Value Store it reviews

Reviews for North Lauderdale II

Trevor Sparks

Reviewed a month ago My wife and I got our first storage unit. The customer service upon entry was excellent! The manager and employees have been very kind to us. The exterior and interior are extremely clean! This location allows customers to enter until 10 pm (after their 6 pm closing). The inside is nice and cold. We are glad our items are stored here. Highly recommended location.

Ari Chapman

Reviewed 3 months ago We had a great experience here. Luigi took great care of us. Place is clean and comfortable. Great value and free first month!! Highly Recommend this place.

tash davis

Reviewed 4 months ago I absolutely love this place. It's very clean, modern, local and priced reasonably. The staff is very friendly and John was extremely helpful. I found the right place!

Anakona Beaute LLC

Reviewed 6 months ago OMG , services at this value store it is AMAZING. Diana is the BEST. She is friendly, professional and patient. She has done her best to help us find the right options for us. John is exactly what the previous reviewers said, helpful, friendly and kind. This is the place for me, no where else.

Michael Julian

Reviewed 8 months ago I couldn’t have imagined a more professional service from a storage facility than what we got from John. He was there every step of the way as we had a complicated move from New York and needed a lot of last-minute flexibility from this organization. Highly recommended, A+ service and clean storage space I can feel safe about my stuff with! Drive-in unit is highly recommended as comes with climate control and 24-hr access

Reviews for Miami Florida

Stephan Cunningham

Reviewed 2 weeks ago store manager mr. Alex has treated me with the utmost respect and customer service I give him a five-star and I would like to tell you all keep him employed

Alexander W.

Reviewed 3 weeks ago I came in before closing hours. They helped me choose a storage. Alex is friendly and made us feel welcome and at ease with move in. Location is clean.

Esarine Nervil

Reviewed 2 months ago Great customer service. Stephanie was a great help. She's patient and answered all of our questions. Thanks for your service.

K Harte

Reviewed 3 months ago Such an easy process, and extremely friendly staff! If you need to store your stuff, I highly recommend this location!

Mrs Web

Reviewed 3 weeks ago Excellent customer service every time I come! No complaints!!!!👍🏽💯

Reviews for Cutler Bay

Alexandra Paulino

Reviewed a month ago We rented a unit while we were waiting for the construction on our house to be completed and the service we received here was GREAT. We have asked so many questions and the staff has always had patience and explained everything so clearly. I lost my unit keys and Alex spend an hour drilling it and opening it for me... and being so nice to me even though I have been nothing but annoying. Thank you guys, I will definitely refer everyone I know and rent here again if I need storage.

Lightsaber Samurai

Reviewed a week ago I couldn't give a more glowing review the location is clean and well maintained but the staff is why I'm so happy/impressed. I'm a picky person but the staff did everything possible to help me. They're very professional with great pricing on storage would highly recommend

Dayron Perez

Reviewed 7 months ago Value Store It is a great new option in Cutler Bay if you need a storage space in the area. This place is always clean, they have reasonable prices, but their employees are by far their best asset. Manny and Alex are excellent and they always go above and beyond to help you with anything you need. They are genuinely good people and they always provide excellent customer service. Keep up the great job guys! If you need a storage space, do yourself a favor and check this place out.

Mike R

Reviewed 2 months ago Great facility built in 2020. Clean. AC in good working order. Attentive staff. Inexpensive price. Uhaul rental onsite. As an additional perk, Manny the manager provided an excellent recommendation for movers. Very happy to have chosen this storage facility.

Michael Andino

Reviewed a month ago Manny lopez did a great job assisting me in getting a storage fast and easy with no headache or hidden very clean and they have ac which is a great thing to have in a storage unit. Everyone ask for manny he has a great attitude and professional.

Reviews for North Miami Beach

Olivier Jean-baptiste

Reviewed 2 months ago I had such a great customer experience at that location. Rigo is the person who assisted me and he was so professional and friendly. I highly recommend that place.

STARR MILLZ

Reviewed 4 months ago Out of all the storages I visited as of today. This one was the most cleanest air conditioned one I’ve been to. The employees are very helpful and organized. I must say they’re very reasonable on pricing as well. So glad I found them.

