace of mind to know my family's stuff is safe and secure.

Reviews for Virginia Gardens

Dillon D.

Reviewed 3 months ago Aramis is excellent and covered every detail! This place has a tremendous covered parking lot, inside the first level of the building. This means moving in/out you are sheltered from the weather. After office hours, you are inside a locked gate, so you are safe and secure. They have on site u-hauls available. The best part is, if you need to use their hand cart after hours, as long as you ask and arrive before the office closes, they will lend you the keys. All you need to do is lock up the cart and deposit the keys into their payment drop box! Nowhere else in Miami is this accommodating nor this nice, helpful, and friendly!

Steven Bowden

Reviewed 5 months ago Nice place to store. Nice staff... do you really need to store or SELL items? You may spend more on storage than the items are worth

Trisha kendrick

Reviewed 8 months ago This location has the most friendly employees. Very friendly and helpful. I also love the fact that it's right next to home so I pass by whenever I need something. The hours are perfect, very clean and I feel safe going to my unit at any time of day because of all the security cameras.

Darryl Dansby

Reviewed 3 months ago Good and safe location and very friendly staff also helpful

Maria Ferrin

Reviewed 7 months ago Aramis & Kadir were very friendly and the location was very clean and organized. I will be comíng back next month to rent a unit

Reviews for Miami Lakes

Karina Vilches

Reviewed 3 months ago Its clean but kind of hot sometimes and their hours are always changing

Jose Grullon

Reviewed 3 years ago Great staff, super clean facilities , very convenient and close to expressway.

Chris Scott

Reviewed 10 months ago Carlos was absolutely great to work with - in and out in 30 minutes with new rental agreement. Thanks!!

oldies Dc

Reviewed a year ago I’ve been a customer for more than 3 years. I like the location and hrs of operation. The customer service has always been good!! I recommend value store for your storage needs.

Reviews for Doral

Gianmanuel Lombardi

Reviewed 6 months ago This is the best place to rent Uhaul for moving. The manager Manny was stellar in his care to see the whole move through. Helped me get the proper size and equipment to make it easy. I had to extend my time on truck and he was able to do it without a problem. In all honesty, it is rarely that you find a location so efficient, friendly and helpful.

Robert Jones

Reviewed 4 months ago The staff at this location has been stellar. Easy to deal with, friendly and accommodating. The facility is clean and well kept and secure.

Adriel Ramos

Reviewed 3 months ago Staff is friendly, professional and the place is well kept. Rented a unit there, process was easy.

Jeannette

Reviewed 2 years ago They are good, but every month it get expensive

Juan Lora

Reviewed 8 months ago Great service, awesome costumer attention. Really helpful staff! Definitely coming back when need another storage.

Reviews for Pompano Beach

China Red

Reviewed in the last week I visited the facility a couple of days ago after driving by and seeing the building I just moved from another state to Florida and I never seen a more clean storage place and Brandi and Mark were so nice with the whole process Brandi walked me around the place and showed me everything about the facility because this is my first time renting a storage and I want to thank her very bring so nice and polite she even listened to me vent because I had been through so much with my move and she made it so comfortable for me thank u again Brandi for being so nice you guys get 10 stars ⭐️

Me

Reviewed a month ago Came in this morning and Brandi opened the door with a welcome professionalism. The time I spend with her felt as she met me a long time ago. Very professional person.

Darin Gleichmann

Reviewed 5 months ago Clean air conditioned storage. Loading dock available to back larger trucks up to when accessing main building but then have to maneuver to your unit. Facility well run and maintained. Multiple sized storage units in main building. Outside has limited space for small park and store. Outside driveup storage is available however limited. Nice waiting area, security cameras and moving supplies are available for purchase.

Charles Diaz

Reviewed 8 months ago This place very clean very safe I recommended the people are very friendly that's all we need we need friendly people yes

Reviews for North Lauderdale

Bobby

Reviewed a week ago I've come here several times to rent vans to pickup furniture donations. EVERY time they are nice and very quick with their rentals and returns! I will be renting a storage from them today! Thank you for your fast and friendly service!

S. Marcus

Reviewed a year ago GREAT STAFF!

Andrea Ospina

Reviewed a month ago Amazing customer service and very reasonable with prices. Explained everything in detailed and accepted my 10calls on the same day! Lots of patience!

