Value Store it reviews

Reviews for North Lauderdale II

Jerri-Leisa Hinds

Reviewed 2 months ago Luigi, the manager, is so helpful. He always makes sure we are getting the best deal possible. 10/10 would definitely recommend this location.

Jacques Edmond

Reviewed 2 months ago Diana was super awesome ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฟ she was very interactive she was very knowledgeable of her work. She walk me through the entire process of getting the unit. Great ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ

Yolanda Rayner

Reviewed 2 months ago When I came into the store I was greeted, and helped immediately. Luiyer took time to inquire about my exact needs and showed me different unit sizes so I could make the best choice!

Katusca sanon

Reviewed 2 months ago Diana and Luiyer are amazing! They have great customer service and are very accommodating. 10/10 would recommend!

Lindy Cramer

Reviewed 3 months ago The best renting experience ever! Luiyere was the most accommodating and kind associate! Fast and easy process and they use proceeds for autism and thatโ€™s awesome! Thank you!!!

Reviews for Miami Florida

Javier Anzil

Reviewed a week ago recommended place. excellent attention, highly recommended also to rent or haul trucks, since the employees treat you very well

Jasmin Davis

Reviewed 2 months ago The manager Alex is extremely excellent. The customer service is great. He pointed me into the right direction for all my storage needs. Anyone needs a storage unit make sure you ask for Alex he will get you everything you need.

mario boc

Reviewed a month ago Great customer service clean and climate controlled great price for the unit size economical

Takela Adams

Reviewed 2 months ago I had a beautiful experience with the following staffs Mickey & Alex I will recommend any one to visit there local store for there professional service Thank u :)

Kendra's u Morris

Reviewed 2 months ago Alex is a blessing and good at his work he also smells terrific lol gooo Alex

Reviews for Cutler Bay

Elizabeth Ochoa

Reviewed 2 months ago Absolutely one of the best storage places I have been to. The employees are not only kind but extremely helpful. The units are clean and the prices are fantastic! I also rented a U-Haul truck from them, it was in wonderful condition. I recommend this place to anyone in need of a storage. Thank you guys! ๐Ÿค˜

Monique Paul-Noel

Reviewed 4 months ago Manny is super kind and customer oriented. He went above and beyond for customer satisfaction. They are good people with integrity and helpful. The facility is super clean and secure with cameras and multiple layers, including climate control. You can tell they take pride in their business and work ethic. Rare gem ๐Ÿ’Ž

NN Miller

Reviewed 4 months ago I have nothing but praise for this facility and its wonderful staff. Manny has been there to help me from day 1 when my mover bailed on me and I needed someone at the very last minute. The staff is super helpful and accommodating, and the facility is impeccable. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a clean, safe, worry free storage experience. ๐Ÿ˜‰

Harold Lamour Recorder

Reviewed 6 months ago Hi, I am Harold and I was a customer for a little over a year. I can say this is the greatest treatment I have had as a customer. The cleanest and very organize storage I have ever seen. This wonderful experience was made possible by this outstanding, courteous, gentleman name Mr. Manny. I want to thank Mr Manny L for making me feel like customers really come first. Thank you so much for your great service!

Alexandra Paulino

Reviewed 9 months ago We rented a unit while we were waiting for the construction on our house to be completed and the service we received here was GREAT. We have asked so many questions and the staff has always had patience and explained everything so clearly. I lost my unit keys and Alex spend an hour drilling it and opening it for me... and being so nice to me even though I have been nothing but annoying. Thank you guys, I will definitely refer everyone I know and rent here again if I need storage.

Reviews for North Miami Beach

nick daniel

Reviewed 6 months ago Very clean ๐Ÿ‘Œ staff is very helpful and friendly and I feel that my belongings are secure ๐Ÿ˜€ so I am satisfied.

Milienne Adeclat

Reviewed 6 months ago Mickey has Exceptional customer service thanks for assisting me with making a reservation for the U-Haul and giving me information for storage

Olivier Jean-baptiste

Reviewed 10 months ago I had such a great customer experience at that location. Rigo is the person who assisted me and he was so professional and friendly. I highly recommend that place.

Qwewanna Vallieres

Reviewed a year ago Rigo, provided me with exceptional customer service very nice ,helpful and knowledgeable.

