Value Store it reviews

Reviews for Miami Florida

rosa valdes

Reviewed in the last week Amazing place to save your valuable, nice and friendly staff 😊

Johnny r Smith jr

Reviewed in the last week I am repeat customer and just came back because the great service.

Sonia Rossy

Reviewed 5 months ago Very friendly staff (Alex/Tricia) always willing to help. If you are in need for a unit in Miami I strongly recommend you Value Store it Self Storage. Thank you again for all you did for us!

Latoya Rolle

Reviewed in the last week The place is awesome and staff is super friendly

Jerry Brautigam

Reviewed in the last week A good professional service and very friendly ,,,, I like the treatment of Alex ,, Martha ,, and Tricia ,,,,, I recommend this Storage. 

Reviews for Cutler Bay

Michelle Colindres

Reviewed a week ago First of, "Thank You Manny". The service here is excellent , you will not find this kind of service anywhere else! Manny Lopez, the property manager is very helpful, friendly and professional. He made our experience stress-free 🙂. The facility is kept clean and secure. I would highly recommend it to anyone!

Sharon chung

Reviewed a week ago The service is excellent. Manny the property manager is very professional. He helped me with a truck rental and a storage unit, making my experience with Value Store it a pleasure. The facility is new, very clean and secure. I would highly recommend a friend or family member to this facility.

Marco Velasquez

Reviewed in the last week Had coffee and food. Answered all my questions and even used their computer to help me find information on my own products size to see if it would fit in the storage doors. Very kind talks and nice prices.

Sergio Morales

Reviewed 2 weeks ago Beautiful place very clean great service Manny was great in helping me in getting the right size unit this storage facility is highly recommended thank you

Debbie Fisher

Reviewed a month ago Wonderful staff. Very helpful. Got the space I need at a great price. Very valuable both economically and personally.

Reviews for North Miami Beach

RACHELLE LOUIS

Reviewed a month ago Great, clean place. I would recommended to any one. The service is also great. I've been doing business with them since 2008 and I love it there

Barbara Z Soto

Reviewed a year ago Outstanding customer service. The management and work enviroment is reflected in the customer experience. Thank you Pedro. Clean and save. G

Lucas Tamayo

Reviewed a year ago Nice clean place. Well managed. Affordable.

Noah Berger

Reviewed a year ago Easy to use and great peace of mind to know my family's stuff is safe and secure.

Reviews for Virginia Gardens

Dillon D.

Reviewed 5 months ago Aramis is excellent and covered every detail! This place has a tremendous covered parking lot, inside the first level of the building. This means moving in/out you are sheltered from the weather. After office hours, you are inside a locked gate, so you are safe and secure. They have on site u-hauls available. The best part is, if you need to use their hand cart after hours, as long as you ask and arrive before the office closes, they will lend you the keys. All you need to do is lock up the cart and deposit the keys into their payment drop box! Nowhere else in Miami is this accommodating nor this nice, helpful, and friendly!

Tony Junco

Reviewed a month ago I'm really happy with the excellent service and the attention to detail from the stuff, Carlos Cardozo Lourdes Melendez are very professional at work and also very nice, thank you..

socorro restrepo

Reviewed a month ago Carlos y Lourdes They are very nice, excellent customer service, very helpful

Steven Bowden

Reviewed 7 months ago Nice place to store. Nice staff... do you really need to store or SELL items? You may spend more on storage than the items are worth

Trisha kendrick

Reviewed 11 months ago This location has the most friendly employees. Very friendly and helpful. I also love the fact that it's right next to home so I pass by whenever I need something. The hours are perfect, very clean and I feel safe going to my unit at any time of day because of all the security cameras.

Reviews for Miami Lakes

Barbie Tapia

Reviewed a month ago I am so thankful for Carlos Cardozo and all this help. And this times we need more people like him. Super friendly, attentive and knowledgeable. Super!!!

Jose Grullon

Reviewed 3 years ago Great staff, super clean facilities , very convenient and close to expressway.

Jefferson Sepulveda

Reviewed a week ago Place was great, clean organize and great staff.

