Value Store it reviews

Reviews for Miami Florida

Susan PittsReviewed 2 months agoAramis and Tommy, two of the Managers of this facility, are very helpful, efficient and courteous! This location is extremely clean and well protected. Definitely, the go-to location for your local storage needs!
Anthony CharlesReviewed 2 months agoThe two gentlemen at the front desk today were very nice and welcoming and the place was very clean. Well run place.
Kim WoodlenReviewed 8 months agoI was very pleased at the customer service I received today from Louis and Chris. They were very friendly and helpful with helping me achieve my long term storage needs. I recommend value store it!

Reviews for North Miami Beach

Charen K EgelerReviewed 2 months agoVery clean, cool storage facility. I used them after Hurricane Katrina and stored my home for 5 years. No complaints. Reasonable prices and pleasant staff. Would recommend
Kine WorldReviewed 2 years agoI'm usually not the type that would write a review but after receiving such great customer service, I wanted to share with others. I wasn't expecting such a high level of professionalism. The staff was kind, polite but more importantly they were extremely helpful. The staff took the time to clear up any billing confusion by explaining the monthly charges (and any future expenses). There are some excellent people working there and they are waiting to show you how great they are
O MaxReviewed a year agoI highly recommend special if you meet the nice person I ever meet ..Sandra is a fantastic woman with knowledge and overqualified ..on this field on storages strategy... Great manager and easy understand person.
Nicole MendezReviewed 2 years agoSuper clean facility and amazing service! Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Wish I had found them sooner. Lourdes was so helpful and patient. She showed me different units and in the end helped me save even more money! Thanks again guys!
judette augustinReviewed 2 years agoAt value storage it at NMB the Manager is very nice, helpfulness. Lourdes and her co-worker Albert kept the storage up to date. They are always smiling ,offering the best price to the customers We are and the good hands .

Reviews for Virginia Gardens

James RidleyReviewed 3 months agoIf you're looking for a great place to store your goods, this is the spot. I stored my van there for 3 months while I was in south America. Came back today and it wouldn't start. Had to buy a new battery. I'm telling you all this to say that the manager took me to buy a new battery and gave me a boost to attempt to get me going. Customer service like this is a thing of the past. Great place and great people.
Yami CuervoReviewed a month agoCustomer service has been nothing but the best, Alex always greets with a smile. The place is always no matter what time or day ultimately clean. The only reason i moved was because i moved further.
Marti DelgadoReviewed 5 months agoOMG I felt at home with Manny and Alex. I am new here to the city and they helped me like I was a relative. The customer service is above and beyond. If you need a storage unit in the area this is the okace to go. I recommend them 110%.
Manny Gutierrez JrReviewed 3 months agoVery attentive, very clean and very happy to be storing my belongings here. Thanks

Reviews for Miami Lakes

F Luna VReviewed 4 months agoGreat place, never have had an issue, clean facilities and low prices; they offer discounts and promotions throughout the year They have all sizes units and offices have convenient hours for the ones that work 8 to 5. definitively I recommend it
Robert HochfelderReviewed 5 months agoHave property for years at the location. They're always extremely clean when I go to visit my property which is monthly.
TheRanFam !Reviewed 3 months agoI use this storage and is very clean and up to date
DHANIEL NIEVESReviewed 6 months agoExcellent staff. Very welcoming. Clean facility!!!
Manuela VictorReviewed 2 years agoMy family and I are moving I read all the reviews online about Value Store it and sometimes you need to see first hand if what people are saying is true. Well they were right from just the initial visit to see how the facility was Lourdes was awesome. She gave us a walk through of the site, and was able to assist us in selecting the correct size unit for our precious valuables. Customer service great, and professionalism was on point. Thank you Lourdes.

Reviews for Doral

Sergio MaldonadoReviewed 3 weeks agoNo attendant available at 10:00 AM on Thursday 19th, limited parking. Inside it's well kept, completely bright, and good AC. Good place in the Doral / Medley area
Juan RiveraReviewed 7 months agoI use Value Store It for storage and they provide great service. The facilities are clean and well maintained.
Mauricio BurgysteinReviewed 2 months agoBest storage in south florida.
Frank RussoReviewed 5 months agoGood price, very well organized and clean, and the staff very professional

Reviews for Pompano Beach

B MuhReviewed 2 months agoVery nice place, staff is very friendly. Burt was particularly very helpful on my visit made the whole process smooth.
Ashley AlbanReviewed 5 months agoMark and Brian were fantastic and had the best customer service in town! The place was very clean and the prices are very reasonable. Highly recommended.
Josue TraviesoReviewed 2 weeks agoGreat storage but price increases every year..
Clifton AblesReviewed 8 months agoVery clean, well maintained, very helpful staff, and reasonably priced. Good location. Highly recommended!

Reviews for North Lauderdale

lucrecia hernandezReviewed 5 months agowhen it comes to storage I never expected to be able to enjoy the experience. Louis and Keith changed that for me. I walked into a great vibe and great big welcome. They helped answer all my questions and had a great deal of patience with me. the place is the cleanest I saw n I went to a few. Smells great and great employees. If you need storage this is where to go. I know I will be back for sure.
UrbanGarageReviewed 4 months agoI've stored at several places around town and this is by far the best! Staff are friendly, manager is great and knows how to run the place. They don't play the pricing/promotion games most other storage places play.
Elizabeth GenerReviewed 5 months agoI highly recommend this place, I had a great experience this past weekend. The manager Luis was friendly and professional, the place was clean and the prices were good.
jrg gaitanReviewed 5 months agoFast service, got a kick out of the guys working there Louis and Keith are the best.
Elizabeth DurandReviewed 5 months agoKeith was very helpful and professional he answered all my questions and smelled great.

Reviews for Fort Lauderdale

Claude AudetteReviewed 4 months agoAwesome Storage Facility, I am a big fan of customer service. Ask for Howard, he is professional, he keeps this place clean and he is old school when it comes to customer service. He knows his computer, I was moving stuff in my unit within 15-20 minutes of walking in the door. I highly recommended the one at 1124 W Sunrise Blvd, Fort Lauderdale.
Eileen MoralesReviewed 5 months agoThank you so much for your help with getting a truck. You made such an easy and fast experience! Will be back!
Andrew GoldinReviewed 7 months agoI used these guys a few months back to store some rims I had taken off my car. Great facility! I've been in 4 storage units in the past 2 years for reasons I won't get into. Climate controlled is the way to go. The outdoor places are dumps and not much cheaper, if cheaper at all. My only issue was that you need your car to open the gate when you leave (weight sensor), otherwise you have to exit out the main office. Not a big deal, but the gated area can only hold two cars at a time so it was full a lot of times. After dealing with some really gross and crummy storage units (Public Storage), I really appreciate clean climate controlled places like this.
Karen PeytonReviewed a year agoI was with them for 2.5 years. The experience was a good one. Clean, safe, helpful, professional, friendly staff. I'm sure what I didn't like was minor and my issue, price ($100 for a studio size apt) but my issues were only about cost. Everything else was top notch.

Reviews for Space Plus Self Storage

pete colaninniReviewed in the last weekVery clean ....carks work ok was on first floor so only have i fo on that part of building.Storage space very clean
Angelena RootReviewed a week agoThe New Management is great! Fantastic staff!
Jason CentifantiReviewed 2 weeks agoNew management (Extra Space Storage), great service, remains a clean and modern storage facility.
V YReviewed 7 months agoGreat customer service from the time i called the store. When i came in she had a lot of patience and professionalism at all time.
Richard FuherReviewed 7 months agoUpsized 3 times, since '97. It's a good place.