Value Store it reviews

Reviews for Miami Florida

Picasso Ambroise

Reviewed 2 weeks ago Great customer service, friendly, and courteous. Alex was extremely knowledgeable about the services offered, and his professionalism went above and beyond our expectations. Thank you Alex from Store it storage.

Anthony Paz

Reviewed 2 months ago Jordan did a wonderful job getting me set up for preparing store my personal items. He answered all my questions over the phone and got me to come right over. I’m glad I chose Value Storage. Very clean and easy access facility. Place is well operated.

Irma Rodriguez

Reviewed a month ago I had a great experience!!! Jordan and Alex took great care of me and helped me get a 10x20 drive up unit. They had great customer service and had the facility looking spotless!! 👍

WillieMary Givens

Reviewed a month ago Staff person is very knowledgeable and customer friendly. Business is immaculate and easily accessible. Highly recommend this location.

Twelve Tribes Church Of God Inc

Reviewed 2 months ago The customer service was absolutely fantastic. I like how the staff was very helpful throughout the whole move in process, and very patient to explain every rules ect... Thank you guys.

Reviews for Cutler Bay

Terry Mongole

Reviewed a week ago I am a picky person, whether it comes to food or clothes, or storage facilities. (I looked at several storage units before deciding to rent here.) Well, Value storage meets all my picky criteria: it's sparkling clean, it's reasonably priced, and the people who run it are awesome. Both Alex and Manny helped me choose the correct size, location, and provided excellent service and efficiency. They helped make my move less stressful! I would highly recommend this facility for your belongings.

Mandy T

Reviewed a month ago I looked long and hard for a great place to store my RV and Manny was so helpful! He went above and beyond, ensuring I was kept up to date on the availability of the covered parking spaces. The whole location is new and conveniently located near highways. Unlike most storage places where you get a central call center when you call in, Value Store It dials into the exact location— which is great because the customer service at this location is amazing! Would highly recommend!

Michelle Colindres

Reviewed 3 months ago First of, "Thank You Manny". The service here is excellent , you will not find this kind of service anywhere else! Manny Lopez, the property manager is very helpful, friendly and professional. He made our experience stress-free 🙂. The facility is kept clean and secure. I would highly recommend it to anyone!

Jonesha Cobb

Reviewed in the last week Great place when looking for storage. All units are in prestine condition an come with AC. Manny and Alejandro are skilled in customer service and make sure you are getting the unit of your choice at a great price!

Sharon chung

Reviewed 3 months ago The service is excellent. Manny the property manager is very professional. He helped me with a truck rental and a storage unit, making my experience with Value Store it a pleasure. The facility is new, very clean and secure. I would highly recommend a friend or family member to this facility.

Reviews for North Miami Beach

Mauricio Reynoso

Reviewed a month ago I was highly referred to Value Store by my friend-whose father is a minister at his church. He is also a loyal, longtime renter for the parish community he serves. In short-he is almost as devoted to the "North Miami Beach Value Store" as he is to his faith mission! I went yesterday to see for myself and was fortunate and blessed to have David De La Tore assist me!!! First thing I noticed after his kind welcome-was the fresh scent and immaculate cleanliness of the office area. David was beyond helpful. He was patient, informative, instructive and knowledgeable about every question I threw at him-since this was my first time doing this-ever! What a professional and he was genuinely interested in getting me set up with the right size, best price, and he did so with such a truly friendly attitude! Moreover, he explained all the essential-without being rushed or pushy with me. David offered and even took me up to the unit, did a demonstration on how to use the lock, open and secure the storage, and gave me outstanding service! The facility was amazing-but NOTHING compared with the phenomenal treatment-at every level-that David delivered in my visit. I am not only a BELIEVER but now also a grateful customer who knows exceptional service when I experience it!!! David is a God-send to your company and I commend your organization for having someone who totally exceeded all my expectations!!! Now I understand precisely why my friend's dad entrusts the Value Store to safeguard the needs of his congregation! Great Job and please thank David for his unmatched competence!

RACHELLE LOUIS

Reviewed 4 months ago Great, clean place. I would recommended to any one. The service is also great. I've been doing business with them since 2008 and I love it there

Stacey Green

Reviewed 2 weeks ago Always helpful when I go by to get stuff out of my storage 🙃

Pam Feliz Casso

Reviewed 2 months ago I went to do the COVID test for travelling purpose.. I filled all the paperwork online and the payment as well. I arrived 5 minutes before the appointment and didn't have to wait and I got my results in 15min. :)

Charen K Egeler

Reviewed 2 years ago Very clean, cool storage facility. I used them after Hurricane Katrina and stored my home for 5 years. No complaints. Reasonable prices and pleasant staff. Would recommend

Reviews for Virginia Gardens

Michael Logan

Reviewed 2 months ago I want to personally thank Lourdes, she went out of her way to help me solve an issue. Pure professionalism and very friendly. Wish i had her as my employee. Thank you

Dillon D.