Karina Vilches

Reviewed 6 months ago Its clean but kind of hot sometimes and their hours are always changing

Chris Scott

Reviewed a year ago Carlos was absolutely great to work with - in and out in 30 minutes with new rental agreement. Thanks!!

Reviews for Doral

Maria Ferrin

Reviewed in the last week Very clean and organized. Both Kadir and Aramis were very helpful and polite. I really like storing my belongings in this facility.

Sonia Ramirez

Reviewed 4 weeks ago Great Staff! Lorena, Kadir, Aramis y Carlos are the best. Super neat, great location

Jeannette

Reviewed 2 years ago They are good, but every month it get expensive

SuPeR NoVa

Reviewed in the last week The storage units were very well kept and clean and Aramis and Kadir explained everything thoroughly

Reviews for Pompano Beach

Rebecca Hutchins

Reviewed a month ago Value Store It is an AMAZING air conditioned facility that is extremely secure and clean. There is easy access to unload and load your belongings. You can use their carts to assist you in moving large containers or boxes. More importantly, the staff at Value Store It is incredibly accommodating and willing to assist you with your needs in person and over the phone. They are pleasant people who help making the transition of moving less stressful, which is so important. I highly recommend using Value Store It for your storage needs. There are many sizes of units available to facilitate your needs.

China Red

Reviewed 2 months ago I visited the facility a couple of days ago after driving by and seeing the building I just moved from another state to Florida and I never seen a more clean storage place and Brandi and Mark were so nice with the whole process Brandi walked me around the place and showed me everything about the facility because this is my first time renting a storage and I want to thank her very bring so nice and polite she even listened to me vent because I had been through so much with my move and she made it so comfortable for me thank u again Brandi for being so nice you guys get 10 stars ⭐️

Lisa Liesch

Reviewed a week ago Free month, great rate, very clean. Friendly staff

Knighton Donate

Reviewed 2 weeks ago The manager is awesome always make sure the customer is happy

Reviews for North Lauderdale

Kandice Edgehill

Reviewed in the last week Anne helped me with my rental unit. She was friendly, helpful and walkers me through the entire process. She also kept the common areas clean while showing me the unit. The prices are great and everyone is super helpful!

Rafael Rodriguez

Reviewed 3 years ago Friendly service. Room temperature control. Clean place.

Lisa Wilks

Reviewed in the last week This location offers fast friendly service. I've rented moving trucks, rent a parking space, and now a storage unit. This is a great location to store your valuables safely. I highly recommend it!

Nazene Lyttle

Reviewed a week ago Annie is a rockstar! Efficient and informative! I appreciated her guidance on selecting my unit. Instead of just selling me what would’ve cost the most, she sold me based on my needs and that’s always appreciated!

evelyn Acevedo

Reviewed in the last week Rented a storage happy with the rates and cleanliness, The young lady kaydeen was very nice and helpful, and quick. Pleased to rent here..

Reviews for Fort Lauderdale

Tamaro Harlis

Reviewed a month ago This location is very clean and air conditioned.I like that every area of the location is also exisible when bringing you items in and out of the facility with a courteous cart.The prices are reasonable.The customer service is great .I will recommend to friends and family.

Anton Filimonov

Reviewed a year ago I have a storage unit there for past couple of years and I can't complain about anything even that from the beginning I thought that it may not be the best idea to rent a unit that's located close to area that has "below average housing values" but when you realize how close is it to I-95 and that it's literally right off Sunrise and there are no problems with getting there and you don't have to drive through narrow streets to get there which is a huge plus especially when you drive a Penske truck for the first time in your life. Temperature is always 75-78 degrees, humidity is being controlled as well. Clean units and hallways with elevators. Loading docks/parking spots are secured and gates are closed from the street as soon as you drive in. Plenty of cameras at most important spots inside and outside of the place. Very reasonable prices, especially if you compare it to storage places around Fort Lauderdale. Bottom line: Talk to friendly people at nice office, set auto payments, bring the stuff to your new unit and visit it whenever you want to without ever worrying about safety or ever coming back to the office.

