Value Store it reviews

Reviews for North Lauderdale II

Ari Chapman

Reviewed 2 weeks ago We had a great experience here. Luigi took great care of us. Place is clean and comfortable. Great value and free first month!! Highly Recommend this place.

tash davis

Reviewed 2 months ago I absolutely love this place. It's very clean, modern, local and priced reasonably. The staff is very friendly and John was extremely helpful. I found the right place!

Anakona Beaute LLC

Reviewed 3 months ago OMG , services at this value store it is AMAZING. Diana is the BEST. She is friendly, professional and patient. She has done her best to help us find the right options for us. John is exactly what the previous reviewers said, helpful, friendly and kind. This is the place for me, no where else.

Michael Julian

Reviewed 5 months ago I couldn’t have imagined a more professional service from a storage facility than what we got from John. He was there every step of the way as we had a complicated move from New York and needed a lot of last-minute flexibility from this organization. Highly recommended, A+ service and clean storage space I can feel safe about my stuff with! Drive-in unit is highly recommended as comes with climate control and 24-hr access

Rose Roach

Reviewed 3 months ago I love Value Store it, there are the best, I rented a storage unit from them and I never once regret it. Customer service is great. I would highly recommend to others.

Reviews for Miami Florida

K Harte

Reviewed a week ago Such an easy process, and extremely friendly staff! If you need to store your stuff, I highly recommend this location!

Jean Luc Leonard

Reviewed a week ago The facility is great and the location is near my home service is great Stephanie and Alex were very nice and cordial

letavia smith

Reviewed 2 months ago The experience was immaculate. Stephanie was extremely helpful in guiding us in renting out a space for our personal items. Would definitely recommend!

marquay edmondson

Reviewed 5 months ago Amanda was a subject matter expert with top quality service. She was outstanding and completely committed to her customer service mission, as she walked me through the whole process from start to finish and showed me the options I could work with. Perfection at its finest!!

Michaela Stevenson

Reviewed 2 months ago Best storage for college students. Very affordable and they are very friendly!!!

Reviews for Cutler Bay

Dayron Perez

Reviewed 5 months ago Value Store It is a great new option in Cutler Bay if you need a storage space in the area. This place is always clean, they have reasonable prices, but their employees are by far their best asset. Manny and Alex are excellent and they always go above and beyond to help you with anything you need. They are genuinely good people and they always provide excellent customer service. Keep up the great job guys! If you need a storage space, do yourself a favor and check this place out.

Mike R

Reviewed in the last week Great facility built in 2020. Clean. AC in good working order. Attentive staff. Inexpensive price. Uhaul rental onsite. As an additional perk, Manny the manager provided an excellent recommendation for movers. Very happy to have chosen this storage facility.

Elease Butler

Reviewed a month ago Excellent Service. Great prices and I love it. Thanks guys

Wanda Miller

Reviewed 3 months ago We didn't have to wait long to pickup the truck, the store is very clean and so was the truck. Everyone is very professional and nice. So I will use them again in the future. Thank you Oh!! And that beautiful Orchid on the table needs some fresh water. 😂😉

jose gallegos

Reviewed 4 months ago Just rented a storage last Saturday. I had a very positive experience from the moment I walk in. Alejandro Martinez the sales rep. made all the difference in the world . He make me and my wife feel like family. He was great explaining the whole process of renting an storage and made it real easy. Definitely I will recommend this place.

Reviews for North Miami Beach

STARR MILLZ

Reviewed a month ago Out of all the storages I visited as of today. This one was the most cleanest air conditioned one I’ve been to. The employees are very helpful and organized. I must say they’re very reasonable on pricing as well. So glad I found them.

