Value Store it reviews

Reviews for Miami Florida

james maysReviewed on January 27, 2017I m a customer here is have the most delightful experience it's very comfortable safe and close to my home.
Tracey HagenReviewed on April 6, 2015Today I was pleasantly surprised with my experience at Value Store it! I am very happy with my XL space and friendly customer service. I highly recommend Value Store it to anyone in Miami Dade who is in need of storage! It was a 20 minute drive to South Beach. S worth it to pay half the price than other storage facilities charge on Miami Beach. I am Super Happy with my storage space! Thank you Value Store it!
Nora NaatzReviewed on September 24, 2014My storage is located close to i95 and is quiet far from my home. I chose this storage as it was the cheapest, air conditioned storage I could find. I've been renting from this place the past 4 years. Here the perks: 1. Conveniently located off i95 2. 24h access 3. air conditioned and pest controlled (only insects I've seen were dead. You can't prevent them to be brought in by the tenants) 4. all units are ground level 5. Manager Russel is very nice, so is the rest of the staff The negative points: 1. Rent is getting increased every 6 months and the increase is not just a couple of dollars. It's a considerable amount. 2. The storage has been under contruction for a couple of months as they were building drive up units on the parking space around it. During that time there was dust & dirt everywhere and it was hard to get to the door. The gates were open during the day due to the construction and even the doors were open. At least when I visited. Couldn't drive up to the door and had to carry my stuff as rolling wasn't possible either with the gravel on the parking lot. Despite the fact that the construction was going on the storage rent kept on going up instead of giving us a break. I really like this place and wish it would stay affordable but I will cance my contract in the near future if it continues to go up in rent. BTW: wrote this review for the $5 discount that was offered. Let's see if I will get it...
Gladiest HenryReviewed on September 23, 2014Location is Convenient, friendly, accessible. I am very satisfied with the facility. Pricing is VERY reasonable, I have recommended family, friends as well as my patients to this facility. And it is close to my home. Thank You Value Store!!!!
Alessandro CassoneReviewed on March 15, 2014Value Store It has the best value for your money. They have both climate controlled and non climate controlled units, 24 hour access, and the staff their is very accommodating and always willing to offer you the best savings.

Reviews for North Miami Beach

O MaxReviewed on April 28, 2017I highly recommend special if you meet the nice person I ever meet ..Sandra is a fantastic woman with knowledge and overqualified ..on this field on storages strategy... Great manager and easy understand person.
melsean shawReviewed on April 11, 2017Very nice employees,and they offer a free cart if you don't have one.
Kine WorldReviewed on May 28, 2016I'm usually not the type that would write a review but after receiving such great customer service, I wanted to share with others. I wasn't expecting such a high level of professionalism. The staff was kind, polite but more importantly they were extremely helpful. The staff took the time to clear up any billing confusion by explaining the monthly charges (and any future expenses). There are some excellent people working there and they are waiting to show you how great they are
Nicole MendezReviewed on June 1, 2016Super clean facility and amazing service! Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Wish I had found them sooner. Lourdes was so helpful and patient. She showed me different units and in the end helped me save even more money! Thanks again guys!
judette augustinReviewed on April 22, 2016At value storage it at NMB the Manager is very nice, helpfulness. Lourdes and her co-worker Albert kept the storage up to date. They are always smiling ,offering the best price to the customers We are and the good hands .

Reviews for Virginia Gardens

Adriana OliveiraReviewed on October 23, 2017Great storage, well maintained. Fair price
Heather BReviewed on April 7, 2017I needed a last minute storage unit and found Value Store It 3 which is a 5 min drive from the Miami airport. Tricia was friendly, professional, and so helpful with setting up my unit. 2 weeks later I returned to the US and now no longer needed a unit in Miami but one in Fort Lauderdale. Alex, the manager, went above and beyond to make sure I was provided with the best information and set up with a storage unit at a great price. What I thought would be an errand that would lead to a head ache ended up being a great, efficient afternoon! Seriously great staff!
Sir Clean Miami Cleaning and MovingReviewed on April 11, 2017the customer service is amazing and you can have access until late... they have also a free caffè :)
Ariel MenendezReviewed on July 28, 2016I had been a client for over 6 years now and the personnel are super friendly and helpful starting for Alex the store manager. Extremely clean , well maintained facility and easy access from anywhere in Miami. Before I rented here I visited several other places and this one it's the nicest by far. The only down is that Parking could be challenging some times specially if tenants are moving in or out, but it's not a deal breaker. Only one advice to the owner(s) please stop raising the prices !!!!
Norma PerryReviewed on February 14, 2017This facility is the cleaness you can every imagine, the staff is always very helpful, and will go out of there way to help you..I have been a loyeal customer for a few years now, if you need to store things, this is the place. Its secure ..

