Value Store it reviews

Reviews for North Lauderdale II

Jessica Holton

Reviewed a month ago Me and my significant other was in need of a storage last minute. We reside not to far from the storage location and decided to give It a try. We were greeted at the office by Russel & John who were very professional. Russell assisted me personally by taking me to see the different units, answering all of my questions in a timely manner and making this overall experience easy when initially walking in I was frustrated from learning that I would have to move out of my place at such a short notice. Thank you.

KM Balfe

Reviewed 2 weeks ago John at this location has amazing customer service and facility is clean ! Would recommend if you ever need a unit :)

prince sweeting

Reviewed 2 weeks ago This unit is really clean ! The staff is really helpful and accommodating 👍🏾

Katia Denis

Reviewed a week ago Love this place affordable sizable and clean great job guys

Reviews for Miami Florida

Mike Pierce

Reviewed 2 months ago Needed storage space and found a great space and location with Value Store It. Manny was super helpful and pleasant to work. Would recommend highly.

Anthony Paz

Reviewed 5 months ago Jordan did a wonderful job getting me set up for preparing store my personal items. He answered all my questions over the phone and got me to come right over. I’m glad I chose Value Storage. Very clean and easy access facility. Place is well operated.

Picasso Ambroise

Reviewed 3 months ago Great customer service, friendly, and courteous. Alex was extremely knowledgeable about the services offered, and his professionalism went above and beyond our expectations. Thank you Alex from Store it storage.

Irma Rodriguez

Reviewed 4 months ago I had a great experience!!! Jordan and Alex took great care of me and helped me get a 10x20 drive up unit. They had great customer service and had the facility looking spotless!! 👍

WillieMary Givens

Reviewed 4 months ago Staff person is very knowledgeable and customer friendly. Business is immaculate and easily accessible. Highly recommend this location.

Reviews for Cutler Bay

Terry Mongole

Reviewed 3 months ago I am a picky person, whether it comes to food or clothes, or storage facilities. (I looked at several storage units before deciding to rent here.) Well, Value storage meets all my picky criteria: it's sparkling clean, it's reasonably priced, and the people who run it are awesome. Both Alex and Manny helped me choose the correct size, location, and provided excellent service and efficiency. They helped make my move less stressful! I would highly recommend this facility for your belongings.

Mandy T

Reviewed 4 months ago I looked long and hard for a great place to store my RV and Manny was so helpful! He went above and beyond, ensuring I was kept up to date on the availability of the covered parking spaces. The whole location is new and conveniently located near highways. Unlike most storage places where you get a central call center when you call in, Value Store It dials into the exact location— which is great because the customer service at this location is amazing! Would highly recommend!

Adiaris Figuerola

Reviewed 2 weeks ago Great service! Thank you Manny and Gianny for your professional service ... this storage is highly Recommended ... all my business will always be here thank you

Patty Paulino

Reviewed 2 months ago Just got a much needed space for my mom's stuff. This place is close by and so clean. The guys at the office are super friendly and helpful. Alex hooked me up with what I needed.

Cary Lopez

Reviewed 2 months ago Excellent place to store your stuff. It’s brand new and clean. People working there are helpful and professional. Had a good experience renting there will totally use them in the future.

Reviews for North Miami Beach

Mauricio Reynoso

Reviewed 4 months ago I was highly referred to Value Store by my friend-whose father is a minister at his church. He is also a loyal, longtime renter for the parish community he serves. In short-he is almost as devoted to the "North Miami Beach Value Store" as he is to his faith mission! I went yesterday to see for myself and was fortunate and blessed to have David De La Tore assist me!!! First thing I noticed after his kind welcome-was the fresh scent and immaculate cleanliness of the office area. David was beyond helpful. He was patient, informative, instructive and knowledgeable about every question I threw at him-since this was my first time doing this-ever! What a professional and he was genuinely interested in getting me set up with the right size, best price, and he did so with such a truly friendly attitude! Moreover, he explained all the essential-without being rushed or pushy with me. David offered and even took me up to the unit, did a demonstration on how to use the lock, open and secure the storage, and gave me outstanding service! The facility was amazing-but NOTHING compared with the phenomenal treatment-at every level-that David delivered in my visit. I am not only a BELIEVER but now also a grateful customer who knows exceptional service when I experience it!!! David is a God-send to your company and I commend your organization for having someone who totally exceeded all my expectations!!! Now I understand precisely why my friend's dad entrusts the Value Store to safeguard the needs of his congregation! Great Job and please thank David for his unmatched competence!