Mauricio Reynoso

Reviewed a year ago I was highly referred to Value Store by my friend-whose father is a minister at his church. He is also a loyal, longtime renter for the parish community he serves. In short-he is almost as devoted to the "North Miami Beach Value Store" as he is to his faith mission! I went yesterday to see for myself and was fortunate and blessed to have David De La Tore assist me!!! First thing I noticed after his kind welcome-was the fresh scent and immaculate cleanliness of the office area. David was beyond helpful. He was patient, informative, instructive and knowledgeable about every question I threw at him-since this was my first time doing this-ever! What a professional and he was genuinely interested in getting me set up with the right size, best price, and he did so with such a truly friendly attitude! Moreover, he explained all the essential-without being rushed or pushy with me. David offered and even took me up to the unit, did a demonstration on how to use the lock, open and secure the storage, and gave me outstanding service! The facility was amazing-but NOTHING compared with the phenomenal treatment-at every level-that David delivered in my visit. I am not only a BELIEVER but now also a grateful customer who knows exceptional service when I experience it!!! David is a God-send to your company and I commend your organization for having someone who totally exceeded all my expectations!!! Now I understand precisely why my friend's dad entrusts the Value Store to safeguard the needs of his congregation! Great Job and please thank David for his unmatched competence!

Reviews for Virginia Gardens

Natalie Laguna

Reviewed 2 months ago I was interested in viewing some storage units and I found it very unprofessional that a lady told me to go up the elevator by myself. She didn't assist me on guiding me where the unit was located. I got lost and just left out of frustration. I believe her name is Alice and she has pink hair. I hope there employees get more trained on customer service. Overall great location and love that the building has AC. :)

Andrew Kawel

Reviewed a year ago Very friendly and understanding service! Very pleased, would use them again.

Sam Hadden

Reviewed a year ago Pleasant and helpful staff, comfortable temperature (A/C), reasonable rates, some parking inside the facility and on street parking readily available.

Eileen Garcia

Reviewed 6 months ago Love then so much very help. Goo storage to put you stuff in also๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏ

Jacquie Neetz

Reviewed a year ago Lorena was incredibly helpful finding exactly what I needed quickly. The is an excellent location, when exceptionally clean environment. Thank you.

Reviews for Miami Lakes

Joel A. Castillo V.

Reviewed in the last week Great storage! Always neat & clean and the staff is very helpful.

Anthony St. Peter

Reviewed a month ago I went to 8 Local places and this place had not only the best price but the most Transparent. They also had the nicest building and safest Location.

Vincent Calarco

Reviewed 9 months ago Value Store It Self Storage came recommended by my in-laws and it has been a great place to store my valuables. Weโ€™ve rented large and small units. The building is clean, the staff is friendly and helpful, and they let you borrow carts to move your items. If you need to store your valuables, relocating or just need extra space for things, you can trust Value Store It Self Storage.

Maria

Reviewed a year ago Carolyn assisted me with my unit rental and she was very detailed and most helpful. Provided me with all the information I needed to know. Her knowledge was most helpful as this is the first time I am moving an entire home. The location is very clean, easy access to unit and the loading deck is so worth it because even on rainy days you can move items to storage unit with out getting wet.

Felicia Ramirez

Reviewed a year ago This place is so clean and has A/C! Carolyn provided excellent customer service! I'll be recommending it to my friends!

Reviews for Doral

Alex Roque

Reviewed 3 weeks ago Amazing store! Was helped by Sonia. She was a big help in finding the exact storage that I needed. The process was quick and easy. I definitely recommend this location.

Jose Tomas Henriquez

Reviewed a week ago Value Store It Doral on 102nd Ave is, hands down, one of the best storage facility that I have ever used. The staff is absolutely amazing. Everyone is fully committed and dedicated to go the extra mile for the tenants. Big shout out to Sra Sonia, Gianni, Orlando and Jonathan who are particularly supportive day in and day out, paying attention to the little details that make a massive difference.

ravi udnani

Reviewed 3 months ago By far the best storage facility. Very clean and organized. The staff is amazing, they go above and beyond to help out. Orlando at the front desk is vey professional. Highly recommend this location..

Milena Pacheco

Reviewed 2 weeks ago The costumer service is. spectacular. very polite

Reviews for Pompano Beach

Luca Cusolito

Reviewed 10 months ago Clean, safe, and pleasant facility located very close to I-95. I feel very comfortable to go there at different hours. The facility is completely air conditioned and well lit, and secured with a punch code for interior access. The staff is awesome, and it's my understanding that the owner is a local. You can also rent and pick up U-Haul trucks easily from this location. I have done this a few times while helping my family (and myself!) move stuff around and get organized.

Max B

Reviewed 6 months ago Best price I could find within 25 miles!. Squeaky clean facilities. Nice customer service. All and all an incredible experience

Monica Vee

Reviewed 4 months ago We have used this storage facility for years. I love the customer service and the facility is always clean and welcoming. They have a computer in the lobby for your internet needs and huge outside storage bays / parking

bensam32

Reviewed 4 months ago Clean facility and a friendly knowledgeable staff. Very pleased with our experience.

shela johnson

Reviewed 8 months ago The property is very clean and well maintained the process of getting a unit is very easy and painless, the staff there is really nice and pleasant I would highly recommend this property for your storage needs and i would like to thank Brandi and Chris for being so pleasant and and helping me through this process 10 Stars

Reviews for North Lauderdale

Daphne Taylor

Reviewed a week ago This place use to be reasonable with it's pricing and the cleanliness was top notch...but now it's pricey and every visit I see dead roaches everywhere. I have been there for many years since it was owned by American Attic and at first I was impressed with the upgrades, but over the years the price changes are not matching the quality.."Time To Go!

