Value Store it reviews

Reviews for Miami Florida

H SReviewed 2 months agoGreat personal service Great personal service! Aramis is just amazing. He was most helpful to the movers who transported my stored items from Miami to my new home in TX. This facility was just great over the 6 years I was there. The storage facility is safe. All staff are very professional and courteous.
Nathan JosephReviewed a month agoGreat customer service, great and clean place for everyone to go.
Susan PittsReviewed 6 months agoAramis and Tommy, two of the Managers of this facility, are very helpful, efficient and courteous! This location is extremely clean and well protected. Definitely, the go-to location for your local storage needs!

Reviews for North Miami Beach

Johnny Remus GutaReviewed a month agoGreat deal and price. I had my stuff in the storage for 6 months and when I came back I found everything as it was. Awesome service. Thanks.
Charen K EgelerReviewed 6 months agoVery clean, cool storage facility. I used them after Hurricane Katrina and stored my home for 5 years. No complaints. Reasonable prices and pleasant staff. Would recommend
Kine WorldReviewed 2 years agoI'm usually not the type that would write a review but after receiving such great customer service, I wanted to share with others. I wasn't expecting such a high level of professionalism. The staff was kind, polite but more importantly they were extremely helpful. The staff took the time to clear up any billing confusion by explaining the monthly charges (and any future expenses). There are some excellent people working there and they are waiting to show you how great they are
Nicole MendezReviewed 2 years agoSuper clean facility and amazing service! Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Wish I had found them sooner. Lourdes was so helpful and patient. She showed me different units and in the end helped me save even more money! Thanks again guys!
O MaxReviewed a year agoI highly recommend special if you meet the nice person I ever meet ..Sandra is a fantastic woman with knowledge and overqualified ..on this field on storages strategy... Great manager and easy understand person.

Reviews for Virginia Gardens

Carly KrugerReviewed 2 months agoManny is a great salesman. He really knows the units and the area. Ge can also relate to the clients. Great job.
Toshinator311Reviewed 2 months agoManny was very accommodating and got us a storage unit in a timely manner. The units are all nice and clean and the area is great.
James RidleyReviewed 7 months agoIf you're looking for a great place to store your goods, this is the spot. I stored my van there for 3 months while I was in south America. Came back today and it wouldn't start. Had to buy a new battery. I'm telling you all this to say that the manager took me to buy a new battery and gave me a boost to attempt to get me going. Customer service like this is a thing of the past. Great place and great people.
Yami CuervoReviewed 5 months agoCustomer service has been nothing but the best, Alex always greets with a smile. The place is always no matter what time or day ultimately clean. The only reason i moved was because i moved further.
Manny Gutierrez JrReviewed 7 months agoVery attentive, very clean and very happy to be storing my belongings here. Thanks

Reviews for Miami Lakes

oldies DcReviewed 2 months agoI’ve been a customer for more than 3 years. I like the location and hrs of operation. The customer service has always been good!! I recommend value store for your storage needs.
Michelle PerezReviewed 3 months agoFriendly and helpful staff. Location is very clean. Easy to access after hours.
F Luna VReviewed 8 months agoGreat place, never have had an issue, clean facilities and low prices; they offer discounts and promotions throughout the year They have all sizes units and offices have convenient hours for the ones that work 8 to 5. definitively I recommend it
Robert HochfelderReviewed 9 months agoHave property for years at the location. They're always extremely clean when I go to visit my property which is monthly.
TheRanFam !Reviewed 7 months agoI use this storage and is very clean and up to date

Reviews for Doral

Chef Jimmy BonesReviewed 2 months agoI decided to rent a unit because I didn't know when my apartment would be ready. The manager Hector was great to work with! I have to say he provided me with the best customer service I have experienced in years! Hector represents how businesses should be done. He is very professional and I definitely recommend Value Store It Self Storage.
Maria Constanza PrebleReviewed 2 months agoThe people were super helpful!!! Very professional and gave me the best price for what I needed
Sergio MaldonadoReviewed 4 months agoNo attendant available at 10:00 AM on Thursday 19th, limited parking. Inside it's well kept, completely bright, and good AC. Good place in the Doral / Medley area
Juan RiveraReviewed 11 months agoI use Value Store It for storage and they provide great service. The facilities are clean and well maintained.