Shay Gonzalez

Reviewed 2 months ago The people were very helpful and organized. They helped me find the storage unit I needed fast and easy, especially since I need to move ASAP. And they had great deals and prices with the first months free promotion! I definitely recommend them to anybody!

RACHELLE LOUIS

Reviewed 7 months ago Great, clean place. I would recommended to any one. The service is also great. I've been doing business with them since 2008 and I love it there

Stacey Green

Reviewed 3 months ago Always helpful when I go by to get stuff out of my storage 🙃

R C

Reviewed 2 months ago Great customer service. Clean storage.

Reviews for Virginia Gardens

Eco Deco Pet Hospital

Reviewed a month ago So I recently moved and I needed to move my storage unit to where I live now for convenience. I walked in and was immediately greeted by Lorena and rented a bigger storage for a cheaper price, within 15 minutes. Awesome hours!

Ari Gammill

Reviewed a month ago Excellent friendly service. Gianni was new but was very professional. He was very helpful, he listened and addressed all my needs. If all employees are like him this will continue to be a successful business. Highly recommend.

Jesmany Jomarron

Reviewed a month ago This is a great place to store your things. Straightforward, easy, and convenient. Lorena did a great job getting me set up and clearly explaining how it works and the pricing.

KATHLEEN TAYLOR

Reviewed a month ago Lorena was great got me a unit same day was able to move my things right away. She provided outstanding service, valuable employee! THANK YOU LORENA!!🙂🙂

Jacquie Neetz

Reviewed a month ago Lorena was incredibly helpful finding exactly what I needed quickly. The is an excellent location, when exceptionally clean environment. Thank you.

Reviews for Miami Lakes

evelyn burgos

Reviewed a month ago I’ve been a customer of this value store it for a few years now. I recently needed a second unit and this is the only place I trust and feel comfortable with. This facility is super clean, easy access. The customer experience is amazing. Jordan and Carlos go above and beyond to explain everything with detail, lots of patience, very friendly and professional. I’m a customer for life and I totally recommend them.

Christina Smith

Reviewed 3 months ago The customer service is top-notched. The The associates are well informed and accommodating. The units and area is pristine, and well lit. If you are looking for a perfect fit, come to Value Storage in Miami Lakes. They seriously rock!!!

Gio Lopez

Reviewed 3 months ago I was overwhelmed making changes around the house and needed extra space....I went to the facility closes to my house and found a team of great people, an amazingly clean place, nice relaxing music, peace for my mind and SPACE! at an affordable price!!! What else could I ask for??

Vanessa Marquez

Reviewed 5 months ago Great place for storage. Super clean and always easy to access. Thank you!

Marilyn Godoy

Reviewed 4 months ago Highly recommend this facility for your storage solution(s), super clean facilities and great customer service experience from Carolyn!

Reviews for Doral

Nicoli Legall

Reviewed 3 months ago Very clean facility with quality customer service. I feel very comfortable doing business with them and having my stuff stored here

Karina Vaguez

Reviewed 5 months ago This place is amazing. The property manager is this outstanding young man that caters to each client making sure he offers you the perfect solution to your storage needs. Super friendly and caring! The place is clean, and very well attended. Best storage place in Doral!

Eugene Balshem

Reviewed 2 months ago Clean, secure and friendly. Storage units are very clean and facility is well kept. Friendly and helpful staff.

Annette Ramirez

Reviewed 5 months ago This place is great! Lorena and Kadil are amazing young professionals who take care of your needs. The place is always clean and organized.

Maria Ferrin

Reviewed 5 months ago Very clean and organized. Both Kadir and Aramis were very helpful and polite. I really like storing my belongings in this facility.

Reviews for Pompano Beach

mary williams

Reviewed a month ago The facility is really clean and the staff is very helpful and nice, they made it very easy for me and my mom to get a storage for our things. Diana and Brandi are really nice thank you for all your help and we highly recommend that anyone that needs storage to go here 10 stars

shianne williams

Reviewed 4 months ago I went to the storage and i had to get a storage with my elder mother because she is moving in with me i must say the level of customer service and care is amazing Brandi and Diana treated us like royalty and made the process so easy. The Place is really clean and well maintained i highly recommend this storage place, They are really good and friendly i will be recommending this place to more family and friends thank you again ladies 10 stars

Rebecca Hutchins

Reviewed 6 months ago Value Store It is an AMAZING air conditioned facility that is extremely secure and clean. There is easy access to unload and load your belongings. You can use their carts to assist you in moving large containers or boxes. More importantly, the staff at Value Store It is incredibly accommodating and willing to assist you with your needs in person and over the phone. They are pleasant people who help making the transition of moving less stressful, which is so important. I highly recommend using Value Store It for your storage needs. There are many sizes of units available to facilitate your needs.