Kenny Darlington

Reviewed 3 months ago This place has been just GREAT to me in my time of need. ALL of the staff here is AMAZING! Ms. Anne is one the great employees that work here I mean here personality is a amazing I love her work ethic SUPER FAST FRIENDLY AND VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE OF THE BUSINESS! This storage place is the place for you if your looking for GREAT FRIENDLY AND FAST SERVICE

Rafael Rodriguez

Reviewed 3 years ago Friendly service. Room temperature control. Clean place.

Reviews for Fort Lauderdale

Itss RenRen

Reviewed 3 months ago They Have The Best Customer Service That Anyone Could Ever Give!! The Young Lady Was Very Helpful, Understanding & Patient. The Young Man Was Very Helpful, Patient & Understanding As Well. If You’re Looking For U-Haul Trucks, Vans Or Even A Storage, This Is The Place To Go. I Highly Recommend!!

Anton Filimonov

Reviewed a year ago I have a storage unit there for past couple of years and I can't complain about anything even that from the beginning I thought that it may not be the best idea to rent a unit that's located close to area that has "below average housing values" but when you realize how close is it to I-95 and that it's literally right off Sunrise and there are no problems with getting there and you don't have to drive through narrow streets to get there which is a huge plus especially when you drive a Penske truck for the first time in your life. Temperature is always 75-78 degrees, humidity is being controlled as well. Clean units and hallways with elevators. Loading docks/parking spots are secured and gates are closed from the street as soon as you drive in. Plenty of cameras at most important spots inside and outside of the place. Very reasonable prices, especially if you compare it to storage places around Fort Lauderdale. Bottom line: Talk to friendly people at nice office, set auto payments, bring the stuff to your new unit and visit it whenever you want to without ever worrying about safety or ever coming back to the office.

LaToya Black

Reviewed 4 months ago The customer service young lady was very helpful and nice... Bless her ☝

Edward Lucas

Reviewed 2 months ago A great place for storing all your things

AsiyaTheGenius

Reviewed 3 months ago Nice storage, just wouldn't like to go by myself. Place gives me the creeps when I'm alone.

Reviews for Little Havana

Max It Up with Marta

Reviewed 4 months ago Super friendly staff. Their prices are the best in the area. Their facilities are clean. What more can you ask for ?

Barak Josephs

Reviewed 3 months ago From when you first walk in the building looks and smells very clean. Hector handled my reservation and did a great job explaining how the lease for my unit works and made the whole experience really easy.

araled asyar

Reviewed in the last week Good service. And friendly

Pirooz Pakdel

Reviewed 2 years ago Service is outstanding and the place bright and spotless

Reviews for Pompano Beach II

Hernan B

Reviewed 2 weeks ago Very clean facility. We have been there for many years now. Always satisfied with the security, the cleanliness, and the service. We have yet to experience a bad attitude from the staff.

Joe Crepaldi

Reviewed 3 months ago Wonderful experience my mother is elderly and in special needs, Anne was the person at the counter, she was patient and knowledgeable. We ended up renting here because she really looked out for our mutual best. Thanks they also have U-Haul rental which we got. Thanks Anne

Alliette Chignoli

Reviewed a month ago Great experience and very clean facility. I was treated very professionally by Luiyer. The process was easy and fast.

MARA PLACE

Reviewed 2 weeks ago Excellent Customer Services, Very clean friendly staff and quick service had us in and out no problems

Reviews for Hollywood

Paul Sokol

Reviewed a month ago Burt and Jazzy made my move very easy helpful and pleasant. Very clean property. Thanks for their teamwork.

Bryan Harmon

Reviewed 2 years ago Russel gave me a great deal for move in. Very clean and organized, great customer service, and indoor a/c.

Jose Nieves Alicea

Reviewed 4 months ago Very good place whith ac and security door and elevator. Services is very good and friendly

Leanne Mustain

Reviewed a year ago I feel like my stuff is safe and at the right temperature to last a long time.The people who work here are friendly and ever so helpful. They have a great month to month plan. We downsize into a smaller place after selling our house oh, but we're unwilling to get rid of camping gear and lawn tools. We will own again oh, so we will need these items. We store our seasonal clothing here as well. It's so worth the price and they have great hours of operation.

Reviews for Miami Airport

sergio pallas

Reviewed a month ago Staff members are very nice and willing to help. The space is clean and very well organized. They really made the experience so much easier.

Noemy Esther

Reviewed a month ago Hector was very helpful! He got me in & out on the same day and was also very informative. I got just the storage I needed & I would definitely reccommend.

Nicolas Londono

Reviewed a week ago Great customer service provided by Annelly. Location right next to highway. Perfect place.

James Martin

Reviewed 4 weeks ago Very nice and clean store. Great customer service by Annelly. Great place overall.