Reviewed 8 months ago Aramis is excellent and covered every detail! This place has a tremendous covered parking lot, inside the first level of the building. This means moving in/out you are sheltered from the weather. After office hours, you are inside a locked gate, so you are safe and secure. They have on site u-hauls available. The best part is, if you need to use their hand cart after hours, as long as you ask and arrive before the office closes, they will lend you the keys. All you need to do is lock up the cart and deposit the keys into their payment drop box! Nowhere else in Miami is this accommodating nor this nice, helpful, and friendly!

Tony Junco

Reviewed 4 months ago I'm really happy with the excellent service and the attention to detail from the stuff, Carlos Cardozo Lourdes Melendez are very professional at work and also very nice, thank you..

Steven Bowden

Reviewed 10 months ago Nice place to store. Nice staff... do you really need to store or SELL items? You may spend more on storage than the items are worth

socorro restrepo

Reviewed 4 months ago Carlos y Lourdes They are very nice, excellent customer service, very helpful

Reviews for Miami Lakes

Christina Smith

Reviewed in the last week The customer service is top-notched. The The associates are well informed and accommodating. The units and area is pristine, and well lit. If you are looking for a perfect fit, come to Value Storage in Miami Lakes. They seriously rock!!!

Gio Lopez

Reviewed in the last week I was overwhelmed making changes around the house and needed extra space....I went to the facility closes to my house and found a team of great people, an amazingly clean place, nice relaxing music, peace for my mind and SPACE! at an affordable price!!! What else could I ask for??

Marilyn Godoy

Reviewed 2 months ago Highly recommend this facility for your storage solution(s), super clean facilities and great customer service experience from Carolyn!

Vanessa Marquez

Reviewed 2 months ago Great place for storage. Super clean and always easy to access. Thank you!

Barbie Tapia

Reviewed 3 months ago I am so thankful for Carlos Cardozo and all this help. And this times we need more people like him. Super friendly, attentive and knowledgeable. Super!!!

Reviews for Doral

Karina Vaguez

Reviewed 2 months ago This place is amazing. The property manager is this outstanding young man that caters to each client making sure he offers you the perfect solution to your storage needs. Super friendly and caring! The place is clean, and very well attended. Best storage place in Doral!

Nicoli Legall

Reviewed 3 weeks ago Very clean facility with quality customer service. I feel very comfortable doing business with them and having my stuff stored here

Annette Ramirez

Reviewed 2 months ago This place is great! Lorena and Kadil are amazing young professionals who take care of your needs. The place is always clean and organized.

Maria Ferrin

Reviewed 3 months ago Very clean and organized. Both Kadir and Aramis were very helpful and polite. I really like storing my belongings in this facility.

Reviews for Pompano Beach

shianne williams

Reviewed a month ago I went to the storage and i had to get a storage with my elder mother because she is moving in with me i must say the level of customer service and care is amazing Brandi and Diana treated us like royalty and made the process so easy. The Place is really clean and well maintained i highly recommend this storage place, They are really good and friendly i will be recommending this place to more family and friends thank you again ladies 10 stars

Rebecca Hutchins

Reviewed 4 months ago Value Store It is an AMAZING air conditioned facility that is extremely secure and clean. There is easy access to unload and load your belongings. You can use their carts to assist you in moving large containers or boxes. More importantly, the staff at Value Store It is incredibly accommodating and willing to assist you with your needs in person and over the phone. They are pleasant people who help making the transition of moving less stressful, which is so important. I highly recommend using Value Store It for your storage needs. There are many sizes of units available to facilitate your needs.

Mary a Jones

Reviewed a week ago curious. Curdious and professional. I didn't have to wait long.

Reviews for North Lauderdale

Tamar Dyer

Reviewed 2 months ago Value store it is an amazing place to put your important belongings and have piece of mind knowing your goods are in great condition for as long as they are there. The staff is great and the facility is temperature controlled which means no dry rot or damaged items. I recommend Value Store It anytime.

Kandice Edgehill

Reviewed 3 months ago Anne helped me with my rental unit. She was friendly, helpful and walkers me through the entire process. She also kept the common areas clean while showing me the unit. The prices are great and everyone is super helpful!

Lisa Wilks

Reviewed 3 months ago This location offers fast friendly service. I've rented moving trucks, rent a parking space, and now a storage unit. This is a great location to store your valuables safely. I highly recommend it!

Nazene Lyttle

Reviewed 3 months ago Annie is a rockstar! Efficient and informative! I appreciated her guidance on selecting my unit. Instead of just selling me what would’ve cost the most, she sold me based on my needs and that’s always appreciated!