Nelson Ballester

Reviewed 2 months ago I’ve been renting units at this facility for YEARS (one for work and another for personal storage). I had been waiting to close on our new home and finally got the word over the weekend of October 31st. We hired movers to come pick up our furniture on Tuesday (November 3rd), but did not get a chance to speak with anyone at the office since it was finished before 9am (time they open), I show up today (November 6th, 2020) to cancel the unit (making payments since March), and am told that I can get no credit for the remaining 24 days that I won’t be occupying the unit! So I get charged $200+ for occupying a unit for 6 days. Insane. Manager was told apparently & said they could do nothing about it. This makes no sense. Some type of credit should be given for this. I was told I had to let them know ahead of time... again I’m closing on a new home with no exact date. VERY DISAPPOINTING, now I know how they do business in here. EDIT: manager Cristian Catano was kind enough to contact me back and listen to my frustration. He understood my point of view and was able to refund me the difference for the days I would not be occupying the unit.

Reviews for North Lauderdale

mgd_DoC

Reviewed 2 months ago Web site reservation worked. I needed a 10ft for a few hours in the night. People were friendly. Process was smooth. This is now my goto for storage and moving needs.

Kandice Edgehill

Reviewed 5 months ago Anne helped me with my rental unit. She was friendly, helpful and walkers me through the entire process. She also kept the common areas clean while showing me the unit. The prices are great and everyone is super helpful!

Tamar Dyer

Reviewed 5 months ago Value store it is an amazing place to put your important belongings and have piece of mind knowing your goods are in great condition for as long as they are there. The staff is great and the facility is temperature controlled which means no dry rot or damaged items. I recommend Value Store It anytime.

Lisa Wilks

Reviewed 5 months ago This location offers fast friendly service. I've rented moving trucks, rent a parking space, and now a storage unit. This is a great location to store your valuables safely. I highly recommend it!

Nazene Lyttle

Reviewed 6 months ago Annie is a rockstar! Efficient and informative! I appreciated her guidance on selecting my unit. Instead of just selling me what would’ve cost the most, she sold me based on my needs and that’s always appreciated!

Reviews for Fort Lauderdale

Gabby Yukhanov

Reviewed 2 months ago The customer service I get from Kya and Burt and Dina has always been amazing by far the best managers for this facility. Ive been a long time customer and I've seen so much improvements. The place is always clean, the maintenance guy keeps it that way. You have a loyal customer.

Oded Gur

Reviewed 2 months ago Marcela and kayden were great, very helpful and service was fast. Facility is very nice and clean. Thank you. Will recommend to everyone.

Victor Aldrich

Reviewed a month ago Great place for storage. Great rates. I wish they would extend their facility time back to their pre Covid hours.

H.T. Burt Bankkz

Reviewed 4 months ago KYA WAS VERY PLEASENT TO ME AND VERY FRIENDLY TOOK CARE OF MY U-HAUL AND STORAGE NEEDS QUICK AND FAST..I love this place

Reviews for Little Havana

Andrew Ramos

Reviewed a week ago Maria was a great help to me! After having an unexpected move across the city, maria was able to make my moving and storage transition SMOOTH. Amazing customer service and CLEAN!

Veronica Fleres

Reviewed 4 months ago Love this place, always feel secure everytime I go regardless the time, they have security cameras, also it's always clean and the customer service to the top .🙏

Tony Miyar

Reviewed 2 months ago Customer service I thought was a thing of the past. Till I met Mr. Louis Martin. Mr. Martin asked me just a few questions to understand my needs. Not everyone's needs are the same. Mr. Martin made sure my needs are met. If other companies did this, they would still come second to Mr. Martin, because his knowledge base if fenomenal. Storage is not a restaurant, mechanics shop, retail, Etc... It's great when you come across a professional in the industry that wants to help the customer. Please bring your Storage needs here. Antonio M. Miyar

Angel Ramos

Reviewed 5 months ago This location is super great, I mean the service went smooth like butter. Thank you Jordan for being a great Employee Champ.

Reviews for Pompano Beach II

Raymond B

Reviewed a month ago Storage unit had great prices and discounts on first 3 months. The office staff was friendly and very knowledgeable and it was quick to fill out forms. The storage unit is noticeably clean. Its enclosed an AC was very comfortable while working in unit. The office offers free water and coffee to its customers. Great place to use if you need storage.

Rashid Belton

Reviewed 4 months ago Marcela & Luigi are an awesome team. Great personal and professional service.