Mauricio Reynoso

Reviewed 10 months ago I was highly referred to Value Store by my friend-whose father is a minister at his church. He is also a loyal, longtime renter for the parish community he serves. In short-he is almost as devoted to the "North Miami Beach Value Store" as he is to his faith mission! I went yesterday to see for myself and was fortunate and blessed to have David De La Tore assist me!!! First thing I noticed after his kind welcome-was the fresh scent and immaculate cleanliness of the office area. David was beyond helpful. He was patient, informative, instructive and knowledgeable about every question I threw at him-since this was my first time doing this-ever! What a professional and he was genuinely interested in getting me set up with the right size, best price, and he did so with such a truly friendly attitude! Moreover, he explained all the essential-without being rushed or pushy with me. David offered and even took me up to the unit, did a demonstration on how to use the lock, open and secure the storage, and gave me outstanding service! The facility was amazing-but NOTHING compared with the phenomenal treatment-at every level-that David delivered in my visit. I am not only a BELIEVER but now also a grateful customer who knows exceptional service when I experience it!!! David is a God-send to your company and I commend your organization for having someone who totally exceeded all my expectations!!! Now I understand precisely why my friend's dad entrusts the Value Store to safeguard the needs of his congregation! Great Job and please thank David for his unmatched competence!

Qwewanna Vallieres

Reviewed 2 months ago Rigo, provided me with exceptional customer service very nice ,helpful and knowledgeable.

Shay Gonzalez

Reviewed 8 months ago The people were very helpful and organized. They helped me find the storage unit I needed fast and easy, especially since I need to move ASAP. And they had great deals and prices with the first months free promotion! I definitely recommend them to anybody!

Fred P1977

Reviewed 4 months ago This place smells like everyone's closet but the AC blasts cold!! And so far all my stuff is safe. Plus they got ghosts bc I hear foot steps, talking, and other noises when its dead empty .. haha dead. But how do you really rate storage? Its just something you need at times. Dont come during traffic hours it does get busy. Come at haunting hours.

Reviews for Virginia Gardens

Briana Knigge

Reviewed 6 months ago Amazing service ! The place is very secure and clean. The location is great and when securing our storage it was done easily and quickly. Very happy we decided to store here. Thank you value store itself!

Cindy Gonzalez

Reviewed 3 months ago The staff and property manager is always helpful and is always willing to go out of their way to meet our needs. Great location, clean, safe and very organized...very happy to store my items at this location.

Eco Deco Pet Hospital

Reviewed 7 months ago So I recently moved and I needed to move my storage unit to where I live now for convenience. I walked in and was immediately greeted by Lorena and rented a bigger storage for a cheaper price, within 15 minutes. Awesome hours!

Andrew Kawel

Reviewed 3 months ago Very friendly and understanding service! Very pleased, would use them again.

Ari Gammill

Reviewed 7 months ago Excellent friendly service. Gianni was new but was very professional. He was very helpful, he listened and addressed all my needs. If all employees are like him this will continue to be a successful business. Highly recommend.

Reviews for Miami Lakes

Iam_mari B

Reviewed a month ago Carolyn assisted me with my unit rental and she was very detailed and most helpful. Provided me with all the information I needed to know. Her knowledge was most helpful as this is the first time I am moving an entire home. The location is very clean, easy access to unit and the loading deck is so worth it because even on rainy days you can move items to storage unit with out getting wet.

Art Ruiz

Reviewed 2 months ago Excellent service and attention. Carolyn was courteous and attentive. Renting of the unit was simple and the location is clean and well kept. I highly recommend using Value Store.

evelyn burgos

Reviewed 7 months ago I’ve been a customer of this value store it for a few years now. I recently needed a second unit and this is the only place I trust and feel comfortable with. This facility is super clean, easy access. The customer experience is amazing. Jordan and Carlos go above and beyond to explain everything with detail, lots of patience, very friendly and professional. I’m a customer for life and I totally recommend them.

Felicia Ramirez

Reviewed 3 months ago This place is so clean and has A/C! Carolyn provided excellent customer service! I'll be recommending it to my friends!

Christina Smith

Reviewed 9 months ago The customer service is top-notched. The The associates are well informed and accommodating. The units and area is pristine, and well lit. If you are looking for a perfect fit, come to Value Storage in Miami Lakes. They seriously rock!!!

Reviews for Doral

Oswaldo Gomez

Reviewed 3 months ago We’ve returned after an year and a half to check our belongings in 2 units we have rented and it’s amazing how well reserved is everything, temperature and humidity controls works just fine. Gianni and Aramis provided friendly and professional service. Very clean and easy to access facility. Thanks for your service.

Daniel Arce

Reviewed in the last week Best Storage at Doral! Gianni on the front desk provides with great costumer sevice

Karina Vaguez

Reviewed 11 months ago This place is amazing. The property manager is this outstanding young man that caters to each client making sure he offers you the perfect solution to your storage needs. Super friendly and caring! The place is clean, and very well attended. Best storage place in Doral!

