Value Store it reviews

Reviews for Miami Florida

H SReviewed a week agoGreat personal service Great personal service! Aramis is just amazing. He was most helpful to the movers who transported my stored items from Miami to my new home in TX. This facility was just great over the 6 years I was there. The storage facility is safe. All staff are very professional and courteous.
Susan PittsReviewed 4 months agoAramis and Tommy, two of the Managers of this facility, are very helpful, efficient and courteous! This location is extremely clean and well protected. Definitely, the go-to location for your local storage needs!
Anthony CharlesReviewed 4 months agoThe two gentlemen at the front desk today were very nice and welcoming and the place was very clean. Well run place.

Reviews for North Miami Beach

Charen K EgelerReviewed 4 months agoVery clean, cool storage facility. I used them after Hurricane Katrina and stored my home for 5 years. No complaints. Reasonable prices and pleasant staff. Would recommend
Kine WorldReviewed 2 years agoI'm usually not the type that would write a review but after receiving such great customer service, I wanted to share with others. I wasn't expecting such a high level of professionalism. The staff was kind, polite but more importantly they were extremely helpful. The staff took the time to clear up any billing confusion by explaining the monthly charges (and any future expenses). There are some excellent people working there and they are waiting to show you how great they are
Nicole MendezReviewed 2 years agoSuper clean facility and amazing service! Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Wish I had found them sooner. Lourdes was so helpful and patient. She showed me different units and in the end helped me save even more money! Thanks again guys!
O MaxReviewed a year agoI highly recommend special if you meet the nice person I ever meet ..Sandra is a fantastic woman with knowledge and overqualified ..on this field on storages strategy... Great manager and easy understand person.
melsean shawReviewed a year agoVery nice employees,and they offer a free cart if you don't have one.

Reviews for Virginia Gardens

Carly KrugerReviewed 2 weeks agoManny is a great salesman. He really knows the units and the area. Ge can also relate to the clients. Great job.
Toshinator311Reviewed a month agoManny was very accommodating and got us a storage unit in a timely manner. The units are all nice and clean and the area is great.
James RidleyReviewed 5 months agoIf you're looking for a great place to store your goods, this is the spot. I stored my van there for 3 months while I was in south America. Came back today and it wouldn't start. Had to buy a new battery. I'm telling you all this to say that the manager took me to buy a new battery and gave me a boost to attempt to get me going. Customer service like this is a thing of the past. Great place and great people.
Yami CuervoReviewed 3 months agoCustomer service has been nothing but the best, Alex always greets with a smile. The place is always no matter what time or day ultimately clean. The only reason i moved was because i moved further.
Manny Gutierrez JrReviewed 5 months agoVery attentive, very clean and very happy to be storing my belongings here. Thanks

Reviews for Miami Lakes

oldies DcReviewed 2 weeks agoI’ve been a customer for more than 3 years. I like the location and hrs of operation. The customer service has always been good!! I recommend value store for your storage needs.
Michelle PerezReviewed a month agoFriendly and helpful staff. Location is very clean. Easy to access after hours.
F Luna VReviewed 6 months agoGreat place, never have had an issue, clean facilities and low prices; they offer discounts and promotions throughout the year They have all sizes units and offices have convenient hours for the ones that work 8 to 5. definitively I recommend it
Robert HochfelderReviewed 7 months agoHave property for years at the location. They're always extremely clean when I go to visit my property which is monthly.
TheRanFam !Reviewed 5 months agoI use this storage and is very clean and up to date

Reviews for Doral

Chef Jimmy BonesReviewed 3 weeks agoI decided to rent a unit because I didn't know when my apartment would be ready. The manager Hector was great to work with! I have to say he provided me with the best customer service I have experienced in years! Hector represents how businesses should be done. He is very professional and I definitely recommend Value Store It Self Storage.
Maria Constanza PrebleReviewed a month agoThe people were super helpful!!! Very professional and gave me the best price for what I needed
Sergio MaldonadoReviewed 2 months agoNo attendant available at 10:00 AM on Thursday 19th, limited parking. Inside it's well kept, completely bright, and good AC. Good place in the Doral / Medley area
Mauricio BurgysteinReviewed 4 months agoBest storage in south florida.

Reviews for North Lauderdale

lucrecia hernandezReviewed 7 months agowhen it comes to storage I never expected to be able to enjoy the experience. Louis and Keith changed that for me. I walked into a great vibe and great big welcome. They helped answer all my questions and had a great deal of patience with me. the place is the cleanest I saw n I went to a few. Smells great and great employees. If you need storage this is where to go. I know I will be back for sure.
UrbanGarageReviewed 6 months agoI've stored at several places around town and this is by far the best! Staff are friendly, manager is great and knows how to run the place. They don't play the pricing/promotion games most other storage places play.
Elizabeth GenerReviewed 7 months agoI highly recommend this place, I had a great experience this past weekend. The manager Luis was friendly and professional, the place was clean and the prices were good.
Elizabeth DurandReviewed 7 months agoKeith was very helpful and professional he answered all my questions and smelled great.
jrg gaitanReviewed 7 months agoFast service, got a kick out of the guys working there Louis and Keith are the best.

Reviews for Fort Lauderdale

Claude AudetteReviewed 6 months agoAwesome Storage Facility, I am a big fan of customer service. Ask for Howard, he is professional, he keeps this place clean and he is old school when it comes to customer service. He knows his computer, I was moving stuff in my unit within 15-20 minutes of walking in the door. I highly recommended the one at 1124 W Sunrise Blvd, Fort Lauderdale.
Eileen MoralesReviewed 7 months agoThank you so much for your help with getting a truck. You made such an easy and fast experience! Will be back!
Andrew GoldinReviewed 9 months agoI used these guys a few months back to store some rims I had taken off my car. Great facility! I've been in 4 storage units in the past 2 years for reasons I won't get into. Climate controlled is the way to go. The outdoor places are dumps and not much cheaper, if cheaper at all. My only issue was that you need your car to open the gate when you leave (weight sensor), otherwise you have to exit out the main office. Not a big deal, but the gated area can only hold two cars at a time so it was full a lot of times. After dealing with some really gross and crummy storage units (Public Storage), I really appreciate clean climate controlled places like this.
Karen PeytonReviewed a year agoI was with them for 2.5 years. The experience was a good one. Clean, safe, helpful, professional, friendly staff. I'm sure what I didn't like was minor and my issue, price ($100 for a studio size apt) but my issues were only about cost. Everything else was top notch.

Reviews for Space Plus Self Storage

Cliff TwedenReviewed in the last weekI have been using the storage for 5 years and have been very satisfied. The staff is very nice and helpful. I will always recommend people to come here
Manuel LopezReviewed a month agoThank you to the staff at the Miami Road Fort Lauderdale location!!! Moving is incredibly stressful. The staff and specially Brit made the experience so much better. They were kind, patient and attentive. My family has stored there many times for many years and we keep coming back. Keep up the good work!! I fully recommend this company and the location.
Mary Beth BoehmReviewed 4 weeks agoAnthony was wonderful to work with. He was friendly , professional and walked me through the whole process. I had gone to other places but Anthony was the 1st person that actually took the time to talk with me and cared about what was the best storage unit for me.
Sean CampbellReviewed in the last weekVery good experience. Great facility, very well maintained and clean. Britt was very helpful and the entire process was seamless.
Odette PerronReviewed a week agoAnthony and Michelle were amazing. Very good customer service.