Esperanza Lopez

Reviewed 4 months ago 100% Great and professional customer service!!!!

Mario Chavez

Reviewed 3 weeks ago The property manager was very friendly right when I walked in and made me feel very welcomed. I went to other couple places and they were horrible. I highly recommend coming here. They are super clean and very organized.

Tocarra Cunningham

Reviewed a week ago From the moment I stepped through the front door of Value Store It, I felt welcomed. Anne is a sweetheart, and you can tell she loves what she does. Luiyer, is also amazing. I would recommend this location to anyone looking somewhere to store their items.

Reviews for Hollywood

Sarah Goldberg

Reviewed a week ago I just rented a unit here. Place is very clean and well kept. A/C is pumping staff is amazing Marcela and Jazzy greeted me and Marcela sealed the deal. I am very grateful. Just need a space for a few months to organize and downsize. Great place!! And I received a free month promo.

Jerry Gordon

Reviewed in the last week The Morning Staff at Value Store It Self Storage 2057 Taft street were extremely pleasant and professional to to conduct business with. I am satisfied with the customer service that I received there. Mark and Jasmine Thank You.

krissy kris

Reviewed a month ago Great customer service. she was a very nice lady, walked us through everything. Clean and fresh facility.

Adoch A

Reviewed 5 months ago I highly recommend. Great service, very clean, friendly staff, affordable, and great hours. The staff are very knowledgeable. I visited all the storages in the area and none compared. There is no other place I would trust my stuff.

Thom B.

Reviewed 7 months ago Incredibly friendly and clean the manager is very in tune to what is going on with his facility. I'm so happy where I am located.

Reviews for Miami Airport

Víctor Díaz

Reviewed 4 months ago Excellent service, great location. Super clean and convenient self storage solution for any kind of storage needs. Would recommend 100%. Annelly was awesome and helpful. She helped me made the process extremely simple and easy

Ivis Bonilla

Reviewed 2 months ago Great place for storage, excellent management, friendly staff, always taking care of your needs, best place in the Miami area, would definitely recommend to anyone looking for storage and much more.

Rolando GOnzalez

Reviewed 2 months ago The customer services has been a great service from Annelly and Hector. location is very clean and easy to access.

Deysili Flores

Reviewed 5 months ago Happy Anniversary for me. It has been a year + since I rented two units in this amazing and convenient place. The staffs who work here are extraordinary. They treat customers so good that have made me feel part of their family. What I really like about them is their cordiality, friendly personality and their willingness to help. They always welcome customers with a beautiful smile and offer you free coffee, water, internet connection and sanitizer for your protection. Last time I visited the store, I saw the clear divisions installed over the counter to comply with the CDC regulations and social distancing laws. NO MASK, NO ENTRY. When I read this sign at the door , believe me, I personally gave thanks to the manager because that means Value Store cares about its customers. They also have the most advance security system and security officers patrolling the area which make the after office hours visits more secure to me. They take excellent care of the facility and that is the reason why I feel my belongings are safe and secure all the time. If you are planning to move and want to storage your stuffs meanwhile you find your dream home, "Value Store It Self Storage" is the right place for you. My own experience talks by it self. They are the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thank you for your amazing service. I highly recommend this business to my family, friends and co-workers. Five starts*****

Antonio Arboleya

Reviewed a month ago I would like to say thank to Annelly and Hector. Excellent customer services.

Reviews for Margate

jorge seminario

Reviewed 4 months ago Very 👍

alana koer

Reviewed 4 months ago Been with them for 2 years and it has been always clean, and cool and not creepy like many storage facilities can be. They really do offer the best prices in town! I am happy to highly recommend this location.

Patricia Tinkey

Reviewed 3 months ago Very clean, monitored, indoor only facility. Other than the irritating security coded elevators, I liked it very much. ( elevator doesn't give enough time to get cart in elevator unless you're positioned just right.) Nice guy in office, good location. Free parking.