Mauricio Reynoso

Reviewed a year ago I was highly referred to Value Store by my friend-whose father is a minister at his church. He is also a loyal, longtime renter for the parish community he serves. In short-he is almost as devoted to the "North Miami Beach Value Store" as he is to his faith mission! I went yesterday to see for myself and was fortunate and blessed to have David De La Tore assist me!!! First thing I noticed after his kind welcome-was the fresh scent and immaculate cleanliness of the office area. David was beyond helpful. He was patient, informative, instructive and knowledgeable about every question I threw at him-since this was my first time doing this-ever! What a professional and he was genuinely interested in getting me set up with the right size, best price, and he did so with such a truly friendly attitude! Moreover, he explained all the essential-without being rushed or pushy with me. David offered and even took me up to the unit, did a demonstration on how to use the lock, open and secure the storage, and gave me outstanding service! The facility was amazing-but NOTHING compared with the phenomenal treatment-at every level-that David delivered in my visit. I am not only a BELIEVER but now also a grateful customer who knows exceptional service when I experience it!!! David is a God-send to your company and I commend your organization for having someone who totally exceeded all my expectations!!! Now I understand precisely why my friend's dad entrusts the Value Store to safeguard the needs of his congregation! Great Job and please thank David for his unmatched competence!

Qwewanna Vallieres

Reviewed 4 months ago Rigo, provided me with exceptional customer service very nice ,helpful and knowledgeable.

Shay Gonzalez

Reviewed 11 months ago The people were very helpful and organized. They helped me find the storage unit I needed fast and easy, especially since I need to move ASAP. And they had great deals and prices with the first months free promotion! I definitely recommend them to anybody!

Reviews for Virginia Gardens

Briana Knigge

Reviewed 8 months ago Amazing service ! The place is very secure and clean. The location is great and when securing our storage it was done easily and quickly. Very happy we decided to store here. Thank you value store itself!

Cindy Gonzalez

Reviewed 6 months ago The staff and property manager is always helpful and is always willing to go out of their way to meet our needs. Great location, clean, safe and very organized...very happy to store my items at this location.

Eco Deco Pet Hospital

Reviewed 10 months ago So I recently moved and I needed to move my storage unit to where I live now for convenience. I walked in and was immediately greeted by Lorena and rented a bigger storage for a cheaper price, within 15 minutes. Awesome hours!

Ari Gammill

Reviewed 10 months ago Excellent friendly service. Gianni was new but was very professional. He was very helpful, he listened and addressed all my needs. If all employees are like him this will continue to be a successful business. Highly recommend.

Andrew Kawel

Reviewed 5 months ago Very friendly and understanding service! Very pleased, would use them again.

Reviews for Miami Lakes

Vincent Calarco

Reviewed a month ago Value Store It Self Storage came recommended by my in-laws and it has been a great place to store my valuables. We’ve rented large and small units. The building is clean, the staff is friendly and helpful, and they let you borrow carts to move your items. If you need to store your valuables, relocating or just need extra space for things, you can trust Value Store It Self Storage.

Iam_mari B

Reviewed 3 months ago Carolyn assisted me with my unit rental and she was very detailed and most helpful. Provided me with all the information I needed to know. Her knowledge was most helpful as this is the first time I am moving an entire home. The location is very clean, easy access to unit and the loading deck is so worth it because even on rainy days you can move items to storage unit with out getting wet.

Art Ruiz

Reviewed 5 months ago Excellent service and attention. Carolyn was courteous and attentive. Renting of the unit was simple and the location is clean and well kept. I highly recommend using Value Store.

evelyn burgos

Reviewed 9 months ago I’ve been a customer of this value store it for a few years now. I recently needed a second unit and this is the only place I trust and feel comfortable with. This facility is super clean, easy access. The customer experience is amazing. Jordan and Carlos go above and beyond to explain everything with detail, lots of patience, very friendly and professional. I’m a customer for life and I totally recommend them.

Felicia Ramirez

Reviewed 6 months ago This place is so clean and has A/C! Carolyn provided excellent customer service! I'll be recommending it to my friends!

Reviews for Doral

Alex Fernandez

Reviewed 4 weeks ago Giani and Amanda provided great service. Best place for storage in Doral. Highly recommended.

Oswaldo Gomez

Reviewed 5 months ago We’ve returned after an year and a half to check our belongings in 2 units we have rented and it’s amazing how well reserved is everything, temperature and humidity controls works just fine. Gianni and Aramis provided friendly and professional service. Very clean and easy to access facility. Thanks for your service.

Daniel Arce

Reviewed 2 months ago Best Storage at Doral! Gianni on the front desk provides with great costumer sevice

Karina Vaguez

Reviewed a year ago This place is amazing. The property manager is this outstanding young man that caters to each client making sure he offers you the perfect solution to your storage needs. Super friendly and caring! The place is clean, and very well attended. Best storage place in Doral!