Reviews for North Lauderdale

lucrecia hernandezReviewed 9 months agowhen it comes to storage I never expected to be able to enjoy the experience. Louis and Keith changed that for me. I walked into a great vibe and great big welcome. They helped answer all my questions and had a great deal of patience with me. the place is the cleanest I saw n I went to a few. Smells great and great employees. If you need storage this is where to go. I know I will be back for sure.
UrbanGarageReviewed 8 months agoI've stored at several places around town and this is by far the best! Staff are friendly, manager is great and knows how to run the place. They don't play the pricing/promotion games most other storage places play.
Elizabeth GenerReviewed 9 months agoI highly recommend this place, I had a great experience this past weekend. The manager Luis was friendly and professional, the place was clean and the prices were good.
Elizabeth DurandReviewed 9 months agoKeith was very helpful and professional he answered all my questions and smelled great.
jrg gaitanReviewed 9 months agoFast service, got a kick out of the guys working there Louis and Keith are the best.

Reviews for Fort Lauderdale

Anton FilimonovReviewed 4 weeks agoI have a storage unit there for past couple of years and I can't complain about anything even that from the beginning I thought that it may not be the best idea to rent a unit that's located close to area that has "below average housing values" but when you realize how close is it to I-95 and that it's literally right off Sunrise and there are no problems with getting there and you don't have to drive through narrow streets to get there which is a huge plus especially when you drive a Penske truck for the first time in your life. Temperature is always 75-78 degrees, humidity is being controlled as well. Clean units and hallways with elevators. Loading docks/parking spots are secured and gates are closed from the street as soon as you drive in. Plenty of cameras at most important spots inside and outside of the place. Very reasonable prices, especially if you compare it to storage places around Fort Lauderdale. Bottom line: Talk to friendly people at nice office, set auto payments, bring the stuff to your new unit and visit it whenever you want to without ever worrying about safety or ever coming back to the office.
Claude AudetteReviewed 8 months agoAwesome Storage Facility, I am a big fan of customer service. Ask for Howard, he is professional, he keeps this place clean and he is old school when it comes to customer service. He knows his computer, I was moving stuff in my unit within 15-20 minutes of walking in the door. I highly recommended the one at 1124 W Sunrise Blvd, Fort Lauderdale.
Eileen MoralesReviewed 9 months agoThank you so much for your help with getting a truck. You made such an easy and fast experience! Will be back!
Andrew GoldinReviewed 11 months agoI used these guys a few months back to store some rims I had taken off my car. Great facility! I've been in 4 storage units in the past 2 years for reasons I won't get into. Climate controlled is the way to go. The outdoor places are dumps and not much cheaper, if cheaper at all. My only issue was that you need your car to open the gate when you leave (weight sensor), otherwise you have to exit out the main office. Not a big deal, but the gated area can only hold two cars at a time so it was full a lot of times. After dealing with some really gross and crummy storage units (Public Storage), I really appreciate clean climate controlled places like this.

Reviews for Space Plus Self Storage

Happy HeartReviewed 2 weeks agoThis place is clean, well lit and smells fresh. Everyone working the day I came in was extremely friendly, but Anthony went the extra mile to make sure I received the correct amount of space and was comfortable with the process. I would highly recommend using Extra Space storage to trust your valuables.
Cliff TwedenReviewed 2 months agoI have been using the storage for 5 years and have been very satisfied. The staff is very nice and helpful. I will always recommend people to come here
Manuel LopezReviewed 2 months agoThank you to the staff at the Miami Road Fort Lauderdale location!!! Moving is incredibly stressful. The staff and specially Brit made the experience so much better. They were kind, patient and attentive. My family has stored there many times for many years and we keep coming back. Keep up the good work!! I fully recommend this company and the location.
Mary Beth BoehmReviewed 2 months agoAnthony was wonderful to work with. He was friendly , professional and walked me through the whole process. I had gone to other places but Anthony was the 1st person that actually took the time to talk with me and cared about what was the best storage unit for me.
Sean CampbellReviewed a month agoVery good experience. Great facility, very well maintained and clean. Britt was very helpful and the entire process was seamless.