Rae Stevens

Reviewed a year ago This is a new location. Staff is pleasant place is always clean. Security is on point. Downside the codes for the elevators going up an down especially if you have multiple units on diff floors can be a pain. Overall highly recommend

Reviews for Pembroke Park

Rahle Barrett

Reviewed 3 weeks ago From the very first interaction Lisa has beamed beyond expectation for stellar customer service, professionalism, friendliness, and patience. She took time to explain and answer all of my questions and concerns; no matter how redundant. Her patience is appreciated. Never did I feel uncomfortable or confused. Her superior knowledge of the businesses policy’s, ability to breakdown information and customer experience expectations are on point. I was truly impressed by her. She radiates a dynamic energy. All was awesome with the rental truck. Everything went as she explained. I will definitely be back for service when needed and would recommend this location to anyone in need of a great experience while needing service. Just wanted to personally thank Lisa! Thank you so much. You put ease into my day/experience and I’m appreciative.

b. Jackeline

Reviewed a month ago Visited this location and I must say how Impressed I was. The facility looks new and was extremely clean. I received awesome customer service by Lisa F. , who really took my experience to the next level. She was very informative, professional and overall pleasant to work with. The pricing was very affordable and I felt like she really listened to tried to find the best deal for us. This location is centrally placed right off of I-95 and Hallandale Beach Blvd. You can easily retrieve and store your belongings conveniently. I would recommend Lisa and Value Storage to anyone in the area who is looking for a unit. Thank you again Value Storage.

Deborah Williams

Reviewed 2 months ago I want to make an review because I had the most excellent experience when I opened a new storage with the Property Manager Lisa. She is so professional and very knowledgeable.She was so patient to explain the storages to me. I will definitely recommend my friends and family to go there. I can't put into word how happy I was. If anyone is reading this please on there for your storage needs her and a guy name Ray are the "Wonderful"...

Miguel Consculluela

Reviewed 2 months ago I'd like to share an unequivocal experience with Lisa from Value. As a regular user, I've never been treated so nicely as she did. Hard to find kind and concerning people as Lisa. Lots of merit here! I recommend her to a managers position.

arthur salmon

Reviewed a month ago Needed to rent a truck for some furniture removal. The staff here was extremely helpful with getting us in an out with minimal difficulty. Very professional and super engaging for the small amount of time we were there. Definitely my first choice for future rentals.

Reviews for Allston

Hasahn Conway

Reviewed a month ago Highly recommend this place! He helped me out so much in the situation that I was in. He was understanding and compassionate. I bought a specific storage unit and instead of just letting me us that one. He walked through and showed me each unit and helped me pick a better size for my needs. I truly am thankful for his help! I recommend this storage place!

thenewprankster

Reviewed 6 months ago By far the best place in Allston to store anything or park. Robert Moody, in particular makes this place exceptional, always going above and beyond to solve any issue or problem that arises. Make sure to talk to him to find any and all storage or parking solution you need. Keep up the good work Robert.

Brian Dotson

Reviewed 4 months ago No problems with the units or access, but office doesn't respond to voicemails or emails.

Michael A. Burstein

Reviewed 7 months ago I have been a customer of Value Store It in Allston for over a decade now. Recently, I've had to rent some new units to go along with the one I had for the past ten years. The staff has been amazing and incredibly helpful. Robert in particular makes the process of renting a new unit very smooth. He answered all my questions patiently, was very helpful with getting the new unit set up, and made sure I understood every charge and how to access my unit. I highly recommend Value Store It in Allston, MA for anyone local who has storage needs.

Rosalie Montenigro

Reviewed a year ago I can't say enough about the people who work here. Rob, the representative who assisted me, was so helpful and approachable when problem-solving my move out date. He really took initiative in finding the best solution for me as a customer, and is clearly very knowledgeable about the business and operations of this storage service and facility (including deals advertised on the website). The customer service here on any given day is stellar, but Rob helped me find an incredible solution to my move-out date issue one the night before a MAJOR HOLIDAY. Everyone who works here has been approachable, incredibly helpful, and very knowledgeable. I really can't say enough.

Reviews for Worcester

Daniel Kuznetsov

Reviewed 2 weeks ago Very fair and excellently run business. Worked with our crazy, unorthodox schedule through a certainly unprecedented time and made storing and retrieving our items much easier. Graciously gave us a complimentary lock because we lost ours. Very kind and understanding people. Would certainly recommend these guys if you need a storage unit.

Xaazo Kalklakkumm

Reviewed 2 weeks ago I need to put this out there. I had a personal situation with this location. Eric handled it with professional ease. He also helped me with part of the issue that had nothing to do with the business. Something i totally did not expect. If you have need for a storage unit, This should be your choice!!

Aislynn Furbino

Reviewed a month ago I have been using value storage for years. It is affordable and secure. Management (Eric) is professional and accommodating. I highly recommend for anyone looking for storage solutions.

Will 508

Reviewed 2 months ago The service was very professional and better than I’ve had @ my other storage facility’s. Good price great location. Highly recommend

Jay Davis

Reviewed 4 months ago Cheap storage units that do not go up in price after a promotional period... it would be better if their employees showed up on time the open at 8 a.m. like they're supposed to though that's the reason why they don't get 5 stars Plus a moth problem