Value Store it reviews

Reviews for Miami Florida

Kim WoodlenReviewed on December 8, 2017I was very pleased at the customer service I received today from Louis and Chris. They were very friendly and helpful with helping me achieve my long term storage needs. I recommend value store it!
Angello CruzReviewed on December 23, 2017Got nothing but love for this guys. Been in business with them for 4 years and even if I need it a rental at last minute they make it happen..... Nothing but the best!
Liceyka De La RosaReviewed on December 23, 2017It has been a pleasure dealing with such a crew like You guys such as Chris & Louis in this place, You guys are great.🤣🤣🤣
Mack SamuelReviewed on January 5, 2018I have used this storage location for many years. Tommy and luis are very professional and Works hard to help you any way they can.

Reviews for North Miami Beach

O MaxReviewed on April 28, 2017I highly recommend special if you meet the nice person I ever meet ..Sandra is a fantastic woman with knowledge and overqualified ..on this field on storages strategy... Great manager and easy understand person.
Tre' HarrisReviewed on December 17, 2017Like every other storage place...never enough Carts.
Kine WorldReviewed on May 28, 2016I'm usually not the type that would write a review but after receiving such great customer service, I wanted to share with others. I wasn't expecting such a high level of professionalism. The staff was kind, polite but more importantly they were extremely helpful. The staff took the time to clear up any billing confusion by explaining the monthly charges (and any future expenses). There are some excellent people working there and they are waiting to show you how great they are
melsean shawReviewed on April 11, 2017Very nice employees,and they offer a free cart if you don't have one.
Nicole MendezReviewed on June 1, 2016Super clean facility and amazing service! Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Wish I had found them sooner. Lourdes was so helpful and patient. She showed me different units and in the end helped me save even more money! Thanks again guys!

Reviews for Virginia Gardens

Heather BReviewed on April 7, 2017I needed a last minute storage unit and found Value Store It 3 which is a 5 min drive from the Miami airport. Tricia was friendly, professional, and so helpful with setting up my unit. 2 weeks later I returned to the US and now no longer needed a unit in Miami but one in Fort Lauderdale. Alex, the manager, went above and beyond to make sure I was provided with the best information and set up with a storage unit at a great price. What I thought would be an errand that would lead to a head ache ended up being a great, efficient afternoon! Seriously great staff!
Adriana OliveiraReviewed on October 23, 2017Great storage, well maintained. Fair price
Ariel MenendezReviewed on July 28, 2016I had been a client for over 6 years now and the personnel are super friendly and helpful starting for Alex the store manager. Extremely clean , well maintained facility and easy access from anywhere in Miami. Before I rented here I visited several other places and this one it's the nicest by far. The only down is that Parking could be challenging some times specially if tenants are moving in or out, but it's not a deal breaker. Only one advice to the owner(s) please stop raising the prices !!!!
Sir Clean Miami Cleaning and MovingReviewed on April 11, 2017the customer service is amazing and you can have access until late... they have also a free caffè :)
Larry VottaReviewed on March 19, 2016Very, very clean. Easy to access. Well informed staff and friendly. I feel very safe when I am there. And did I mention how VERY HELPFUL the staff really is? Well they go beyond doing their jobs, and they do it a smile. They make you feel special.

Reviews for Miami Lakes

DHANIEL NIEVESReviewed on January 27, 2018Excellent staff. Very welcoming. Clean facility!!!
Ada QuintanaReviewed on September 16, 2017Great local storage. Very clean and friendly staff.
Manuela VictorReviewed on August 28, 2015My family and I are moving I read all the reviews online about Value Store it and sometimes you need to see first hand if what people are saying is true. Well they were right from just the initial visit to see how the facility was Lourdes was awesome. She gave us a walk through of the site, and was able to assist us in selecting the correct size unit for our precious valuables. Customer service great, and professionalism was on point. Thank you Lourdes.
Mercedes GonzalezReviewed on May 1, 2016We would like to thank Chris for being so helpful and patient with us in choosing the right storage unit. He was very knowledgeable and answered all our questions. We loved the place, very clean, hours accessible are very convenient and lots of perks. Thank you!
Estefany IntriagoReviewed on August 15, 2015I was there yesterday, and I'm so so glad that from all the places I looked I ended up choosing this one. The customer service is excellent. Lourdes helped me and explained me every single details with patience and kindness. The place is super super clean. Making a contract with them is worth your money, trust me!

Reviews for Doral

Juan RiveraReviewed on December 29, 2017I use Value Store It for storage and they provide great service. The facilities are clean and well maintained.
JeannetteReviewed on February 21, 2018They are good, but every month it get expensive
Al SanchezReviewed on March 4, 2017Great Service, Héctor and the team at the value store are amazing. We are really happy here.
Sebastien LReviewed on February 7, 2018Great service

Reviews for Pompano Beach

Ashley AlbanReviewed on February 21, 2018Mark and Brian were fantastic and had the best customer service in town! The place was very clean and the prices are very reasonable. Highly recommended.
Clifton AblesReviewed on November 27, 2017Very clean, well maintained, very helpful staff, and reasonably priced. Good location. Highly recommended!
R.D. LingardReviewed on January 12, 2018Clean and well run, half the price of other storage places for the same square footage.
Susan/James PhilliisReviewed on December 4, 2016Very helpful people and caring. Very clean and organized facility.

Reviews for North Lauderdale

JusGadgets954Reviewed on July 14, 2017Very good storage space and courteous staff especially the guy in the office dont remember his name... The girl has a lil bitchy attitude like you are begging her for service or waiting for response!!! Overall a really good storage facility
Mary WrightReviewed on November 16, 2017Nice place, it just didn't provide the price I was searching for.
Denis MichelReviewed on August 1, 2017Very friendly staff and clean storage facility. Big thanks to Vicencia in helping me with storage needs.

Reviews for Fort Lauderdale

Andrew GoldinReviewed on December 30, 2017I used these guys a few months back to store some rims I had taken off my car. Great facility! I've been in 4 storage units in the past 2 years for reasons I won't get into. Climate controlled is the way to go. The outdoor places are dumps and not much cheaper, if cheaper at all. My only issue was that you need your car to open the gate when you leave (weight sensor), otherwise you have to exit out the main office. Not a big deal, but the gated area can only hold two cars at a time so it was full a lot of times. After dealing with some really gross and crummy storage units (Public Storage), I really appreciate clean climate controlled places like this.
Karen PeytonReviewed on July 9, 2017I was with them for 2.5 years. The experience was a good one. Clean, safe, helpful, professional, friendly staff. I'm sure what I didn't like was minor and my issue, price ($100 for a studio size apt) but my issues were only about cost. Everything else was top notch.
Lashanti BrownReviewed on February 3, 2018I love it been with them for like two years.
Steve LoudenbackReviewed on August 24, 2017They don't have any dumpsters for any of there customers and they love adding fees and increase your rate after you use there storage.. it's ok

Reviews for Space Plus Self Storage

V YReviewed on January 5, 2018Great customer service from the time i called the store. When i came in she had a lot of patience and professionalism at all time.
Richard FuherReviewed on January 11, 2018Upsized 3 times, since '97. It's a good place.
Rick BrightmanReviewed on June 15, 2017Great Storage Facility. Staff is very accommodating. Have used for many years. Little tough to find but worth it.
Space Plus Self StorageReviewed on January 30, 2017This storage facility is spotless. Kind and friendly staff. Love the Mom and Pop feel and customer service. I would recommend this place to everyone in need of storage.
Lindsey SarahReviewed on September 11, 2017Great staff and very clean!