Amann Hamilton

Reviewed 2 weeks ago Staff is amazing...I believe her name is Kya and the man with the blue eyes his name is John

Itss RenRen

Reviewed 5 months ago They Have The Best Customer Service That Anyone Could Ever Give!! The Young Lady Was Very Helpful, Understanding & Patient. The Young Man Was Very Helpful, Patient & Understanding As Well. If You’re Looking For U-Haul Trucks, Vans Or Even A Storage, This Is The Place To Go. I Highly Recommend!!

Lu BeAnna

Reviewed a month ago This is our #1st choice of storage space in the Ft Lauderdale area - the Prop. Manager: Kya Phillips, was really great showing the facilities, which we noticed the cleanliness of the entire place! She explained the whole rental process, even the small lines. We’ve been to four storage places Before coming to ValueStore It Self Storage (known places but ugh🤦🏼‍♀️All dirty and with bugs) I highly recommend this storage place! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Luana B Entrepreneur

Reviews for Little Havana

Lauren Pardo

Reviewed a month ago Excellent service! Very friendly and helpful staff, especially Carlos Cardoza and Luis.

Max It Up with Marta

Reviewed 6 months ago Super friendly staff. Their prices are the best in the area. Their facilities are clean. What more can you ask for ?

Pirooz Pakdel

Reviewed 2 years ago Service is outstanding and the place bright and spotless

Barak Josephs

Reviewed 5 months ago From when you first walk in the building looks and smells very clean. Hector handled my reservation and did a great job explaining how the lease for my unit works and made the whole experience really easy.

Reviews for Pompano Beach II

Ramon Delgado

Reviewed a week ago Fantastic service. This guys are willing to go the extra mile and it is specially useful during these hard times. The building is strong, concrete roof, which is important during hurricane seasson. It is clean, very clean. I have used different storages and so far this is the cleanest ever !!! So far I am very impressed...!!!

oswald villegas

Reviewed in the last week Luiyer was amazing welcoming as soon as I walked in very helpful in all my questions because it was my first time renting a store unit! Love the place clean and very organized! Can't ask for better place! Gracias Luiyer!

Susan King

Reviewed 2 months ago Good location, very fair price, great customer service. Highly recommend this facility.

Hernan B

Reviewed 2 months ago Very clean facility. We have been there for many years now. Always satisfied with the security, the cleanliness, and the service. We have yet to experience a bad attitude from the staff.

Reviews for Hollywood

Gennadii Fokin

Reviewed 2 weeks ago good storage

Thomas Burnham

Reviewed a month ago Incredibly friendly and clean the manager is very in tune to what is going on with his facility. I'm so happy where I am located.

Paul Sokol

Reviewed 3 months ago Burt and Jazzy made my move very easy helpful and pleasant. Very clean property. Thanks for their teamwork.

Val Edwards

Reviewed 4 weeks ago Employees are very friendly and excellent customer service!

Bryan Harmon

Reviewed 2 years ago Russel gave me a great deal for move in. Very clean and organized, great customer service, and indoor a/c.

Reviews for Miami Airport

JOHN CORTES

Reviewed a week ago What can I say ..Ive been here couple months and I have to confess. I'm super satisfied with the cleanliness of the facility. Bathrooms always clean and carts available everytime I go . Especially the friendly, cordial and professional attitude of Annelly from the Caribbean. Will tell my friends about this facility. Thanks

sergio pallas

Reviewed 3 months ago Staff members are very nice and willing to help. The space is clean and very well organized. They really made the experience so much easier.

Noemy Esther

Reviewed 3 months ago Hector was very helpful! He got me in & out on the same day and was also very informative. I got just the storage I needed & I would definitely reccommend.

Daily Bello

Reviewed 2 months ago Outstanding service Everything extremely clean Professional environment Thank you very much for your services Hector and Rosario

Nicolas Londono

Reviewed 2 months ago Great customer service provided by Annelly. Location right next to highway. Perfect place.