Andrew Ramos

Reviewed 2 months ago I honestly believe this store is professional and very clean! Annelly and Hector both worked very well in helping me find a perfect storage space for me. I would recommend this store for moving in and having your stuff safe and secured. Everything is clean. Also, safety is their priority! They have cameras everywhere and lock panels to make sure only customers get into the store. Héctor is very professional, nice, and knows exactly what he is talking about. I 100% recommend. Thank you!

Reviews for Margate

Rae Stevens

Reviewed 4 months ago This is a new location. Staff is pleasant place is always clean. Security is on point. Downside the codes for the elevators going up an down especially if you have multiple units on diff floors can be a pain. Overall highly recommend

George Walker

Reviewed 2 years ago Wonderful facility, clean and well maintained. Mike was very helpful. I would recommend this facility for anyone who needing storage facilities.

Natalie Brum

Reviewed 4 months ago Christian the area manager is great. He quickly resolved an issue I had.

Elliot A.

Reviewed 5 months ago Excellent facility.. Clean, well. Managed and convenient..!

Justin Coenen

Reviewed a year ago My stuff was safe ,clean ,dry the whole time I rented. Highly Recommended. 5 stars!

Reviews for Pembroke Park

Frances Guzman

Reviewed 3 months ago I can’t thank Russell enough! He's absolutely amazing! Best customer service! I was torn by a prior storage and called Value. Russell immediately helped me with a fabulous rate and helped me set up a plan! I was at Value storage in less then 24 hrs with all my stuff and the move was so easy! Russell you’re a breath of fresh air!! Thank you!!! And now it’s time to part ways and he has made my move out at the end of this month extremely easy! I will definitely recommend you guys!!

Josie Newton

Reviewed 2 months ago Very clean facility, great prices! Lisa was amazing and took her time answering all of our questions. Will definitely recommend this place. Updated: Wanted to add we had to rent another smaller unit and Russell was very helpful. He made sure we got exactly what we needed at the best price. They really do care about their customers!

DUTTY TIOMAR

Reviewed 3 months ago Searching for storage locally I stumbled upon this facility I made a reservation online. I came in on the day of my move in and I must say Lisa was absolutely amazing and very professional. She took me on a tour and walked me through show me my unit even tried to up sell me however I kno what I’m looking for (nice try Lisa). I’m very satisfied wit me experience here very clean and safe.

chancleta changuie

Reviewed 3 months ago When I walked in I was greated by Lisa and Ross they where so awesome, professional and very detailed. I told them I would be back to rent a storage and so I did with no hesitation. When I came to rent the storage space Lisa helped me and she was so great with explaining everything from the space, times, pin for the elevator, what is accepted and not accepted in the storage, and when my payment's are do. So thank you so much for your help Lisa your a doll and really deserve your management position...

Cindy West

Reviewed 3 months ago Great overall experience. Lisa was friendly, helpful, and quick. Normally moving is hectic and stressful but this part was calming and efficient. I highly recommend this storage facility and Lisa!!!

Reviews for Allston

Rosalie Montenigro

Reviewed 5 months ago I can't say enough about the people who work here. Rob, the representative who assisted me, was so helpful and approachable when problem-solving my move out date. He really took initiative in finding the best solution for me as a customer, and is clearly very knowledgeable about the business and operations of this storage service and facility (including deals advertised on the website). The customer service here on any given day is stellar, but Rob helped me find an incredible solution to my move-out date issue one the night before a MAJOR HOLIDAY. Everyone who works here has been approachable, incredibly helpful, and very knowledgeable. I really can't say enough.

Alex Madinger

Reviewed a year ago Very satisfied with the move in here. Rob was fantastic when it came to communication, we picked out a good unit in no time. The site is very clean and the service very friendly and professional!

Jeffrey Ix

Reviewed 6 months ago Been a customer there for 10 years. Valuestoreit bought and renovated a lot of the space and units about 4 years ago. Clean and well lit. Good security, easy access. Have had great experience with Robert Moody when recently moving to another unit. Very flexible on terms and duration of rental. Current prices are very competitive for the Boston market. Talk directly with Robert!

Benjamin Hron

Reviewed 8 months ago Great service! I was switching from another local facility on short notice and Rob took me through the various options and helped me get a better deal than I had at my old location. He was very knowledgeable and friendly and really thought through what locker made the most sense for me. He even stayed late to get the paperwork done. The facility is really clean and well lit, and there are always plenty of carts around to help move stuff to and from lockers. Highly recommend Value Store It in Allston!