Nicoli Legall

Reviewed a year ago Very clean facility with quality customer service. I feel very comfortable doing business with them and having my stuff stored here

Reviews for Pompano Beach

L Cusolito (Luca)

Reviewed 2 months ago Clean, safe, and pleasant facility located very close to I-95. I feel very comfortable to go there at different hours. The facility is completely air conditioned and well lit, and secured with a punch code for interior access. The staff is awesome, and it's my understanding that the owner is a local. You can also rent and pick up U-Haul trucks easily from this location. I have done this a few times while helping my family (and myself!) move stuff around and get organized.

shela johnson

Reviewed in the last week The property is very clean and well maintained the process of getting a unit is very easy and painless, the staff there is really nice and pleasant I would highly recommend this property for your storage needs and i would like to thank Brandi and Chris for being so pleasant and and helping me through this process 10 Stars

Tamiko Watson

Reviewed 4 months ago It's one of the most cleanest self storage I ever used before & everyone that works there is very nice and friendly.

Joseph Macklin

Reviewed 4 months ago Great people I had an issue with one of my locks and I was taking care of right away and they did a great job

Reviews for North Lauderdale

myriane lindor

Reviewed 4 months ago After a horrific experience at another location, Diana made sure that I was taking care off. Her patience, her professionalism was amazing. I was very impressed and will be in business with this location for as long as my business is in need for storage and truck rental. It's all in the little things and I thank you for making this experience a great one

Randylyn Masse

Reviewed 4 months ago Jae and Diana were absolutely amazing. They went above and beyond. They stayed an hour after closing to help me out. My hitch lights didn’t work. they checked the cables twice, another trailer. Still didn’t work. Diane even brought her car over to see if it was their trailer or cables. They lights worked for her, so although I couldn’t leave with a trailer, they went above and beyond, staying an hour after closing trying to help me out. Amazing. Highly recommend. Excellent customer service and friendly staff.

Steven Kass

Reviewed 2 months ago Been here four years, 2unitd. Neat clean and the best employees ever it's the best.

A T

Reviewed 5 months ago This facility is super clean and Kay is very helpful.

Jilma Agapay

Reviewed 3 weeks ago Very clean, polite staff.

Reviews for Fort Lauderdale

Carlos Cruz

Reviewed 5 months ago I have been dealing with so many problems from losing family members to losing my business all in one month. I came to this location for assistance with storage and Diana was absolutely Amazing she assisted me in all aspects of getting a storage unit showed me four different units to make sure that it fit in my budget and not only that assisted me in making sure that I had everything needed and necessary to make my move is quick and easy as possible. I recommend this place very much to all my friends and family and I also recommend that I Diana gets a raise/promoted.

Ms. Zdenek

Reviewed 4 months ago Super friendly and accommodating in every way possible!

Gabby Yukhanov

Reviewed 11 months ago The customer service I get from Kya and Burt and Dina has always been amazing by far the best managers for this facility. Ive been a long time customer and I've seen so much improvements. The place is always clean, the maintenance guy keeps it that way. You have a loyal customer.

Oded Gur

Reviewed 11 months ago Marcela and kayden were great, very helpful and service was fast. Facility is very nice and clean. Thank you. Will recommend to everyone.

Reviews for Little Havana

chi ch i

Reviewed 2 months ago It's good clean and the ac works no mold. The staff is great. Edit : the prices keep going up 😭

Mechy Polo

Reviewed 8 months ago My experience was very positive for very months. The manager and the rest of the staff are very nice. And ever help you in all you need with the best disposition.the place is very clean and save.

Nestor Garcia

Reviewed 4 months ago Congratulations …..!!! Very happy whit the services…..Mr Luis very nice and professional….I love this place

Veronica Fleres

Reviewed a year ago Love this place, always feel secure everytime I go regardless the time, they have security cameras, also it's always clean and the customer service to the top .🙏

Tony Miyar

Reviewed 11 months ago Customer service I thought was a thing of the past. Till I met Mr. Louis Martin. Mr. Martin asked me just a few questions to understand my needs. Not everyone's needs are the same. Mr. Martin made sure my needs are met. If other companies did this, they would still come second to Mr. Martin, because his knowledge base if fenomenal. Storage is not a restaurant, mechanics shop, retail, Etc... It's great when you come across a professional in the industry that wants to help the customer. Please bring your Storage needs here. Antonio M. Miyar

Reviews for Pompano Beach II

Lwanda Baez

Reviewed a month ago Omg! I just moved down from NY and Jazz was like an angel fallen from heaven She was super helpful and nice to us. I’m loving this storage so far. Thanks Jazz so being so patients with me and my crazy Fam lol

Patricks Bristol

Reviewed 6 months ago If anyone needs the best service in the , I recommend you to ask for Jazzy. She is very professional, and gentle as she offers and volunteers info for a full satisfaction to costumer service. She is a very joyful and peace lady. If you need help just ask for Jazzy. Trust me, she is the best!

