Value Store it reviews

Reviews for Miami Florida

Erasmo Garcia Reviewed 3 months ago Wonderful experience not like other places over s charging people
H S Reviewed 10 months ago Great personal service Great personal service! Aramis is just amazing. He was most helpful to the movers who transported my stored items from Miami to my new home in TX. This facility was just great over the 6 years I was there. The storage facility is safe. All staff are very professional and courteous.
Jorge L Nip Reviewed a month ago The place is awesome.
april marie Reviewed 7 months ago Very friendly staff, clean building easy to find also very helpful

Reviews for North Miami Beach

Lucas Tamayo Reviewed 2 months ago Nice clean place. Well managed. Affordable.
Barbara Z Soto Reviewed 3 months ago Outstanding customer service. The management and work enviroment is reflected in the customer experience. Thank you Pedro. Clean and save. G
Jeenius Evanson Reviewed 2 weeks ago Great customer service, great rates, spacious units.
Noah Berger Reviewed 3 months ago Easy to use and great peace of mind to know my family's stuff is safe and secure.
Shlomo Isac Reviewed 6 months ago Amazing place and the associates are the best they always there to help you and make your life easy Special Jessica and Pedro always look for them...

Reviews for Virginia Gardens

Carly Kruger Reviewed 10 months ago Manny is a great salesman. He really knows the units and the area. Ge can also relate to the clients. Great job.
Mary Durey Reviewed 3 months ago Well taken care of Very safe
Toshinator311 Reviewed 11 months ago Manny was very accommodating and got us a storage unit in a timely manner. The units are all nice and clean and the area is great.
James Ridley Reviewed a year ago If you're looking for a great place to store your goods, this is the spot. I stored my van there for 3 months while I was in south America. Came back today and it wouldn't start. Had to buy a new battery. I'm telling you all this to say that the manager took me to buy a new battery and gave me a boost to attempt to get me going. Customer service like this is a thing of the past. Great place and great people.
Yami Cuervo Reviewed a year ago Customer service has been nothing but the best, Alex always greets with a smile. The place is always no matter what time or day ultimately clean. The only reason i moved was because i moved further.

Reviews for Miami Lakes

Chris Scott Reviewed a month ago Carlos was absolutely great to work with - in and out in 30 minutes with new rental agreement. Thanks!!
Maite Suarez Reviewed 3 weeks ago Very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly.
Alexandra Millon Reviewed 3 months ago Great same to store your stuff.
oldies Dc Reviewed 10 months ago I’ve been a customer for more than 3 years. I like the location and hrs of operation. The customer service has always been good!! I recommend value store for your storage needs.
Michelle Perez Reviewed 11 months ago Friendly and helpful staff. Location is very clean. Easy to access after hours.

Reviews for Doral

david arboleda Reviewed 5 months ago This place is clean. Always carts available. Convenient... friendly staff specially many. He goes out of his way to attend clients... thank you value store it!
Dadda Salinas Elvir Reviewed 2 months ago You can rent uhaul . Very good service
Juan De Abreu Reviewed 6 months ago David and Tommy are very good people, attentive, willing to solve and look for the best for the client. Grateful for your Attention. 100% recommended!

Reviews for Pompano Beach

Ashley Reinat Reviewed a year ago Mark and Brian were fantastic and had the best customer service in town! The place was very clean and the prices are very reasonable. Highly recommended.
B Muh Reviewed a year ago Very nice place, staff is very friendly. Burt was particularly very helpful on my visit made the whole process smooth.
Clifton Ables Reviewed a year ago Very clean, well maintained, very helpful staff, and reasonably priced. Good location. Highly recommended!

Reviews for North Lauderdale

Vanessa S. Reviewed a month ago Awesome experience! Very affordable units. Albert was great and explained everything to us. He was very honest and made sure we were getting the best price he could offer. Highly recommend the North Lauderdale location!
Cereta Morris Reviewed 3 weeks ago I absolutely love this place the staff is amazing, friendly, helpful and kind. Albert one of the managers there is so awesome. 10 stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️if you had it I love this place.
Steven Kass Reviewed 4 months ago I have 2 10x20 units here reasonable considering what I have and the manager and personnel are great.
lucrecia hernandez Reviewed a year ago when it comes to storage I never expected to be able to enjoy the experience. Louis and Keith changed that for me. I walked into a great vibe and great big welcome. They helped answer all my questions and had a great deal of patience with me. the place is the cleanest I saw n I went to a few. Smells great and great employees. If you need storage this is where to go. I know I will be back for sure.
Carlos Diaz Reviewed 2 weeks ago Super and great price

