Value Store it reviews

Reviews for Miami Florida

Erasmo GarciaReviewed a month agoWonderful experience not like other places over s charging people
H SReviewed 8 months agoGreat personal service Great personal service! Aramis is just amazing. He was most helpful to the movers who transported my stored items from Miami to my new home in TX. This facility was just great over the 6 years I was there. The storage facility is safe. All staff are very professional and courteous.
Jacqui TewReviewed in the last weekI give this rating because it’s a little to expensive Staff are professional but other than that the rates could be better
april marieReviewed 5 months agoVery friendly staff, clean building easy to find also very helpful

Reviews for North Miami Beach

Barbara Z SotoReviewed a month agoOutstanding customer service. The management and work enviroment is reflected in the customer experience. Thank you Pedro. Clean and save. G
Noah BergerReviewed a month agoEasy to use and great peace of mind to know my family's stuff is safe and secure.
Shlomo IsacReviewed 4 months agoAmazing place and the associates are the best they always there to help you and make your life easy Special Jessica and Pedro always look for them...
Johnny Remus GutaReviewed 7 months agoGreat deal and price. I had my stuff in the storage for 6 months and when I came back I found everything as it was. Awesome service. Thanks.
Charen K EgelerReviewed a year agoVery clean, cool storage facility. I used them after Hurricane Katrina and stored my home for 5 years. No complaints. Reasonable prices and pleasant staff. Would recommend

Reviews for Virginia Gardens

Mary DureyReviewed 4 weeks agoWell taken care of Very safe
Carly KrugerReviewed 8 months agoManny is a great salesman. He really knows the units and the area. Ge can also relate to the clients. Great job.
Toshinator311Reviewed 9 months agoManny was very accommodating and got us a storage unit in a timely manner. The units are all nice and clean and the area is great.
James RidleyReviewed a year agoIf you're looking for a great place to store your goods, this is the spot. I stored my van there for 3 months while I was in south America. Came back today and it wouldn't start. Had to buy a new battery. I'm telling you all this to say that the manager took me to buy a new battery and gave me a boost to attempt to get me going. Customer service like this is a thing of the past. Great place and great people.
Yami CuervoReviewed 11 months agoCustomer service has been nothing but the best, Alex always greets with a smile. The place is always no matter what time or day ultimately clean. The only reason i moved was because i moved further.

Reviews for Miami Lakes

Alexandra MillonReviewed 3 weeks agoGreat same to store your stuff.
oldies DcReviewed 8 months agoI’ve been a customer for more than 3 years. I like the location and hrs of operation. The customer service has always been good!! I recommend value store for your storage needs.
Michelle PerezReviewed 9 months agoFriendly and helpful staff. Location is very clean. Easy to access after hours.
Alexander HannettReviewed 2 months agoCost effective.
F Luna VReviewed a year agoGreat place, never have had an issue, clean facilities and low prices; they offer discounts and promotions throughout the year They have all sizes units and offices have convenient hours for the ones that work 8 to 5. definitively I recommend it

Reviews for Doral

david arboledaReviewed 3 months agoThis place is clean. Always carts available. Convenient... friendly staff specially many. He goes out of his way to attend clients... thank you value store it!
Dadda Salinas ElvirReviewed 3 weeks agoYou can rent uhaul . Very good service
Juan De AbreuReviewed 4 months agoDavid and Tommy are very good people, attentive, willing to solve and look for the best for the client. Grateful for your Attention. 100% recommended!
Chef Jimmy BonesReviewed 8 months agoI decided to rent a unit because I didn't know when my apartment would be ready. The manager Hector was great to work with! I have to say he provided me with the best customer service I have experienced in years! Hector represents how businesses should be done. He is very professional and I definitely recommend Value Store It Self Storage.
J Palau RosarioReviewed 5 months agoJohnny was absolutley professional and patient helping me out pick the right storage. Facility is very clean and their prices are very good.

Reviews for North Lauderdale

Steven KassReviewed 2 months agoI have 2 10x20 units here reasonable considering what I have and the manager and personnel are great.
lucrecia hernandezReviewed a year agowhen it comes to storage I never expected to be able to enjoy the experience. Louis and Keith changed that for me. I walked into a great vibe and great big welcome. They helped answer all my questions and had a great deal of patience with me. the place is the cleanest I saw n I went to a few. Smells great and great employees. If you need storage this is where to go. I know I will be back for sure.
Jacky ChristopheReviewed a month agoDo it , don't throw your stuffs out.
Clafton WilliamsReviewed 2 months agoGreat service and price
Peggy FoxReviewed 6 months agoExcellent service. Clean and well managed

Reviews for Fort Lauderdale

Hy ImermanReviewed 4 months agoGreat value, Location is very convenient Off I-95, on Sunrise Blvd. I have a 10x15 for only $150@ month. That is $100 less than competitors. Great security...cameras viewed in office. Free use of flatbed carts. Elevator if your unit is on 2nd floor.
Scott BakerReviewed 2 weeks agoCourteous staff and value priced storage.
Anton FilimonovReviewed 7 months agoI have a storage unit there for past couple of years and I can't complain about anything even that from the beginning I thought that it may not be the best idea to rent a unit that's located close to area that has "below average housing values" but when you realize how close is it to I-95 and that it's literally right off Sunrise and there are no problems with getting there and you don't have to drive through narrow streets to get there which is a huge plus especially when you drive a Penske truck for the first time in your life. Temperature is always 75-78 degrees, humidity is being controlled as well. Clean units and hallways with elevators. Loading docks/parking spots are secured and gates are closed from the street as soon as you drive in. Plenty of cameras at most important spots inside and outside of the place. Very reasonable prices, especially if you compare it to storage places around Fort Lauderdale. Bottom line: Talk to friendly people at nice office, set auto payments, bring the stuff to your new unit and visit it whenever you want to without ever worrying about safety or ever coming back to the office.
Adam MillerReviewed 3 months agoGreat size units for a good price. One of the cheapest places around.

Reviews for Space Plus Self Storage

Nicholas TomaselliReviewed a month agoThis place is very clean and quiet. The storage area is climate controlled. There is easy parking right up against the entrance to the storage building. Prices are also extremely reasonable. I think the best part about this storage building is the security. A code is required just to enter the building, and a code is required by the elevator to take you to the floor which has your unit. The units all are of course lockable as well. Overall a very good place to store things and a positive experience.
carolina coelhoReviewed a month agoThis place is very clean and super easy to get in and out of. The staff is amazing and very helpful! I get constant deliveries there and they neatly put it in my unit and notify me it is there. Whenever I go there is nothing but smiling friendly faces!
Joe BenjaminReviewed a month agoVery nice place. Jay was a pleasure to work with and answered all my questions. He seem very knowledgeable and interested in helping me and not just taking my money. I will definitely tell my family and friends about my great experience. Thank you Jay..
Olivina NzaliReviewed a month agoJay was super nice and helpful. I needed a storage unit last minute, first time getting one, and he made it very easy for me. Super clean, affordable, and great service. Thanks Jay!
Nick HetuReviewed a month agoThis is a top notch storage facility, always neat and clean. I feel safe keeping my belongings here. Britt and here staff are very friendly and accommodating. I would recommend them to anyone!