Nicoli Legall

Reviewed 10 months ago Very clean facility with quality customer service. I feel very comfortable doing business with them and having my stuff stored here

Eugene Balshem

Reviewed 8 months ago Clean, secure and friendly. Storage units are very clean and facility is well kept. Friendly and helpful staff.

Reviews for Pompano Beach

Tamiko Watson

Reviewed a month ago It's one of the most cleanest self storage I ever used before & everyone that works there is very nice and friendly.

Joseph Macklin

Reviewed a month ago Great people I had an issue with one of my locks and I was taking care of right away and they did a great job

Rebecca Hutchins

Reviewed a year ago Value Store It is an AMAZING air conditioned facility that is extremely secure and clean. There is easy access to unload and load your belongings. You can use their carts to assist you in moving large containers or boxes. More importantly, the staff at Value Store It is incredibly accommodating and willing to assist you with your needs in person and over the phone. They are pleasant people who help making the transition of moving less stressful, which is so important. I highly recommend using Value Store It for your storage needs. There are many sizes of units available to facilitate your needs.

shianne williams

Reviewed 10 months ago I went to the storage and i had to get a storage with my elder mother because she is moving in with me i must say the level of customer service and care is amazing Brandi and Diana treated us like royalty and made the process so easy. The Place is really clean and well maintained i highly recommend this storage place, They are really good and friendly i will be recommending this place to more family and friends thank you again ladies 10 stars

Reviews for North Lauderdale

myriane lindor

Reviewed a month ago After a horrific experience at another location, Diana made sure that I was taking care off. Her patience, her professionalism was amazing. I was very impressed and will be in business with this location for as long as my business is in need for storage and truck rental. It's all in the little things and I thank you for making this experience a great one

Randylyn Masse

Reviewed a month ago Jae and Diana were absolutely amazing. They went above and beyond. They stayed an hour after closing to help me out. My hitch lights didn’t work. they checked the cables twice, another trailer. Still didn’t work. Diane even brought her car over to see if it was their trailer or cables. They lights worked for her, so although I couldn’t leave with a trailer, they went above and beyond, staying an hour after closing trying to help me out. Amazing. Highly recommend. Excellent customer service and friendly staff.

Steven Kass

Reviewed in the last week Been here four years, 2unitd. Neat clean and the best employees ever it's the best.

A T

Reviewed 3 months ago This facility is super clean and Kay is very helpful.

Kandice Edgehill

Reviewed 12 months ago Anne helped me with my rental unit. She was friendly, helpful and walkers me through the entire process. She also kept the common areas clean while showing me the unit. The prices are great and everyone is super helpful!

Reviews for Fort Lauderdale

Carlos Cruz

Reviewed 2 months ago I have been dealing with so many problems from losing family members to losing my business all in one month. I came to this location for assistance with storage and Diana was absolutely Amazing she assisted me in all aspects of getting a storage unit showed me four different units to make sure that it fit in my budget and not only that assisted me in making sure that I had everything needed and necessary to make my move is quick and easy as possible. I recommend this place very much to all my friends and family and I also recommend that I Diana gets a raise/promoted.

Ms. Zdenek

Reviewed a month ago Super friendly and accommodating in every way possible!

Gabby Yukhanov

Reviewed 8 months ago The customer service I get from Kya and Burt and Dina has always been amazing by far the best managers for this facility. Ive been a long time customer and I've seen so much improvements. The place is always clean, the maintenance guy keeps it that way. You have a loyal customer.

betty girl

Reviewed 4 weeks ago Staff is very helpful and friendly..

Reviews for Little Havana

chi ch i

Reviewed a month ago It's good clean and the ac works no mold. The staff is great. Edit : changing my review because every month they are changing prices and charging so many hidden fees. Not worth it there is cheaper storages just as good else where that have fixed prices.

Andrew Ramos

Reviewed 6 months ago Maria was a great help to me! After having an unexpected move across the city, maria was able to make my moving and storage transition SMOOTH. Amazing customer service and CLEAN!

Yaniel Mesa

Reviewed 3 months ago I had a great experience in this self storage location. Very clean and friendly staff. Maria helped me to find the right unit for my needs. She was helpful and very professional. She showed me a couple of units, provided me with the measurements until I finally rented one. Maria also helped me with the paperwork in a quick and efficient way.