Luisnyfilisme Filisme

Reviewed 6 months ago My experience with value self storage was awesome I was greated as soon as I came though the door my wait time was less than 5 minutes the guys where very respectable and professional. Later on upon returning the truck I ran into issue where I found out I left my lights on in my personal vehicle the whole day So the battery was dead and then I met Christian who was returning to the strange at around about 10:45pm and happened to work there I ask him if he didnโ€™t mind could he give me a jump he said sure no a problem and even went far as helping me complete my contract I would recommend family and friends to this location best day ever. Happy New Years Thanks

Kenneth McIntosh

Reviewed 2 months ago Staff was professional and helpful. 1 month free is a sweet deal

A T

Reviewed a year ago This facility is super clean and Kay is very helpful.

Jilma Agapay

Reviewed 9 months ago Very clean, polite staff.

Reviews for Fort Lauderdale

Candie Griffin

Reviewed 3 months ago Burt is the Best! He was very professional, Nice and kind. He was very helpful. I would recommend this place. It's very clean

Ms. Zdenek

Reviewed a year ago Super friendly and accommodating in every way possible!

Donna Chiong

Reviewed 4 months ago I love it. Always easy access and the employees are courteous and helpful. Wouldn't store my belongings anywhere else?

Oded Gur

Reviewed a year ago Marcela and kayden were great, very helpful and service was fast. Facility is very nice and clean. Thank you. Will recommend to everyone.

Carlos Cruz

Reviewed a year ago I have been dealing with so many problems from losing family members to losing my business all in one month. I came to this location for assistance with storage and Diana was absolutely Amazing she assisted me in all aspects of getting a storage unit showed me four different units to make sure that it fit in my budget and not only that assisted me in making sure that I had everything needed and necessary to make my move is quick and easy as possible. I recommend this place very much to all my friends and family and I also recommend that I Diana gets a raise/promoted.

Reviews for Little Havana

Maria J. Lacayo

Reviewed a month ago We have been a customer for several years and the staff has always been attentive and corteous. We moved to a larger unit within the building and Maria (assistant manager) went beyond the call of duty to transition our move. She took care of all the arrangements including making truck rental arrangements. The weekend of the move the staff was phenomenal! The staff is always super friendly and always answered all my questions. The facility is well maintained and is always clean.

Amitai Dominguez

Reviewed 2 weeks ago i had went to this location to get information on the storage units and Maria showed me around and answered all my questions and was very patient so altogether GREAT customer service and the facility was really really clean i highly reccommend coming to this location

Kevin V.

Reviewed 3 months ago Great Storage. The service is out of this world. Definitely recommend.

Karen Saravia

Reviewed 3 months ago Very friendly Annelly was very helpful had stress filled day she made my whole day very nice ๐Ÿฅฐ

Veronica Fernandez

Reviewed 3 months ago Thanks to Annelly and Maria, great customer services, clean facility and perfect location.

Reviews for Pompano Beach II

Jessica Chadavoine

Reviewed 4 months ago One word to describe Annieโ€ฆ. THE BEST! Why canโ€™t everyone have great customer service like her! Definitely referring all my family and friends here !

Jules PL

Reviewed 2 months ago Mark goes above and beyond to deliver great customer service. The space is clean and set up perfectly.

Lauren Craven

Reviewed 2 months ago Just got a unit here! So far the building is clean and Mark has been extremely helpful getting us started.

Roldine Jean

Reviewed 4 months ago Loved the services here. It was very fast and efficient. Annie provided me with everything I needed for a easy and smooth process.

cordale grundy

Reviewed 4 months ago JAZZY HAS THE BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE!! GREAT PERSONALITY! SHE NEEDS A RAISE!!

Reviews for Hollywood

Bessie McCloud

Reviewed 4 months ago I just recently moved to the area and stopped by to ask about some storage options. I was greeted by the most helpful and friendly employee, Hector. He took the time to answer all of my questions thoroughly, and offered me several different options for rental units that fit my needs and budget. I was very impressed by his knowledge and attention to detail. He even took the time to recommend me to several different restaurants and attractions in the area that I might like! Talk about customer service!!! The facility is new, clean, and very organized. The overall experience exceeded my expectations and made me feel very comfortable and welcomed to the city. I will definitely be choosing this company for my storage needs!