Reviews for Fort Lauderdale

C. O. Vazquez Reviewed 2 weeks ago Storage facilities are clean from what I have noticed. Rent is a bit pricy. They should allow for the use of carts after hours. It's such an inconvenience that you can only borrow a cart only when they are open.
Daniel's Toys Review Reviewed a month ago I got a good deal , they always have specials going on so ask, really friendly staff
Hy Imerman Reviewed 6 months ago Great value, Location is very convenient Off I-95, on Sunrise Blvd. I have a 10x15 for only $150@ month. That is $100 less than competitors. Great security...cameras viewed in office. Free use of flatbed carts. Elevator if your unit is on 2nd floor.
Scott Baker Reviewed 2 months ago Courteous staff and value priced storage.
Anton Filimonov Reviewed 9 months ago I have a storage unit there for past couple of years and I can't complain about anything even that from the beginning I thought that it may not be the best idea to rent a unit that's located close to area that has "below average housing values" but when you realize how close is it to I-95 and that it's literally right off Sunrise and there are no problems with getting there and you don't have to drive through narrow streets to get there which is a huge plus especially when you drive a Penske truck for the first time in your life. Temperature is always 75-78 degrees, humidity is being controlled as well. Clean units and hallways with elevators. Loading docks/parking spots are secured and gates are closed from the street as soon as you drive in. Plenty of cameras at most important spots inside and outside of the place. Very reasonable prices, especially if you compare it to storage places around Fort Lauderdale. Bottom line: Talk to friendly people at nice office, set auto payments, bring the stuff to your new unit and visit it whenever you want to without ever worrying about safety or ever coming back to the office.

Reviews for Little Havana

Jorge Montenegro Reviewed 2 weeks ago I had a very pleasant experience with my move the staff was very helpful, and knowledgeable with the rental process and procedures. I did not have any issues with storing my belongings the carts were readily available. I would recommend this facility to anyone needing to safe place their belongings. Thank you for your help and efficient customer service.
Marjorie Chavez Reviewed 4 weeks ago I had never rented a storage space and my experience in this place was better than what I expected. The staff was super friendly and answered all my questions. They took the time to show me what I needed in space according to my load. I really appreciate all the help and definitely recommend Value Self Storage.
Sabrina Apple Reviewed 3 weeks ago We moved into our 10 x 15 with Value Store It today and the experience was amazing! Josh was super helpful, walked us through the steps, and has been very accommodating both over the phone and in person. The place is very clean, and they had many moving carts to make the transition easy. Will be using them for all future storage needs!
Laura Patino Reviewed 3 months ago It’s always a great experience whenever I need to come to my storage unit. The units and floors are always clean, they offer water in their office and their employees are amazing. All of them are great, Maria truly knows what customer service is! I am so happy I chose this location to store my stuff. Their prices are reasonable too!
Jonathan Lainez Reviewed 3 weeks ago Great customer service from Josh and the team always a pleasant experience. Was able to show my various options that would work for my needs and was in and out in a few minutes

Reviews for Pompano Beach West

Hilal Akbar Reviewed 3 months ago I've a unit at this location since past 10 years. Currently I was paying $245.00 per month. I talked to Michael and asked him that I want to move my stuff into a smaller unit so that I can pay less amount of money per month. He is a really professional & gentleman. After checking the stuff of my unit. He advised me to move my stuff into a smaller unit where I can put all my stuff. I followed his advise and moved all my stuff. Now I am paying $125.00 per month. Michael was very helpful to me and for that I am very thankful. Thank you Michael. Mark is also very helpful. I know him since past ten years.
Christina Hornyak Reviewed a month ago So clean! Excellent pricing and excellent staff! Highly recommend!
Michael Grigo Reviewed 4 months ago The space that I rent with Value Store is extremely helpful for my storage needs. I appreciate the climate control, the availability, especially the moving carts, and ease of entry. The staff is very attentive as well. Overall, a wonderful storage experience.
Michelle Merced Reviewed 8 months ago Talking to Michael was great. He is so sweet, and very helpful. I recommend Value Store It to everyone. They are patient, reliable and courteous. Nice clean facility. I can go on and on.
Brittaney Reviewed 12 months ago Mark and Micheal were very nice and answered all of our questions with professionalism. Micheal was our tour guide and made the process of picking a unit and signing up super easy. We like that the facility has a security code access, cameras and the it’s also temperature and pest controlled. Over all, we highly recommend Value Store It.