Reviews for Miami Lakes

Ada QuintanaReviewed on September 16, 2017Great local storage. Very clean and friendly staff.
Mercedes GonzalezReviewed on May 1, 2016We would like to thank Chris for being so helpful and patient with us in choosing the right storage unit. He was very knowledgeable and answered all our questions. We loved the place, very clean, hours accessible are very convenient and lots of perks. Thank you!
Manuela VictorReviewed on August 28, 2015My family and I are moving I read all the reviews online about Value Store it and sometimes you need to see first hand if what people are saying is true. Well they were right from just the initial visit to see how the facility was Lourdes was awesome. She gave us a walk through of the site, and was able to assist us in selecting the correct size unit for our precious valuables. Customer service great, and professionalism was on point. Thank you Lourdes.
Estefany IntriagoReviewed on August 15, 2015I was there yesterday, and I'm so so glad that from all the places I looked I ended up choosing this one. The customer service is excellent. Lourdes helped me and explained me every single details with patience and kindness. The place is super super clean. Making a contract with them is worth your money, trust me!
Celadie FialloReviewed on October 7, 2014It was a pleasure being served by Ms. Lourdes Melendez. She was very professional and courteous. She informed us of all our options and even accepted the competitors coupons. If all of this was not enough, Ms. Melendez also informed us about the courtesy moving truck that can be offered to Value Store It costumers. It truly is a pleasant surprise to do business with a company that hires individuals like Ms. Melendez. Excellent customer service and pricing. We will definitely recommend Value Store It Self Storage in Miami Lakes to all our business associates, family and friends. Sincerely, C. Fiallo

Reviews for Doral

Al SanchezReviewed on March 4, 2017Great Service, Héctor and the team at the value store are amazing. We are really happy here.
Millie RocklageReviewed on May 1, 2017Decent units for the price. Parking is terrible!!
Doris FiallosReviewed on May 27, 2016I love this storage in regards to storing your values. However, it's very difficult to find a dolly to carry your heavy stuff. You have to go in with your driver's license to get a key so that, you can get a dolly and when you're done, you have to go back and return it. If you're a forgetful person, it might be best to buy one and keep it in your car --- this is if, you're going to the storage more frequently. Other than that, the staff us overall very nice and attentive. Thank you!
Hector ramalloReviewed on January 31, 2015Excellent place and excellent customer service. No hidden cost, they tell you all the costs upfront and help you to reduce the Insurance cost (very honest and professional). Also have extended hours access which is very convenience. Overall the best I have found in Doral.
Laura GonzalezReviewed on April 14, 2016Its a good place to maintain my things clean and safe. Excelent customer service all the time.

Reviews for Pompano Beach

Oscar SanchezReviewed on October 24, 2017GOOD staff.
Susan/James PhilliisReviewed on December 4, 2016Very helpful people and caring. Very clean and organized facility.
SabrinaReneReviewed on September 29, 2017Nice facility.
Citlaly TorresReviewed on January 23, 2017Great customer service, the staff is very kind and helpful

Reviews for North Lauderdale

Mary WrightReviewed on November 16, 2017Nice place, it just didn't provide the price I was searching for.
JusGadgets954Reviewed on July 14, 2017Very good storage space and courteous staff especially the guy in the office dont remember his name... The girl has a lil bitchy attitude like you are begging her for service or waiting for response!!! Overall a really good storage facility
Denis MichelReviewed on August 1, 2017Very friendly staff and clean storage facility. Big thanks to Vicencia in helping me with storage needs.

Reviews for Fort Lauderdale

Karen PeytonReviewed on July 9, 2017I was with them for 2.5 years. The experience was a good one. Clean, safe, helpful, professional, friendly staff. I'm sure what I didn't like was minor and my issue, price ($100 for a studio size apt) but my issues were only about cost. Everything else was top notch.
Steve LoudenbackReviewed on August 24, 2017They don't have any dumpsters for any of there customers and they love adding fees and increase your rate after you use there storage.. it's ok
Krystle DominguezReviewed on November 17, 2017Good storage unit for the price and has ac
La'Keisha Davis-BornelusReviewed on August 6, 2017Awesome, Customer Service by Harold and Clean Grounds.🤗
Sam ShefflerReviewed on November 22, 2016I do like the dimensions of my storage space - opening wide like a garage, but not that deep. HOWEVER, rent seems to go up every 6-9 months and access is not 24 hours.

Reviews for Space Plus Self Storage

Rick BrightmanReviewed on June 15, 2017Great Storage Facility. Staff is very accommodating. Have used for many years. Little tough to find but worth it.
Space Plus Self StorageReviewed on January 30, 2017This storage facility is spotless. Kind and friendly staff. Love the Mom and Pop feel and customer service. I would recommend this place to everyone in need of storage.
Lindsey SarahReviewed on September 11, 2017Great staff and very clean!
Chad KovacReviewed on August 8, 2016Climate controlled. Clean and inviting. Strange "hidden" location.
Jeff PearceReviewed on January 16, 2017Easy access