J Breeze

Reviewed 8 months ago I’ve been using storage lockers on and off for a couple decades… And by far this company, or at least this branch, has the best customer service that I’ve ever experience. It’s incredibly professional operation but the manager, Anne... she’s definitely a cut above. I would expect this kind of service A different kind of business than storage units. Make sure you have it. Highly recommend this company.

Prof Bryan J Zsurka Sr

Reviewed 4 months ago Excellent in every way, save one! Proprietors actually care! Place is clean as a whistle and very well maintained, while pricing is better than most for far less service. My only complaint is with acquiring dollys during off hours(when the facility is open but the office is not). If you have to go then, the dollies are locked up outdoors, in front of the units' access. Most facilities leave at least a few inside the facility where access is restricted by a passcode, so a client can get one when needed. Not so here. I STRONGLY suggest changing that policy.

Raymond Binowski

Reviewed 10 months ago Storage unit had great prices and discounts on first 3 months. The office staff was friendly and very knowledgeable and it was quick to fill out forms. The storage unit is noticeably clean. Its enclosed an AC was very comfortable while working in unit. The office offers free water and coffee to its customers. Great place to use if you need storage.

Reviews for Hollywood

Jason Spencer

Reviewed 5 months ago Mark was incredible.. very helpful customer service was out of this world.. prices were great and the place is extremely clean

Sarah Goldberg

Reviewed 9 months ago I just rented a unit here. Place is very clean and well kept. A/C is pumping staff is amazing Marcela and Jazzy greeted me and Marcela sealed the deal. I am very grateful. Just need a space for a few months to organize and downsize. Great place!! And I received a free month promo.

Bill Malnick

Reviewed 8 months ago It is unusual to "love" a self-storage place but this is the best off-site place I have used. Security is very good (3 layers of security plus cameras), the place is always at a cool temperature and low humidity, and it is easy to access (good hours of availability). Prices are reasonable for the area and the staff has always been helpful.

Jerry Gordon

Reviewed 9 months ago The Morning Staff at Value Store It Self Storage 2057 Taft street were extremely pleasant and professional to to conduct business with. I am satisfied with the customer service that I received there. Mark and Jasmine Thank You.

Reviews for Miami Airport

mauricio rodriguez

Reviewed a month ago Hector, the property manager and his staff are very considerate and supportive people. They take great care in ensuring the facility is always clean and well maintained, and all customer concerns are addressed adequately.

Michael Conchscooter

Reviewed 2 months ago Amanda was even more helpful than hector who was great. The facility and well organized and easy to use.

Maureen - Micki

Reviewed 4 months ago I had a last minute urgent situation with movers and value store it helped tremendously! AnnaLee was my agent and she was great!! Very much appreciated!

Fuk Yeung

Reviewed 3 months ago The staff was very helpful and friendly. They do everything they can to get you discounts and to help you move in. They also rent uhaul trucks at the same time.

Abraham Cohen

Reviewed 6 months ago Storage facility is super clean, manager and staff members are very friendly. I started with 1 storage and now have 4, if you are thinking of renting a space I would not think twice about it. AAA +++

Reviews for Margate

jorge seminario

Reviewed a year ago Very 👍

twocs pro

Reviewed 8 months ago Clean easy access. Good security

Annette Hill

Reviewed a week ago I've been with them for the past 2 years...the management team are professional...The facility is always clean.

Kulturekikz

Reviewed 4 months ago Howard & the other gentle man inside this storage office does a great job operating it. 5 STAR PUBLIC STORAGE ! Recommend!

Reviews for Pembroke Park

Makeda Brown

Reviewed in the last week Their customer service is impeccable! The staff was respectful and super kind. They have given me the best quote in the area! Plus, this location is spotless. If you are looking for a storage location, please do not look any further. You will not be disappointed.