Reviews for Hollywood

1332 Marine Transport Reviewed 2 weeks ago Awesome facility and even better customer service!!! Mark was awesome and super helpful. Way better customer service than the storage facility that I am leaving. The property is very clean and well maintained.
Leanne Mustain Reviewed 4 months ago I feel like my stuff is safe and at the right temperature to last a long time.The people who work here are friendly and ever so helpful. They have a great month to month plan. We downsize into a smaller place after selling our house oh, but we're unwilling to get rid of camping gear and lawn tools. We will own again oh, so we will need these items. We store our seasonal clothing here as well. It's so worth the price and they have great hours of operation.
kitty farkas Reviewed 2 months ago I'm giving 3 stars only for the staff, they are nice and everywhere is very clean. .. There is only 4 parking spots for 400 storage units!! Never can park!! Tired of driving around and coming back in a few minutes to see if there is empty parking spot yet!!
Uplift with Suchi Reviewed 6 months ago Amazing storage facility! Within 20 minutes, I spoke the details with Jazzy, she showed me the available space, I signed up, paid and out with my new 10x15 storage unit. Impressive! Super clean and everyone I met was friendly.. Facility is brand new.. Best part is they are the cheapest!
kim koser Reviewed in the last week Mark we AWESOME! very informative, helpful, and very nice!

Reviews for Miami Airport

Alex Sanchez Reviewed a week ago Great place to rent your truck or even if u rent a storage very easy very convenience great staff.
Ana Cintron Suarez Reviewed 2 months ago BEST EXPERIENCE EVER!!! Great service, great prices and more important amazing customer service!!! Annelly was very knowledgeable and friendly. She made my moving experience more relax. Thanks for your service Annelly!!!
Elizabeth Gener Reviewed 4 months ago I always use Value Store It for my storage and moving needs. I used to have a unit with them in North Lauderdale and as I moved to Doral I decided to go to their new location. This location is amazing, I love the conference rooms. It’s also ran by the same manager that help me last time! Louis’s customer service is outstanding! Check this place out, you’ll be glad you did.
Azziza Morales Reviewed 4 months ago My husband and I highly recommend this Value Store It for your storage needs. This place is new, the prices are great, and the service was top notch. Thank you Luis and Anneli for all your help.

Reviews for Margate

Justin Coenen Reviewed 2 months ago My stuff was safe ,clean ,dry the whole time I rented. Highly Recommended. 5 stars!
Nicole Pouget Reviewed a year ago Mike is always friendly, helpful and kind. For the past 2 months, I have been storing my precious household goods, which includes music equipment, and am happy to say that they are safe and climate controlled well. Thank you for making my relocation transition the best.
Weddings and Events Mall Reviewed a year ago This place is great and Mike the manager is outstanding! He answered all my questions regarding storage and was very pleasant and accommodating.
Natu Bouquet Reviewed a year ago Great place to store stuff. Mike is awesome. He provided me with assistance for all my storage . Make sure you ask for him!

Reviews for Allston

Patricia Olivera Reviewed 2 months ago Great facilities and amazing service! Hector and Robert were very friendly and helped me pick the best storage unit for my things. The facilities are very clean and they have carts that are very handy when moving boxes to the storage unit. Would highly recommend!
Vidur Thukral Reviewed 3 months ago Really loved the service here! I'm a college student who last needed last minute storage before I flew out for my internship. I couldn't book before but luckily Value-It helped me both with last minute storage space and the U-haul rental. Extremely flexible service. Wanted to give a special shotout to Robert and Hector. Hector helped me rent out the U-haul and I was easily able to do so quickly and drive off within minutes. Robert specially took the time to show me around the facility and different units and found a space immediately when I realized the spot wouldn't work. I told them I'd come back soon after discussing with my parents but ended up coming a little late. Both Robert and Hector were there waiting for me late to help me out to get the locker space. Really helpful as I'm flying out tomorrow. This storage facility and the employees make it easy for anyone to move-in or out in the Boston area. Wouldn't go with anyone else.
Hanah yim Reviewed 4 months ago Hector, the property manager, was friendly and helpful. He answered all our questions. He was efficient. In terms of the unit, the price was decent for how large it was. In addition, the garage access door makes it easy to move stuff in and out with a car, and the storage place also had carts. I would highly recommend using this storage unit.
Temi Omilabu Reviewed 2 weeks ago The process was easy and smooth. Hector and Brima were very kind in helping me move my heavy boxes into my unit.
Allison Pyo Reviewed 3 months ago My friend and I are college students and came here to store our things over the summer. We walked in worried about the cost and other issues but came out completely relieved and super thankful for the amazing service, especially from Rob! He was incredibly thoughtful and also lent us a hand moving a large item because he thought we could use the help which was very sweet and made our day. I highly recommend this location, you will definitely walk away satisfied with your decision:)