Mechy Polo

Reviewed 5 months ago My experience was very positive for very months. The manager and the rest of the staff are very nice. And ever help you in all you need with the best disposition.the place is very clean and save.

Reviews for Pompano Beach II

J Breeze

Reviewed 6 months ago I’ve been using storage lockers on and off for a couple decades… And by far this company, or at least this branch, has the best customer service that I’ve ever experience. It’s incredibly professional operation but the manager, Anne... she’s definitely a cut above. I would expect this kind of service A different kind of business than storage units. Make sure you have it. Highly recommend this company.

Prof Bryan J Zsurka Sr

Reviewed 2 months ago Excellent in every way, save one! Proprietors actually care! Place is clean as a whistle and very well maintained, while pricing is better than most for far less service. My only complaint is with acquiring dollys during off hours(when the facility is open but the office is not). If you have to go then, the dollies are locked up outdoors, in front of the units' access. Most facilities leave at least a few inside the facility where access is restricted by a passcode, so a client can get one when needed. Not so here. I STRONGLY suggest changing that policy.

Patricks Bristol

Reviewed 3 months ago If anyone needs the best service in the , I recommend you to ask for Jazzy. She is very professional, and gentle as she offers and volunteers info for a full satisfaction to costumer service. She is a very joyful and peace lady. If you need help just ask for Jazzy. Trust me, she is the best!

Joyce L

Reviewed 4 months ago This is my first time using public storage. Annie was very polite and helpful. She explained everything I needed to know quickly and efficiently. I would definitely recommend this location.

Makisha Johnson

Reviewed 2 months ago Out of all the storage facilities I've ever had, this storage is by far THE BEST!!! Mrs. Anne was so SWEET & HONEST!!! By being honest, she helped me save money!!!!! I highly recommend this storage facility!!! Trust me, you won't be mad!!!!!!!

Reviews for Hollywood

Jason Spencer

Reviewed 2 months ago Mark was incredible.. very helpful customer service was out of this world.. prices were great and the place is extremely clean

Sarah Goldberg

Reviewed 6 months ago I just rented a unit here. Place is very clean and well kept. A/C is pumping staff is amazing Marcela and Jazzy greeted me and Marcela sealed the deal. I am very grateful. Just need a space for a few months to organize and downsize. Great place!! And I received a free month promo.

Bill Malnick

Reviewed 5 months ago It is unusual to "love" a self-storage place but this is the best off-site place I have used. Security is very good (3 layers of security plus cameras), the place is always at a cool temperature and low humidity, and it is easy to access (good hours of availability). Prices are reasonable for the area and the staff has always been helpful.

Jerry Gordon

Reviewed 6 months ago The Morning Staff at Value Store It Self Storage 2057 Taft street were extremely pleasant and professional to to conduct business with. I am satisfied with the customer service that I received there. Mark and Jasmine Thank You.

Gabriella Vassallo

Reviewed 6 months ago Very nice and clean storage!! Marcela was very very helpful and pleasant to work with. She is very knowledgeable about the company and how to assist with customer’s needs!!

Reviews for Miami Airport

Fuk Yeung

Reviewed 3 weeks ago The staff was very helpful and friendly. They do everything they can to get you discounts and to help you move in. They also rent uhaul trucks at the same time.

Maureen - Micki

Reviewed a month ago I had a last minute urgent situation with movers and value store it helped tremendously! AnnaLee was my agent and she was great!! Very much appreciated!

Abraham Cohen

Reviewed 3 months ago Storage facility is super clean, manager and staff members are very friendly. I started with 1 storage and now have 4, if you are thinking of renting a space I would not think twice about it. AAA +++

Víctor Díaz

Reviewed 10 months ago Excellent service, great location. Super clean and convenient self storage solution for any kind of storage needs. Would recommend 100%. Annelly was awesome and helpful. She helped me made the process extremely simple and easy

Frank Fenelus

Reviewed 6 months ago Great Location, Very Clean, Staff are very helpful and have the best office conference that I seen so far then other storage facilities with very fast wifi

Reviews for Margate

jorge seminario

Reviewed 10 months ago Very 👍

alana koer

Reviewed 11 months ago Been with them for 2 years and it has been always clean, and cool and not creepy like many storage facilities can be. They really do offer the best prices in town! I am happy to highly recommend this location.