Ivashkevych Roman

Reviewed a month ago This is a great place to store your items and I will tell you why: 1. They have AC controlled units 2. They have a dock every truck will fit in there for easy access to the storage. 3. Storage hours from 6am to 10pm. It’s the widest range of hours storage can offer in SF Their booking system very easy and most advanced on a market. They will prorate your monthly rent. You can easily upgrade your storage to a bigger one and you don’t have to switch it exactly at the end of you billing period to save your money. You can switch the storage at the any day of the month when you have time to move your belongings and they will prorate it. It is awesome! I wish every storage could do that. They have very good prices. It’s not the lowest on a market, but not the highest. Considering it’s a new storage you pay average price on a market and you get storage in new renovated building where is nice to be. You get $50 discount which will be included in your monthly bill as a discount if you bring your friend which is great.

Jamie Lee Morgan

Reviewed in the last week Moving to a new place soon and needed to find a company to help store my stuff, temporarily. They helped me not only find a large enough unit but it is also temperature controlled (Great for my furniture with it being super hot in Florida still). Fast and efficient and staff is very friendly. Will definitely be using their rental moving trucks when the time comes.

1017Dream Team

Reviewed in the last week Let me first start by saying how impressed I was with the staff ! You don’t get customer service like this anymore !!! I was so skeptical at first. I’ve had my shares of storages & boy I tell you I’ve experienced the worst. When I tell you this place is CLEAN & BUG FREE !!! I mean it ! You can tell the difference when a company takes pride in what they do ! I felt comfortable. Moving is stressful but Value Store It makes it a breeze. From the rates to the safety. Definitely my go to storage and I recommend it to everyone who asks. Thanks again to the amazing and dedicated team ! You truly go over & beyond.

Three Eight

Reviewed 2 months ago Kay was amazing. She gave me a tour and showed me multiple units and was very knowledgeable. She explain in great detail my options as well ensure I signed my military disclosure. She is awesome and very friendly, customer service gets a 10. Thank you Value Store It for a pleasant experience!!!

Reviews for Allston

Kiran Arora

Reviewed 5 months ago I’m a college student and I just moved my stuff into a 5x5 locker for the summer. I’m really satisfied with the space given; me and my friend were able to split it with no problems! The staff were also very friendly and accommodating throughout the entire process.

Jack Wang

Reviewed 5 months ago The manager Hector who managed this place very well and everything is clean well organized. I would recommend 5 stars for this place. Great work!

Josh Alexander

Reviewed 3 months ago I had an excellent experience with this storage unit. They made moving easier with great customer service.

Reviews for Worcester

Brad

Reviewed a week ago Very nice, helpful and very knowledgeable staff! The people working here are ACTUALLY here to HELP! This is unlike any other storage facility I've ever been to... I have absolutely nothing but good things to say about Value Store It! These guys have gone ABOVE AND BEYOND for my family every single time we've had an interaction. If you need storage space, and you need personal service like I do, then ignore the neighborhood and go see these folks. Trust me, you won't be disappointed. Tell Shawn I said hi 😉

Niki Luparelli

Reviewed a month ago I love this building. So cool, so much history. The units are a great size. Nice clean office. Super friendly kind person at front desk. Very convenient. Free parking. If I had more stuff I would store it here

Richard Hidenfelter (Rich)

Reviewed 4 months ago Value store it, is awesome, we had a very bad experience at the first storage facility. We decided to cancel that one and go to value store it, we showed up and the manager promptly came out and escorted us to the different available units. The place was very clean and neat, we decided on a unit and were allowed to start filling it while the paperwork was getting done. We used a service elevator that the truck was able to drive up to, and got everything done, and the manager was so nice through the whole process because we got lost a couple times as it's a big building. He kept redirecting us and was very pleasant about it. I'm exceptionally happy with the whole process. Thank you for the wonderful service.

Angelino Mendez

Reviewed 2 months ago Strongly recommend value Store it self storage in Worcester, Mass. Was granted by Eric who was very knowledgeable and polite upon my arrival....I was surprised by how patient and understanding he was due to my loving friends daughter who happen to be a bit cranky and tired. He was very resourceful about helping me with discounts storage and moving products....highly recommend for cheap and clean storage with convenient parking...thanks again Eric you were no B.S amazing 👍

Cameron Crane

Reviewed 5 months ago I would highly recommend Value Storage It! The staff is pleasant, thorough and helpful. They explained the terms clearly and ensured we were getting the best value for our needs. The facility is clean and well lit. Very glad we chose Value Storage It!