Ashley Ramos

Reviewed 2 months ago I was sooo grateful ๐Ÿ’— Jason help me so much and it was a great experiences ! Very clean and organized!

Charles LaBounty

Reviewed 3 months ago Lisa is a great help. Come here for your storage needs, she will help you out to the best of her abilities.

Shaun Clarke

Reviewed 6 months ago Dear Value Storage: I had to take the time to let you know how much I really really appreciate your employees Rigo the Manager for 1st welcoming me to your business, then walking me through the steps of your Storage business. He made the process so easy and explained himself so well. I perfectly understood everything. I was wrapped up in no time. He was so excellent with his customer, I gave him a nickname. '' Rigo Suave '' He gave that word Suave a whole new meaning. Also much thanks to him Co workers who were great team players who were ready to assist when ever I needed something. Thanks Jason

Reviews for Miami Airport

Torrian Clark

Reviewed a month ago I had an awesome experience renting here. The property Manager, Regal was super pleasant and patient with the informative process. The best ever. Truly!!

Steven Giraldo

Reviewed 6 months ago The best storage company in miami! Immediately after entering, Hector behaved amazingly and offered my family water, coffee, and mints.. We received great prices and felt comfortable throughout the entire procedure.

Naima Mustafa

Reviewed 8 months ago Hi Hector! Thanks very much for yesterday's gathering. That was simply incredible and very helpful for me. I could never imagine that I literally "sit" next to other companies interested in my products. You clearly committed wholeheartedly to this event, as it was shown on the details. I really appreciate the effort you put in.

mauricio rodriguez

Reviewed 9 months ago Hector, the property manager and his staff are very considerate and supportive people. They take great care in ensuring the facility is always clean and well maintained, and all customer concerns are addressed adequately.

Maureen

Reviewed a year ago I had a last minute urgent situation with movers and value store it helped tremendously! AnnaLee was my agent and she was great!! Very much appreciated!

Reviews for Margate

jorge seminario

Reviewed a year ago Very ๐Ÿ‘

Mark Rittner

Reviewed 3 months ago This is the cleanest and most people-friendly storage facility I have used in all of South Florida. The associates who work here are always friendly and helpful. I have NO intention of ever moving go another storage company.๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป

twocs pro

Reviewed a year ago Clean easy access. Good security

Damian Obryen

Reviewed a year ago Very clean and nice personal good prices ๐Ÿ‘

Reviews for Pembroke Park

Kevin Russell

Reviewed 4 weeks ago Is a nice storage unit. Location is pretty convenient. Staff is super nice and informative. There are a billion storage places so it's hard to say this one is better. But the staff alone made this one better to us. Worth your time to consider for sure!

Marius Ortiz

Reviewed 4 months ago The place is surprising... its facilities are very spacious... all the units have A/C... and the attention to the public is excellent... thanks to Mrs. Liza for her cordial attention and explanation of the offers for the available units. Storage is highly recommended.

Rick Gernaga

Reviewed a month ago Great clean facility with nice customer service and reasonable prices . Would highly recommend this location for your storage needs

Cartel Master

Reviewed 8 months ago It is extremely satisfying when someone completely alleviates a personal stress, without even being aware, that their simple intent to provide the most professional customer service possible, has a collateral effect. It definitely provides a pleasant experience, from a customer's stand point, but it also facilitates the opportunity to establish a unsolicited trust in your brand, by your customer. This is the type of experience, that I was delightfully surprised to have, while dealing with Kay and Lisa. They effortlessly shouldered the burden of securing and storing my belongings. The cleanliness and attention to detail was truly above and beyond. Given the opportunity, I will without question, be recommending Value storage, specifically Kay and Lisa's location.

Kiara P

Reviewed 3 months ago My experience went very well, facility was very clean and the workers were very friendly and helpful as well. Nelly was very welcoming and super nice she went above and beyond to help me! :)

Reviews for Allston

Galactic Taco

Reviewed 2 months ago Joe Cox (property manager ) helped me pick out an affordable storage that will help me store my stuff for the summer. He answered all questions I had and was able to make the procedure easier since I've never used a storage before. I highly recommend this company.

Hassaan Shahawy

Reviewed in the last week Had a fantastic experience! Very helpful from start to finish, especially on move in day. I highly recommend!

Nina Langan

Reviewed a month ago Joe was SO accommodating and kind! He helped find a good unit for that works for my personal needs, and didnโ€™t feel complicated or overwhelming. 10/10 experience. Thank you Joe!

Akash Rudra

Reviewed a month ago Great experience here, easy process, and Joe Cox is always super helpful and makes our move in and out easy. One of the best places to store your stuff for cheap for BU students

Melanie Salvat

Reviewed a month ago QaDira & Joe were super helpful! Fair prices