Value Store it reviews

Reviews for Miami Florida

H SReviewed 4 months agoGreat personal service Great personal service! Aramis is just amazing. He was most helpful to the movers who transported my stored items from Miami to my new home in TX. This facility was just great over the 6 years I was there. The storage facility is safe. All staff are very professional and courteous.
april marieReviewed a month agoVery friendly staff, clean building easy to find also very helpful
Nathan JosephReviewed 3 months agoGreat customer service, great and clean place for everyone to go.
Susan PittsReviewed 8 months agoAramis and Tommy, two of the Managers of this facility, are very helpful, efficient and courteous! This location is extremely clean and well protected. Definitely, the go-to location for your local storage needs!

Reviews for North Miami Beach

Johnny Remus GutaReviewed 3 months agoGreat deal and price. I had my stuff in the storage for 6 months and when I came back I found everything as it was. Awesome service. Thanks.
Charen K EgelerReviewed 8 months agoVery clean, cool storage facility. I used them after Hurricane Katrina and stored my home for 5 years. No complaints. Reasonable prices and pleasant staff. Would recommend
Kine WorldReviewed 2 years agoI'm usually not the type that would write a review but after receiving such great customer service, I wanted to share with others. I wasn't expecting such a high level of professionalism. The staff was kind, polite but more importantly they were extremely helpful. The staff took the time to clear up any billing confusion by explaining the monthly charges (and any future expenses). There are some excellent people working there and they are waiting to show you how great they are
Nicole MendezReviewed 2 years agoSuper clean facility and amazing service! Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Wish I had found them sooner. Lourdes was so helpful and patient. She showed me different units and in the end helped me save even more money! Thanks again guys!
O MaxReviewed a year agoI highly recommend special if you meet the nice person I ever meet ..Sandra is a fantastic woman with knowledge and overqualified ..on this field on storages strategy... Great manager and easy understand person.

Reviews for Virginia Gardens

Carly KrugerReviewed 4 months agoManny is a great salesman. He really knows the units and the area. Ge can also relate to the clients. Great job.
Toshinator311Reviewed 4 months agoManny was very accommodating and got us a storage unit in a timely manner. The units are all nice and clean and the area is great.
James RidleyReviewed 9 months agoIf you're looking for a great place to store your goods, this is the spot. I stored my van there for 3 months while I was in south America. Came back today and it wouldn't start. Had to buy a new battery. I'm telling you all this to say that the manager took me to buy a new battery and gave me a boost to attempt to get me going. Customer service like this is a thing of the past. Great place and great people.
Yami CuervoReviewed 7 months agoCustomer service has been nothing but the best, Alex always greets with a smile. The place is always no matter what time or day ultimately clean. The only reason i moved was because i moved further.
Manny Gutierrez JrReviewed 9 months agoVery attentive, very clean and very happy to be storing my belongings here. Thanks

Reviews for Miami Lakes

oldies DcReviewed 4 months agoI’ve been a customer for more than 3 years. I like the location and hrs of operation. The customer service has always been good!! I recommend value store for your storage needs.
Michelle PerezReviewed 5 months agoFriendly and helpful staff. Location is very clean. Easy to access after hours.
F Luna VReviewed 10 months agoGreat place, never have had an issue, clean facilities and low prices; they offer discounts and promotions throughout the year They have all sizes units and offices have convenient hours for the ones that work 8 to 5. definitively I recommend it
Robert HochfelderReviewed 11 months agoHave property for years at the location. They're always extremely clean when I go to visit my property which is monthly.
TheRanFam !Reviewed 9 months agoI use this storage and is very clean and up to date

Reviews for Doral

Juan De AbreuReviewed 2 weeks agoDavid and Tommy are very good people, attentive, willing to solve and look for the best for the client. Grateful for your Attention. 100% recommended!
J Palau RosarioReviewed 3 weeks agoJohnny was absolutley professional and patient helping me out pick the right storage. Facility is very clean and their prices are very good.
Julian JironReviewed in the last weekManager Tommy has very helpful. A++. Highly recommended.
Chef Jimmy BonesReviewed 4 months agoI decided to rent a unit because I didn't know when my apartment would be ready. The manager Hector was great to work with! I have to say he provided me with the best customer service I have experienced in years! Hector represents how businesses should be done. He is very professional and I definitely recommend Value Store It Self Storage.
Maria Constanza PrebleReviewed 4 months agoThe people were super helpful!!! Very professional and gave me the best price for what I needed