Toni C.

Reviewed 3 months ago From the multiple and I mean multiple phone calls, questions, and visits... everyone has gone above and beyond to assist me through this crazy time. I couldn't have asked for better customer service than what I received. THEY ARE AWESOME!

Reviews for Fort Lauderdale

H.T. Burt Bankkz

Reviewed a month ago KYA WAS VERY PLEASENT TO ME AND VERY FRIENDLY TOOK CARE OF MY U-HAUL AND STORAGE NEEDS QUICK AND FAST..I love this place

Clarence Jackson Jr

Reviewed a month ago Very easy rental. Kya has great customer service. Very clean

Tamaro Harlis

Reviewed 4 months ago This location is very clean and air conditioned.I like that every area of the location is also exisible when bringing you items in and out of the facility with a courteous cart.The prices are reasonable.The customer service is great .I will recommend to friends and family.

Itss RenRen

Reviewed 8 months ago They Have The Best Customer Service That Anyone Could Ever Give!! The Young Lady Was Very Helpful, Understanding & Patient. The Young Man Was Very Helpful, Patient & Understanding As Well. If You’re Looking For U-Haul Trucks, Vans Or Even A Storage, This Is The Place To Go. I Highly Recommend!!

Amann Hamilton

Reviewed 3 months ago Staff is amazing...I believe her name is Kya and the man with the blue eyes his name is John

Reviews for Little Havana

Veronica Fleres

Reviewed a month ago Love this place, always feel secure everytime I go regardless the time, they have security cameras, also it's always clean and the customer service to the top .🙏

Jennifer Sanchez

Reviewed 2 months ago I just wanna personally say Thank You to Louis Martin. I met him on Saturday during a very stressful moving day and he instantly put my mind at ease! He went over all of the moving options and helped me pick out the one that fit me best. This was actually one of the best moves in my life with my husband and it was all because of Louis! If you need and storage options and help with moving please go see the guys at this place. The building itself is very clean, well secured, and is ran the right way with the right manager! Thank you again Louis Martin and I will be sending everyone I know to come and do business with you!

Angel Ramos

Reviewed 2 months ago This location is super great, I mean the service went smooth like butter. Thank you Jordan for being a great Employee Champ.

Lauren Pardo

Reviewed 4 months ago Excellent service! Very friendly and helpful staff, especially Carlos Cardoza and Luis.

Max It Up with Marta

Reviewed 9 months ago Super friendly staff. Their prices are the best in the area. Their facilities are clean. What more can you ask for ?

Reviews for Pompano Beach II

Greg Lindeblom

Reviewed in the last week Value Store It Self Storage is very well-maintained. The place is spotless. Marcela was very welcoming and made it so easy to rent a unit that fit our requirements exactly. A great facility at a reasonable price!

Rashid Belton

Reviewed a month ago Marcela & Luigi are an awesome team. Great personal and professional service.

Esperanza Lopez

Reviewed a month ago 100% Great and professional customer service!!!!

Summer Valli

Reviewed in the last week Luiyer was incredibly helpful letting me get into my unit one minute before they closed! Simple, efficient and best prices. Don’t go anywhere else.

Pete Michelman

Reviewed 2 months ago I’ve been renting a unit for several years and had a need to rent an additional unit. The manager Anne and Marcela were very helpful with helping me to do this very easily. They were both very courteous and helpful. I highly recommend this facility.

Reviews for Hollywood

Adoch A

Reviewed 2 months ago I highly recommend. Great service, very clean, friendly staff, affordable, and great hours. The staff are very knowledgeable. I visited all the storages in the area and none compared. There is no other place I would trust my stuff.

Michael Pszyk III

Reviewed a month ago If you don't have the space they have the room; and it's air conditioned too!! Clean, SAFE, friendly staff, affordable.

Thom B.

Reviewed 4 months ago Incredibly friendly and clean the manager is very in tune to what is going on with his facility. I'm so happy where I am located.

Pinky Schwarck

Reviewed a month ago It's always safe and good with kind people and service

Paul Sokol

Reviewed 6 months ago Burt and Jazzy made my move very easy helpful and pleasant. Very clean property. Thanks for their teamwork.

Reviews for Miami Airport

Kobie Lynch

Reviewed 2 months ago Thank you Armando. Excellent customer service and clean facility.

David Nunez

Reviewed 2 months ago Thank you to Annelly and Alex. Great services and clean facility.

Vanessa Deravine

Reviewed 2 months ago Annelly was very nice and sweet from the time we walked in !!