Reviews for Margate

Rae Stevens

Reviewed 6 months ago This is a new location. Staff is pleasant place is always clean. Security is on point. Downside the codes for the elevators going up an down especially if you have multiple units on diff floors can be a pain. Overall highly recommend

George Walker

Reviewed 2 years ago Wonderful facility, clean and well maintained. Mike was very helpful. I would recommend this facility for anyone who needing storage facilities.

Natalie Brum

Reviewed 7 months ago Christian the area manager is great. He quickly resolved an issue I had.

Elliot A.

Reviewed 7 months ago Excellent facility.. Clean, well. Managed and convenient..!

Justin Coenen

Reviewed a year ago My stuff was safe ,clean ,dry the whole time I rented. Highly Recommended. 5 stars!

Reviews for Pembroke Park

Ophelia Ballsnme

Reviewed a week ago After checking out other storage facilities and negotiating price & size, my husband and I settled on, "Value Store It" in Pembroke Park. Working with Lisa the manager, to set-up my unit was really easy. Lisa was straight forward regarding cost which I really appreciate. Lisa was very helpful and she answered all my questions and was not in a hurry the way most sales people always are. You will NOT be disappointed with the customer service, this facility offers. Lisa was helpful and attentive to my requests, and she followed all the COVID-19 safety policies. I am very pleased with the management at this storage facility and I will surely continue to store with Lisa of Value Store It, and their very affordable rates. I will recommend Lisa of Value Store It, to anyone looking for a great overall experience.

Jennifer Martinez

Reviewed in the last week What a great experience!! Reserved a storage unit online. First month is free! Came in next day, was greeted with friendly and attentive employees. Showed me the unit and not to mention gave me a complimentary key for my unit. I would definitely recommend this storage unit.

Nat D

Reviewed a month ago Personalized and friendly customer service. Top of the line technology and security. Storage units and floors are clean, air conditioned, secure. Prices are cheapest by a few dollars compared to nearby storage units and yet facility is newer and more high quality. Would highly recommend.

Magnacon 7

Reviewed a month ago How many more nice things can I say about the customer service, cleanliness and attention given by Lisa in acquiring our first storage locker. I would definitely recommend everyone to store their goods here, it will be well taken care of. Between the climate control, dust free and odor free conditions, this is one of the best places i've stored stuff at yet.

Benjamin Rivera

Reviewed 2 months ago What an incredible experience I just had at your location. Another location just called me within 10 minutes of me picking up mu truck to tell me they didn’t have it and couldn’t fulfill my reservation. Within minutes I just stop by at this location Lisa took care of me wonderfully. She was welcoming and kind, the BEST experience I had with UHaul by far. Thank you Lisa for your fast, efficient and pleasant experience today; your assistant Ray was also great getting the truck ready and sanitized in minutes.

Reviews for Allston

thenewprankster

Reviewed 3 weeks ago By far the best place in Allston to store anything or park. Robert Moody, in particular makes this place exceptional, always going above and beyond to solve any issue or problem that arises. Make sure to talk to him to find any and all storage or parking solution you need. Keep up the good work Robert.

Alex Madinger

Reviewed a year ago Very satisfied with the move in here. Rob was fantastic when it came to communication, we picked out a good unit in no time. The site is very clean and the service very friendly and professional!

Michael A. Burstein

Reviewed a month ago I have been a customer of Value Store It in Allston for over a decade now. Recently, I've had to rent some new units to go along with the one I had for the past ten years. The staff has been amazing and incredibly helpful. Robert in particular makes the process of renting a new unit very smooth. He answered all my questions patiently, was very helpful with getting the new unit set up, and made sure I understood every charge and how to access my unit. I highly recommend Value Store It in Allston, MA for anyone local who has storage needs.

Rosalie Montenigro

Reviewed 7 months ago I can't say enough about the people who work here. Rob, the representative who assisted me, was so helpful and approachable when problem-solving my move out date. He really took initiative in finding the best solution for me as a customer, and is clearly very knowledgeable about the business and operations of this storage service and facility (including deals advertised on the website). The customer service here on any given day is stellar, but Rob helped me find an incredible solution to my move-out date issue one the night before a MAJOR HOLIDAY. Everyone who works here has been approachable, incredibly helpful, and very knowledgeable. I really can't say enough.