Reviews for North Lauderdale

Peggy FoxReviewed 2 months agoExcellent service. Clean and well managed
lucrecia hernandezReviewed 11 months agowhen it comes to storage I never expected to be able to enjoy the experience. Louis and Keith changed that for me. I walked into a great vibe and great big welcome. They helped answer all my questions and had a great deal of patience with me. the place is the cleanest I saw n I went to a few. Smells great and great employees. If you need storage this is where to go. I know I will be back for sure.
UrbanGarageReviewed 10 months agoI've stored at several places around town and this is by far the best! Staff are friendly, manager is great and knows how to run the place. They don't play the pricing/promotion games most other storage places play.
Elizabeth GenerReviewed 11 months agoI highly recommend this place, I had a great experience this past weekend. The manager Luis was friendly and professional, the place was clean and the prices were good.
Charleston RamasirReviewed a month agoGreat staff!

Reviews for Fort Lauderdale

Hy ImermanReviewed in the last weekGreat value, Location is very convenient Off I-95, on Sunrise Blvd. I have a 10x15 for only $150@ month. That is $100 less than competitors. Great security...cameras viewed in office. Free use of flatbed carts. Elevator if your unit is on 2nd floor.
Anton FilimonovReviewed 3 months agoI have a storage unit there for past couple of years and I can't complain about anything even that from the beginning I thought that it may not be the best idea to rent a unit that's located close to area that has "below average housing values" but when you realize how close is it to I-95 and that it's literally right off Sunrise and there are no problems with getting there and you don't have to drive through narrow streets to get there which is a huge plus especially when you drive a Penske truck for the first time in your life. Temperature is always 75-78 degrees, humidity is being controlled as well. Clean units and hallways with elevators. Loading docks/parking spots are secured and gates are closed from the street as soon as you drive in. Plenty of cameras at most important spots inside and outside of the place. Very reasonable prices, especially if you compare it to storage places around Fort Lauderdale. Bottom line: Talk to friendly people at nice office, set auto payments, bring the stuff to your new unit and visit it whenever you want to without ever worrying about safety or ever coming back to the office.
Claude AudetteReviewed 10 months agoAwesome Storage Facility, I am a big fan of customer service. Ask for Howard, he is professional, he keeps this place clean and he is old school when it comes to customer service. He knows his computer, I was moving stuff in my unit within 15-20 minutes of walking in the door. I highly recommended the one at 1124 W Sunrise Blvd, Fort Lauderdale.
Eileen MoralesReviewed 11 months agoThank you so much for your help with getting a truck. You made such an easy and fast experience! Will be back!

Reviews for Space Plus Self Storage

Sterling FordReviewed 3 weeks agoI have used a few different storage company’s and this bar far has been the best experience I have had. The Manager Britt Crossly and Anthony are doing a wonderful job upholding the quality of service that I expect. The bathroom is clean and the rest of the facility reflects the same. Very easy access from parking to door. Most of all I use this place multiple times a week and the character of the staff means the world. Great job guys keep up the work.
Diane DraverReviewed 3 weeks agoI rented from Extra Space today and was helped by their manager Britt C. She was very helpful, and the service was speedy. I was in and out of there in no time, and the value is great. I already loaded up my storage unit and am ready to finish with my move. Thanks Extra Space and Britt for making my Saturday move easy!
Patrick BradyReviewed 4 weeks agoBritt Crossley is a true pleasure. She has made my experience at extra space storage very enjoyable. We had just moved from one house to another and also relocated my office and we needed extra storage space. Britt was very helpful, knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with.
John NettlesReviewed a month agoI highly recommend the Extra Space Storage on Miami Road, not only is the facility spotlessly clean, in a discreet and private location, but the customer service is outstanding. Britt was super efficient, helped me with everything I needed regarding my account by updating all my account information in an instant, helping me with my overdue bills since I had been in the hospital, and on top of that, she went out of her way to show me how to work my new access code, advised me on consolidating my units in order to save money, and she even included a senior citizen discount to my accounts without even asking for it! If you want that nowadays rare red carpet treatment, make sure you look for Britt. She'll surpass your expectations.
Happy HeartReviewed 2 months agoThis place is clean, well lit and smells fresh. Everyone working the day I came in was extremely friendly, but Anthony went the extra mile to make sure I received the correct amount of space and was comfortable with the process. I would highly recommend using Extra Space storage to trust your valuables.