Víctor Díaz

Reviewed a month ago Excellent service, great location. Super clean and convenient self storage solution for any kind of storage needs. Would recommend 100%. Annelly was awesome and helpful. She helped me made the process extremely simple and easy

Deysili Flores

Reviewed 2 months ago Happy Anniversary for me. It has been a year + since I rented two units in this amazing and convenient place. The staffs who work here are extraordinary. They treat customers so good that have made me feel part of their family. What I really like about them is their cordiality, friendly personality and their willingness to help. They always welcome customers with a beautiful smile and offer you free coffee, water, internet connection and sanitizer for your protection. Last time I visited the store, I saw the clear divisions installed over the counter to comply with the CDC regulations and social distancing laws. NO MASK, NO ENTRY. When I read this sign at the door , believe me, I personally gave thanks to the manager because that means Value Store cares about its customers. They also have the most advance security system and security officers patrolling the area which make the after office hours visits more secure to me. They take excellent care of the facility and that is the reason why I feel my belongings are safe and secure all the time. If you are planning to move and want to storage your stuffs meanwhile you find your dream home, "Value Store It Self Storage" is the right place for you. My own experience talks by it self. They are the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thank you for your amazing service. I highly recommend this business to my family, friends and co-workers. Five starts*****

Reviews for Margate

Patricia Tinkey

Reviewed 2 weeks ago Very clean, monitored, indoor only facility. Other than the irritating security coded elevators, I liked it very much. ( elevator doesn't give enough time to get cart in elevator unless you're positioned just right.) Nice guy in office, good location. Free parking.

jorge seminario

Reviewed a month ago Very 👍

alana koer

Reviewed 2 months ago Been with them for 2 years and it has been always clean, and cool and not creepy like many storage facilities can be. They really do offer the best prices in town! I am happy to highly recommend this location.

Rae Stevens

Reviewed 9 months ago This is a new location. Staff is pleasant place is always clean. Security is on point. Downside the codes for the elevators going up an down especially if you have multiple units on diff floors can be a pain. Overall highly recommend

Natalie Brum

Reviewed 10 months ago Christian the area manager is great. He quickly resolved an issue I had.

Reviews for Pembroke Park

Ophelia Ballsnme

Reviewed 3 months ago After checking out other storage facilities and negotiating price & size, my husband and I settled on, "Value Store It" in Pembroke Park. Working with Lisa the manager, to set-up my unit was really easy. Lisa was straight forward regarding cost which I really appreciate. Lisa was very helpful and she answered all my questions and was not in a hurry the way most sales people always are. You will NOT be disappointed with the customer service, this facility offers. Lisa was helpful and attentive to my requests, and she followed all the COVID-19 safety policies. I am very pleased with the management at this storage facility and I will surely continue to store with Lisa of Value Store It, and their very affordable rates. I will recommend Lisa of Value Store It, to anyone looking for a great overall experience.

Chef Fatboy

Reviewed a month ago Clean professional and organized

Joefson Rodrigues

Reviewed a week ago Great people. Worked with my needs and made me very life better that day. Will be a return customer.

Flooring Planet Design

Reviewed a week ago Marcela was super nice from the beginning to the end, she showed me the Units and It was all clean. Great customer service. Thanks

Nat D

Reviewed 4 months ago Personalized and friendly customer service. Top of the line technology and security. Storage units and floors are clean, air conditioned, secure. Prices are cheapest by a few dollars compared to nearby storage units and yet facility is newer and more high quality. Would highly recommend.

Reviews for Allston

thenewprankster

Reviewed 3 months ago By far the best place in Allston to store anything or park. Robert Moody, in particular makes this place exceptional, always going above and beyond to solve any issue or problem that arises. Make sure to talk to him to find any and all storage or parking solution you need. Keep up the good work Robert.

Brian Dotson

Reviewed a month ago No problems with the units or access, but office doesn't respond to voicemails or emails.

Michael A. Burstein

Reviewed 4 months ago I have been a customer of Value Store It in Allston for over a decade now. Recently, I've had to rent some new units to go along with the one I had for the past ten years. The staff has been amazing and incredibly helpful. Robert in particular makes the process of renting a new unit very smooth. He answered all my questions patiently, was very helpful with getting the new unit set up, and made sure I understood every charge and how to access my unit. I highly recommend Value Store It in Allston, MA for anyone local who has storage needs.

Rosalie Montenigro

Reviewed 10 months ago I can't say enough about the people who work here. Rob, the representative who assisted me, was so helpful and approachable when problem-solving my move out date. He really took initiative in finding the best solution for me as a customer, and is clearly very knowledgeable about the business and operations of this storage service and facility (including deals advertised on the website). The customer service here on any given day is stellar, but Rob helped me find an incredible solution to my move-out date issue one the night before a MAJOR HOLIDAY. Everyone who works here has been approachable, incredibly helpful, and very knowledgeable. I really can't say enough.

isci coronado

Reviewed in the last week Excellent! clean, bright & safe.