Patricia Tinkey

Reviewed 9 months ago Very clean, monitored, indoor only facility. Other than the irritating security coded elevators, I liked it very much. ( elevator doesn't give enough time to get cart in elevator unless you're positioned just right.) Nice guy in office, good location. Free parking.

Kulturekikz

Reviewed a month ago Howard & the other gentle man inside this storage office does a great job operating it. 5 STAR PUBLIC STORAGE ! Recommend!

twocs pro

Reviewed 5 months ago Clean easy access. Good security

Reviews for Pembroke Park

Three Eight

Reviewed in the last week Kay was amazing. She gave me a tour and showed me multiple units and was very knowledgeable. She explain in great detail my options as well ensure I signed my military disclosure. She is awesome and very friendly, customer service gets a 10. Thank you Value Store It for a pleasant experience!!!

Yaniris Gooze

Reviewed a week ago I came by Value store it self storage today and they staff was extremely friendly and helpful. They ensured I was confident in my pick of unit and made sure I understood everything I needed. I’m so happy to have found this place and will recommend to other!

Hugo Bravo

Reviewed in the last week Great experience In my opinion the best in the area If you go there ask for Lisa She has incredible costumer service and makes you feel incredibly welcome. She explained everything and made me feel comfortable with my storage unit rental

Dat_NappY_bOi_B

Reviewed a week ago Best customer service experience I have had all year. Straight forward great experience. Definitely would use them again for my storage and uhaul needs. Thank you Lisa!!

Sire Obadiah

Reviewed in the last week This location had the best costumer service! Their employee Kay found exactly everything I needed within a few minutes. It was quick and easy, I’m happy I chose to come here.

Reviews for Allston

Kiran Arora

Reviewed 2 months ago I’m a college student and I just moved my stuff into a 5x5 locker for the summer. I’m really satisfied with the space given; me and my friend were able to split it with no problems! The staff were also very friendly and accommodating throughout the entire process.

Jack Wang

Reviewed 2 months ago The manager Hector who managed this place very well and everything is clean well organized. I would recommend 5 stars for this place. Great work!

Josh Alexander

Reviewed a month ago I had an excellent experience with this storage unit. They made moving easier with great customer service.

Julia Bangerter

Reviewed 2 months ago I’m a college student using Value It Storage over the summer. I was able to reserve a unit online for 2 weeks before I had to come in to sign off on it, which really helped beat all the college moving-out crowds. Cheap and reliable, so I will definitely be coming back for next summer!

Reviews for Worcester

Richard Hidenfelter (Rich)

Reviewed a month ago Value store it, is awesome, we had a very bad experience at the first storage facility. We decided to cancel that one and go to value store it, we showed up and the manager promptly came out and escorted us to the different available units. The place was very clean and neat, we decided on a unit and were allowed to start filling it while the paperwork was getting done. We used a service elevator that the truck was able to drive up to, and got everything done, and the manager was so nice through the whole process because we got lost a couple times as it's a big building. He kept redirecting us and was very pleasant about it. I'm exceptionally happy with the whole process. Thank you for the wonderful service.

Angelino Mendez

Reviewed in the last week Strongly recommend value Store it self storage in Worcester, Mass. Was granted by Eric who was very knowledgeable and polite upon my arrival....I was surprised by how patient and understanding he was due to my loving friends daughter who happen to be a bit cranky and tired. He was very resourceful about helping me with discounts storage and moving products....highly recommend for cheap and clean storage with convenient parking...thanks again Eric you were no B.S amazing 👍

Cameron Crane

Reviewed 2 months ago I would highly recommend Value Storage It! The staff is pleasant, thorough and helpful. They explained the terms clearly and ensured we were getting the best value for our needs. The facility is clean and well lit. Very glad we chose Value Storage It!

Zorimar Rivera

Reviewed 2 months ago The customer service is awesome, very welcoming. They are very friendly, the place is spectacular, very clean. Great place to keep your things secure. I recommend the place. Person to see is Eric Green!

Lexi E

Reviewed 4 months ago I had a great experience at Value Store it. Staff were very helpful, quick, and efficient. Made the process super easy. Would definitely recommend for anyone looking for a good storage unit.